haha, its true to a certain degree.. Come to think, he haven give me anything foc before.. Haha..

Corrupt him with more sites then he will be blurr liao..

yes yes giv him more, then he die faster...

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

Hi Bros,

i'll be putting my bike to cka :). soon so bro Fanz, after that will be urs orange light Ha ha ha i still think Yellow will be good for u :)

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

Hi Bros,

i'll be putting my bike to cka :). soon so bro Fanz, after that will be urs orange light Ha ha ha i still think Yellow will be good for u :)

haha, yellow might be nice too.. but personally i would perfer purple but it will not suit the colour of my ride..

see how its go bah..

Have A Nice Day.

Good morning all riders,

enjoy ur days....

Purple ? hmm... blue better lol.....

haha, yellow might be nice too.. but personally i would perfer purple but it will not suit the colour of my ride..

see how its go bah..

Yo Bro,

manage to fix the rest of the lighting ??

CHEERS BRO :cheers:

purple ? Hmm... Blue better lol.....

ya loh, don waste those already on ur bike,

put more blue one can liao,

i think blue also brighter than purple.

NOT YET LAH:faint:,

ROY LIKE VERY BUSY LEH...

he is always busy de la.. maybe act busy? hahaha...

kkz blue blue blue.. wanna watch blue le... true, agree with sky not to waste the blue ones already there..

anyone ever thought of putting 2 different colour? will it be funny?

Have A Nice Day.

he is always busy de la.. maybe act busy? hahaha...

kkz blue blue blue.. wanna watch blue le... true, agree with sky not to waste the blue ones already there..

anyone ever thought of putting 2 different colour? will it be funny?

can lah, u wan put ten colour also can,

but will look like "hua che" loh hahaha...

can lah, u wan put ten colour also can,

but will look like "hua che" loh hahaha...

dont wanna look like one bro.. haha..

project led in process.. thinking hard now..

Have A Nice Day.

dont wanna look like one bro.. haha..

project led in process.. thinking hard now..

Bro, don need to think lah,

just put all blue one can liao,

sure chio chio lah...

Greetings all... all turning up for the meet up tea session right? hehe!!! I wanna put led also... wanna make my whole bike like 'ang ku kuay' at night. haha!

Relax . Inspire . Discipline . Enjoy

Greetings all... all turning up for the meet up tea session right? hehe!!! I wanna put led also... wanna make my whole bike like 'ang ku kuay' at night. haha!

for u Bro, i think must put seven colour,

then u really can be call MADLOCK liao...

for u Bro, i think must put seven colour,

then u really can be call MADLOCK liao...

haha!!! u GILA ah? haha!!! seven colors later become rainbow, TP also laugh at me later... haha!!!

good mah, he laugh liao then don catch u hahaha...

Yo Good Morning Bros,

Today meeting at cka 06.30 to 7pm see all there enjoy.kindly contact me by sms after this which i might not be able to log in due to busy work for this few days, sorri if i miss anyone here. enjoy :)

good mah, he laugh liao then don catch u hahaha...

later he summon me $100 for each color then how? wah... $700 man! can change many things on my sweet baby. hehe!

dont worry Bro, if u put seven colour,

i comfirm TP won giv u summon one lah...