was thinking to drop by on friday or sat to change the handle bar..

seeya around

this sat. afternoon going down CKA...

next week see how, u set a date first,

i see can make it bo...

Have A Nice Day.

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

will be waiting for your update then..

cheerZ!!

haha!!! i am busy in school uh brothers. haha! well... since the two Old Birds(hehe) cant make it this week... why not next week???

Have A Nice Day.

haha, that is the last thing i wanna do to take a bus to work.. heavily packed and jamed..

Ya, but no choice leh...

i long time no take bus liao,

like blur king man...hahaha...

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

seeya around

Same like me man Bro,

i was thinking to go down friday and sat. afternoon,

cause maybe i will take off on friday too.

haha!!! i am busy in school uh brothers. haha! well... since the two Old Birds(hehe) cant make it this week... why not next week???

Hey Mr Chairman,

Many ppl waiting for ur up date ah,

I think all Bros accept "Ah Yi Bao Yu" or "Tong Le seafood" also can,

as long as it's ur treat...hahaha...

the two old birds u mean Kakarow & Yifanz right...

no la! the Two Old Birds at Mr Red.Sky and Mr Kakarow. Wahaha!!! u cant escape the fact. haha!

Relax . Inspire . Discipline . Enjoy

will be waiting for your update then..

cheerZ!!

I will make a good plan alright? haha! and i will try to find the routes right. :D haha!!!

Hey Mr Chairman,

Many ppl waiting for ur up date ah,

I think all Bros accept "Ah Yi Bao Yu" or "Tong Le seafood" also can,

as long as it's ur treat...hahaha...

Haha!!! U think i that rich uh??? Can uh... when I strike 4D tmr night. So u better burn alot alot alot of joss sticks that i will strike. hee!!! :D:D:D:D

Yes, i will pray & pray & pray just for u...haha:angel::angel::angel:

seeya around

but Mr Roy dont know working this few day bo,

yesturday he got fewer, i think is H1N1 liao...hahaha...

haha, bro sky, you dont wanna know how i maintain the FS ride..

check out my old tire if still around..

you guys got more more experience lo.. i treat my FS ride as a slut only.. used it when necessarily only.. LOLX

No lah...

u ride Daystar longer then me right,

then u old bird i new bird loh...hahaha...

Have A Nice Day.

if roy is not around then i think twice..

we go surprise attack him at his place.. very near my working place.. saw him during lunch b4..

Same like me man Bro,

i was thinking to go down friday and sat. afternoon,

cause maybe i will take off on friday too.

Have A Nice Day.

Dear whom ever is concern up there,

Please let Bro madlock strike whatever he wan.. As fellow daystart riders, we just a a meal of TONG LE..

HAHAHA!!! good luck bro...

regards

Yes, i will pray & pray & pray just for u...haha:angel::angel::angel:

Have A Nice Day.

Yo Bro,

U must be joking i tell u wat take my bike ride first till ur bike is complete ha ha ha but Roy not around today so maybe it will take more then a week for ur bike then we fight again ha ha ha...

This week unable to meet up with u guys liao,

bike now at CKA, no pay instalment ganna tow...

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

Yo Brothers,

How to be a old bird if i don't even ride my D.S ??? me should be the newest bird of all so now the Bro Mad just plan it i'll see if i can make it :)

no la! the Two Old Birds at Mr Red.Sky and Mr Kakarow. Wahaha!!! u cant escape the fact. haha!

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

Yo Bro,

U must be joking i tell u wat take my bike ride first till ur bike is complete ha ha ha but Roy not around today so maybe it will take more then a week for ur bike then we fight again ha ha ha...

no lah, we BRO cannot fight one...hahaha...

right loh, i think if he sick for few day then i got to take more bus liao...

so :dozed::dozed::dozed:...

Dear whom ever is concern up there,

Please let Bro madlock strike whatever he wan.. As fellow daystart riders, we just a a meal of TONG LE..

HAHAHA!!! good luck bro...

regards

up there, down there, right there, left there, every where

let Mad strike, then we all Bros got things to makan liao...

if roy is not around then i think twice..

we go surprise attack him at his place.. very near my working place.. saw him during lunch b4..

cannot go surprise attack him lah,

i taking bus now leh, i dont even know how to go there by bus.

i think i will call him thursday to check first,

if Top mech got work then i might go down on friday.

cannot go surprise attack him lah,

i taking bus now leh, i dont even know how to go there by bus.

i think i will call him thursday to check first,

if Top mech got work then i might go down on friday.

same, if roy is working i might take time off and head down to CKA.. seeya around..

Have A Nice Day.

yay bro,

might be going down late afternoon if roy is there.. catch u around then..

ok then Bro, if i got go i will stay until quite late.

Yo Brothers,

How to be a old bird if i don't even ride my D.S ??? me should be the newest bird of all so now the Bro Mad just plan it i'll see if i can make it :)

Haha!!! but u all own a D.S longer than I do know. haha! sure, i will do the planning. :D btw... can someone help me check out the price for the changing the tires at CKA? I think i'll look for roy in future :D