Yo bros...

just take note of my contact number. just call me if u have any doubts. :D:D:D

So where u going to bring us for dinner ?

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

So where u going to bring us for dinner ?

haha! good question bro... i will tell u later. haha! i will be at the coffeeshop at 630... hehe!

Relax . Inspire . Discipline . Enjoy

great valuable information and experience shared by bro kakarow and sky..

thanks and appreciate.

looking forward for the next meet up?

greetings !

Have A Nice Day.

thanks and appreciate.

greetings !

I'm glad u enjoyed urself bro. I honored to ride with u guys. Will plan a meet-up soon ok?

Yo Bro,

Good to hear that not to worry u got urself a good bike & take good care of it :)

thanks and appreciate.

greetings !

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

Yo Bro,

Thanks for the arrangement & not to worry too much as long as u must remember to take care of ur engine oil at 1.2L it should be fine :)

I'm glad u enjoyed urself bro. I honored to ride with u guys. Will plan a meet-up soon ok?

Yo to all,

This week will be a very busy week for me.. Bros, if got meet up pls sms me i might not able to log on daily ok thanks...

oops.. looks like i missed the meet up on friday. I've yet to meet you guys. Haha! I just went CKA for servicing today though.. damn embarrassing. I forgot to pay then i rode off a bit then made a turn to go back and pay! HAHA!

Yo to all,

This week will be a very busy week for me.. Bros, if got meet up pls sms me i might not able to log on daily ok thanks...

This week unable to meet up with u guys liao,

bike now at CKA, no pay instalment ganna tow...

oops.. looks like i missed the meet up on friday. I've yet to meet you guys. Haha! I just went CKA for servicing today though.. damn embarrassing. I forgot to pay then i rode off a bit then made a turn to go back and pay! HAHA!

Dont worry CKA very rich,

next time then pay also can lah...hahaha...

Hey Bro u missing in action ah...

when next meeting ?

ah yi bao yu ah...hahaha...

Bro sky,

towed for more modi right? must be !!!

when are you collecting ur ride?

This week unable to meet up with u guys liao,

bike now at CKA, no pay instalment ganna tow...

Have A Nice Day.

bro kakarow,

thanks for the information.

cheerZ!!!

Yo Bro,

Good to hear that not to worry u got urself a good bike & take good care of it :)

Have A Nice Day.

Hey Bro u missing in action ah...

when next meeting ?

ah yi bao yu ah...hahaha...

haha!!! i am busy in school uh brothers. haha! well... since the two Old Birds(hehe) cant make it this week... why not next week???

Bro sky,

towed for more modi right? must be !!!

when are you collecting ur ride?

no lah, no pay instalment they call ppl to tow my bike leh...

so sad, must take bus to work liao...

haha!!! i am busy in school uh brothers. haha! well... since the two Old Birds(hehe) cant make it this week... why not next week???

this sat. afternoon going down CKA...

next week see how, u set a date first,

i see can make it bo...

the two old birds u mean Kakarow & Yifanz right...

haha, that is the last thing i wanna do to take a bus to work.. heavily packed and jamed..

no lah, no pay instalment they call ppl to tow my bike leh...

so sad, must take bus to work liao...

Have A Nice Day.