later he summon me $100 for each color then how? wah... $700 man! can change many things on my sweet baby. hehe!

dont worry Bro, if u put seven colour,

i comfirm TP won giv u summon one lah...

haha, bro maybe TP thought was some trendy bicycle or tricycle on road with rainbow !!!

cheerXX bro :cheers:

Have A Nice Day.

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

haha, bro maybe TP thought was some trendy bicycle or tricycle on road with rainbow !!!

cheerXX bro :cheers:

ya loh ya loh,

i think TP will think that some problem with this guy,

so he also scare to go near him liao...hahaha

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

ya loh ya loh,

i think TP will think that some problem with this guy,

so he also scare to go near him liao...hahaha

or maybe TP would love their ride to look like one too..

Have A Nice Day.

Yo Good Morning Bros,

Thanks for the meet up & do enjoy. is another work day .... for me ..... life sucks ....

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

bro,

think positive man.. enjoy life to the max..

(although i am also cursing life sux now)!! hahahahaha

Morning greetings to all riders..

cheerZ!!!

Have A Nice Day.

Yo Good Morning Bros,

Thanks for the meet up & do enjoy. is another work day .... for me ..... life sucks ....

Yo Goodmorning ,

no sucks lah, just think of ur wife/gfriend,

then u will find wat a beautiful world u r in...hahaha

Yo Goodmorning ,

hell yes.. i suggest another thought for u..

try thinking of me.. hahaha.. but dont kill urself after thinking..

have a great lunch bros..

Have A Nice Day.

hell yes.. i suggest another thought for u..

try thinking of me.. hahaha.. but dont kill urself after thinking..

have a great lunch bros..

lucky when i saw this post my lunch already digested,

if not sure i vomit one...:puke::puke::puke:

lucky when i saw this post my lunch already digested,

if not sure i vomit one...:puke::puke::puke:

bro, that makes life beautiful (i need to puke too) !!! stay happy !!! :)

Have A Nice Day.

Yo Goodmorning ,

this onli applies to u all... no me... :cry::cry::cry:

Relax . Inspire . Discipline . Enjoy

bro, dont say that..

same i give u the option too.. u can have e honour to think and miss me !!!

HAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHA....

Have A Nice Day.

Yo Good Morning Bros,

2 bros very emo today..

cheers up bros.. life is great with me (or others if applicable :) ) around, dont worry !!!

niteZ!

Have A Nice Day.

2 bros very emo today..

cheers up bros.. life is great with me (or others if applicable :) ) around, dont worry !!!

niteZ!

Yo Bro,

i go check yesturday liao no stock for the bracket leh:sian::sian::sian:,

he say maybe will come only in 1-2month:cry::cry::cry:.

Yo Bro,

i go check yesturday liao no stock for the bracket leh:sian::sian::sian:,

he say maybe will come only in 1-2month:cry::cry::cry:.

thanks bro.. appreciate your effort..

maybe just change the headlight 1st? wait for the bracklet then change e forklight? what do u think?

morning bros !!!

Have A Nice Day.

thanks bro.. appreciate your effort..

maybe just change the headlight 1st? wait for the bracklet then change e forklight? what do u think?

morning bros !!!

yes it's a good idea...

or buy the headlight & foglight first,

incase later u wan to buy foglight they no more stock.

bro,

do u think it worth to get headlight from ebay? saw a couple sets of headlight with matching foglight?

chrome side stand anyone interested?

Have A Nice Day.

bro,

do u think it worth to get headlight from ebay? saw a couple sets of headlight with matching foglight?

U can check price first,

some ppl say ebay sell things cheap leh.

their things i think is better lah.

c how much first, can consider,

got picture bo ?

U can check price first,

some ppl say ebay sell things cheap leh.

their things i think is better lah.

c how much first, can consider,

got picture bo ?

i try to link e pages in..

all my bookmarks are at work..

personally after the exchange rate, i guess it will not be cheaper but comparable? maybe drop by auntie again to check the market..

Have A Nice Day.

anyone going K.B tomorrow afternoon ? ? ?

bro, maybe thinking of dropping by in the morning to talk **** with roy see how long its take to install the filter.. afternoon got badminton session so cant join u..

e other time when bro kakarow was talking about the plug.. which brand again? i got short term memory..

hahaha.. cheerXZ bro and have a nice weekend..

Have A Nice Day.

Yo Bro,

Thanks for the joke but:dot::dot:.as for buying things from e-bay fews things u got to know like shipment, convert to sing$, why don't take the photo then find it in singapore which u might can find it sing. :) just to share wat i know :cheers:

bro,

Yo Bro,

Sorri unable to join you .... :cry:

anyone going K.B tomorrow afternoon ? ? ?