bro, maybe thinking of dropping by in the morning to talk **** with roy see how long its take to install the filter.. afternoon got badminton session so cant join u..

e other time when bro kakarow was talking about the plug.. which brand again? i got short term memory..

hahaha.. cheerXZ bro and have a nice weekend..

sorry Bro i not so sure leh,

i think is NDK or something like this...

u going to source for that too ah...

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

Yo Bro,

Thanks for the joke but:dot::dot:.as for buying things from e-bay fews things u got to know like shipment, convert to sing$, why don't take the photo then find it in singapore which u might can find it sing. :) just to share wat i know :cheers:

yoz bro,

yeah, my last option is to get from ebay.. if sg got will be great.

got poison by ebay..

somemore i might be going up US for business trip maybe can go source also..

hahaha..

cheerZX bro..

Have A Nice Day.

sorry Bro i not so sure leh,

i think is NDK or something like this...

u going to source for that too ah...

play play.. if is good why not? bro kakarow intro one must be of a certain quality.. hahaha

Have A Nice Day.

i dont think its very exp.. if i remember correctly, about

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Harley-Davidson-Chrome-Jiffy-Stand-Extension-Kit_W0QQitemZ310133395940QQcmdZViewItemQQptZMotorcycles_Parts_Accessories?hash=item48356411e4&_trksid=p4506.c0.m245

here is link for the side stand.. total USD64 including shipping..

6214-2.jpg

any bro seen such a grip in sg before? i remember seeing it in amk central on a steed or shadow..

Have A Nice Day.

I've heard of really nice grips around the country but not every grips can be fixed on a daystar right? expecially those very nice ones from Harley, can they be fixed on our bikes?

Relax . Inspire . Discipline . Enjoy

Yo Bro,

I think is better to mod ur filters first it will give u a light keep up & better performance as for the Plug will be after that :) think about it

play play.. if is good why not? bro kakarow intro one must be of a certain quality.. hahaha

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

Yo Bro saw u on friday where u heading :)

I've heard of really nice grips around the country but not every grips can be fixed on a daystar right? expecially those very nice ones from Harley, can they be fixed on our bikes?

Yo Bro,

I think is better to mod ur filters first it will give u a light keep up & better performance as for the Plug will be after that :) think about it

Ya agree with Bro Kakarow,

change ur filter first lah.

Yo Bro,

How's the meet up at cka yesterday got add light ?? i'll be going to cka tomorrow afternoon to collect my bike. & will test it ha ha ha.....

Yo Bro,

thanks bros..

need to find a time down to cka.. last week was busy.. maybe this coming week.. still finding chance to go down..

cheerZ bros.. tomolo will be a great day !!

Have A Nice Day.

agreed.. got to check the diameter.. hope can fix on.. i see online either 1" or 7/8".. dont know what is our handle diameter..

Have A Nice Day.

Yo Bro,

How's the meet up at cka yesterday got add light ?? i'll be going to cka tomorrow afternoon to collect my bike. & will test it ha ha ha.....

no lah, alot ppl there in the afternoon.

ur bike is done, saw ur baby outside like show bike:thumb::thumb::thumb:...

agreed.. got to check the diameter.. hope can fix on.. i see online either 1" or 7/8".. dont know what is our handle diameter..

1" is daystar,

7/8" is for phantom.

morning all !!!

have a great week start ahead !!!

ya goodstart for this week...

Yo wonder where all the other Daystar riders had gone,

missing in action ah...

ya goodstart for this week...

Yo wonder where all the other Daystar riders had gone,

missing in action ah...

maybe should starting jio-ing all the daystar uncles for kopi..

hahaha..

Have A Nice Day.

Yo Bro saw u on friday where u heading :)

haha! i was also shock to see u just right behind me. haha! I was heading towards 'durian shell' to meet my friends. haha! u go where makan? haha!

Relax . Inspire . Discipline . Enjoy