Bro, change to 40 teeth for long distant,

42 teeth for pick up (but vibrate alot).

correct me if i'm wrong...

bro, thats for rear? can increase the teeth in the front? for pick up? i dont know, just asking.. cos i remember i read somewhere..

good morning !

Have A Nice Day.

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

i think if u wan to buy outside also can,

but sent the thing to let roy fix it,

cause he already know where to mod to fix the filter in just nice.

haha, roy wanna charged me high high for workmanship.. sad..

also ask him with regards to the headlight, he wanna ask you to help me buy.. lolx.. dont worry, i go rakee myself..

recently saw alot accessories in ebay - harley de.. was wondering whether those can be fixed? all chrome stuffs.. see liao also streamed!!! no need badjojo liao..

Have A Nice Day.

haha, roy wanna charged me high high for workmanship.. sad..

also ask him with regards to the headlight, he wanna ask you to help me buy.. lolx.. dont worry, i go rakee myself..

recently saw alot accessories in ebay - harley de.. was wondering whether those can be fixed? all chrome stuffs.. see liao also streamed!!! no need badjojo liao..

if he call u source yrself,

can go aunty there (next to ah boy),

see wat kind u wan lah,

harley exp. not worth it.

but if can, buy metal one.

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

bro, thats for rear? can increase the teeth in the front? for pick up? i dont know, just asking.. cos i remember i read somewhere..

good morning !

not so sure leh,

ask roy(top mech/manyzer) about this,

or ask kakarow(expert):thumb::thumb::thumb:.

agreed agreed.. changed both will be great.. at least can peace your mind.. go do abit homework 1st? i hear all eunos bike shop is moving to kaki bukit autobay.. went there once, not bad, all bike shops are located at same area.. park your bike and rakee.. you may have good deal there?

but if lazy like me, CKA rocks !!!

lolx

maybe some day we can go rakee together...

Yo Yo Bros,

Don't forget me huh....

maybe some day we can go rakee together...

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

if he call u source yrself,

can go aunty there (next to ah boy),

see wat kind u wan lah,

harley exp. not worth it.

but if can, buy metal one.

ya, kelantan there right? how to check whether can it be fixed? or is universal mounting? additional stuff to take note? dam noob in electrical stuffs..

Have A Nice Day.

ya, kelantan there right? how to check whether can it be fixed? or is universal mounting? additional stuff to take note? dam noob in electrical stuffs..

just see whether bracket can mount can liao,

electrical stuffs leave to Roy.

just see whether bracket can mount can liao,

electrical stuffs leave to Roy.

roger bro.. thanks for the information !!!

cheerZ!

Have A Nice Day.

Yo Bro,

Not to worry my D.S headlamp, fort lamp & many things was fix by aunty workers they knows. becost our bike wiring same with honde bike

Yo Bro,

i'm going to cka later & tomorrow b-bone front brake got funny sound :(

walao how can i forget u BRO...

Yo Bro,

sorry Bro today & tomorrow my wife off,

going out with her, so unable to go CKA this two day,

but i will be going down this sat. afternoon to wash my bike.

Yo Bro,

No Worries :)

sorry Bro today & tomorrow my wife off,

going out with her, so unable to go CKA this two day,

but i will be going down this sat. afternoon to wash my bike.

Yo Bro,

leave ur bike there lah,

i think roy should finish the stock take liao.

time for u to do ur B-Bone liao hahaha...

No bro still waiting for his call.As for today only checking on the brake :(

leave ur bike there lah,

i think roy should finish the stock take liao.

time for u to do ur B-Bone liao hahaha...

Yo Bro,

Change to wat ??

bro,

its time to change !!!

cheerZ

Wow... Orange huh... power man cool...

so when u going to leave urs for the orange led hahaha...

wow... Orange huh... Power man cool...

correct mah,

mine - red

urs - green

his must be orange lah,

then we can call ourself the "traffic light" hahaha...

correct mah,

mine - red

urs - green

his must be orange lah,

then we can call ourself the "traffic light" hahaha...

so when u going to leave urs for the orange led hahaha...

LOLX, cant help laughing behind my screen.. i think seriously will be damn funny lo.. hahaha..

soon k? let bro kakarow service his bonnie 1st..

LOLX

Have A Nice Day.