Good Morning All Bros,

MadLock, why not no worries u will know when convoy time.

Yo Bro Sky,

is it ok if i pass ur HD to Manazer & u take from them ? got so many things to pack moving house :(

Morning to All Daystar Rider...:shades:

Yes lah Bro, u sure catch up with us,

cause we old man liao, walk very slow one...hahaha...:D

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

Good Morning All Bros,

Yo Bro Sky,

is it ok if i pass ur HD to Manazer & u take from them ? got so many things to pack moving house :(

Goodmorning Bro Kakarow,

if u got pass by then u pass to them loh,

if not free nevermind, i not in rush...

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

Yo Bro,

Thanks will inform u once i pass it to them :)

Goodmorning Bro Kakarow,

if u got pass by then u pass to them loh,

if not free nevermind, i not in rush...

Yo Bro,

No worries wat r bro for man :)

Thank u very much...

Morning to All Daystar Rider...:shades:

Yes lah Bro, u sure catch up with us,

cause we old man liao, walk very slow one...hahaha...:D

haha!!! didnt know u guys are jokers just like me. haha!!!!

Relax . Inspire . Discipline . Enjoy

Good Morning All Bros,

Yo Bro Sky,

haha! i guess so la... btw... can u guys give me some places where i can get good tires at a affordable price? hehe

i always change my tires at CKA Hq using DURO racing so far so good :) price i can't remenber cause about 1year ago

haha! i guess so la... btw... can u guys give me some places where i can get good tires at a affordable price? hehe

i always change my tires at CKA Hq using DURO racing so far so good :) price i can't remenber cause about 1year ago

eh... but the tires are good? is it considered cheap? haha!!! sorry if i ask too much. haa!

Yo Bro,

No worries wat r bro for man :)

Bro is for sit together drink coffee & talk c@#k one:thumb:...hahaha...

i just wan to tell u dont need to rush,

pass to them after u free also can,

i no rush for that lah...

eh... but the tires are good? is it considered cheap? haha!!! sorry if i ask too much. haa!

Good no cheap,

cheap no good lah...hahaha...

but i must tell u better get a better one,

dont save on this kind of thing...

Yo Bro Lock,

wat sky say is true :)

Good no cheap,

huh no lie to girls ????

I dont lie one Bro...

hahaha...

Lately i think here Forums got problem lei...

wat problem?

i sunday afternoon try to go forum but cant,

i thought now ok liao...

Good no cheap,

i know... i went to CKA Bukit Batok today. the mechanic told me the good one is 200++... and btw... can u guys help me check... how did the people at bukit batok knows that i went to cka kaki bukit??? did anyone tell them?

cos i went to the workshop today then the mechanic suddenly tok abt me going there. haha! i was shocked man. haha!

i know... i went to CKA Bukit Batok today. the mechanic told me the good one is 200++... and btw... can u guys help me check... how did the people at bukit batok knows that i went to cka kaki bukit??? did anyone tell them?

cos i went to the workshop today then the mechanic suddenly tok abt me going there. haha! i was shocked man. haha!

Goodmorning Bro,

no leh, :btw:i dont even know b.b. ppl,

maybe ah shun tell them lah,

but did they change anything for u???

Goodmorning Bro,

no leh, :btw:i dont even know b.b. ppl,

maybe ah shun tell them lah,

but did they change anything for u???

haha! yah... i just changed the clutch thingy... dunno what its the term for it in english. haha! hopefully it doesnt give me anymore problems... haha! btw sky... did u upgrade ur engine to 150cc? if yes... how much did u pay for it? hehe! sorry for the trouble...

So now u got any problem changing the gear?

if no then it's ok liao lah...

mine original 150cc lah...

u can check the price with the mech in B.B mah...

So now u got any problem changing the gear?

if no then it's ok liao lah...

mine original 150cc lah...

u can check the price with the mech in B.B mah...

haha! i check alr... they told me it'll be $450 bucks. haha! i haven really feel yet... gonna ride tonight to feel it... :D

Wow problem fix huh good for u lol.... maybe they saw ur message here.... ha ha ha test bike hmm.... i like but too bad can't join. anyway enjoy lol...

Yo Bro,

do u mind if all of us meet up with the b-bone bikers :) ?

haha! i check alr... they told me it'll be $450 bucks. haha! i haven really feel yet... gonna ride tonight to feel it... :D

Wow problem fix huh good for u lol.... maybe they saw ur message here.... ha ha ha test bike hmm.... i like but too bad can't join. anyway enjoy lol...

Yo Bro,

do u mind if all of us meet up with the b-bone bikers :) ?

haha! i wouldnt mind for my part... if i am invited la. haha!!! :D

i not thick skin one... haha!