where to find really nice grips eh? hmm... i wanna get something thats really really unique.

bro, same goes here..

so far i only rakee ebay as got no time to hunt shop..

maybe i will try to hunt for them at bike shop and capture and unique ones for everybody's references..

cheerZ!!!

Have A Nice Day.

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

where to find really nice grips eh? hmm... i wanna get something thats really really unique.

how unique u wan ?

Roy can get some flame design one but very exp.,

don think worth it lah.

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

bro, same goes here..

so far i only rakee ebay as got no time to hunt shop..

maybe i will try to hunt for them at bike shop and capture and unique ones for everybody's references..

cheerZ!!!

i think those unique one only Harley got lah,

very exp.....

how unique u wan ?

Roy can get some flame design one but very exp.,

don think worth it lah.

i think those unique one only Harley got lah,

very exp.....

bro how exp u mean? so that i can use as bench mark..

if thats the case we order together from ebay 1 short then only 1 freight charges.. cheaper? they got nice ones la but not unique..

cheerZ!

Have A Nice Day.

bro how exp u mean? so that i can use as bench mark..

if thats the case we order together from ebay 1 short then only 1 freight charges.. cheaper? they got nice ones la but not unique..

cheerZ!

i mean Harley things sure exp. wan lah,

u find picture see see first lah,

i usually don waste money on handle grip leh.

Yo Bro, We going to central for dinner :)

haha! i was also shock to see u just right behind me. haha! I was heading towards 'durian shell' to meet my friends. haha! u go where makan? haha!

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

Yo To all the brothers that i know want to meet up on this coming thursday ?? after work go Geylang for durians ?? or dinner ?? but if anyone want to ride then is not a good place to go due to jam..... pls confirm :)

bro,

sorry i got to miss this.. thursday got my part time on at night.. :angel:

Have A Nice Day.

bros, share a son of a b!tch with u all !!!

fking cb SFF4381X !!!

knock down my bike.. cb la !!! kill e man !!!

sian la.. the worst part, knock down my bike still dont wanna remove his car.. fking obvious la !!! go knock his door also dont dare to open..

CheerZxxxxx la !!! :sian::sian::sian:

Have A Nice Day.

fking cb SFF4381X !!!

sian la.. the worst part, knock down my bike still dont wanna remove his car.. fking obvious la !!! go knock his door also dont dare to open..

wa lao so unlucky to meet this kind f#@king driver,

so how, manage to find that sucker bo ?

claim him max. lah...

did u report to police bo ?

report sucker hit & run...let f@#king driver jialat jialat.

fking cb SFF4381X !!!

got take photo bo ?

dinner should be fine,

but i must ride there lah,

after that go fetch my wife.

comfirm liao pls inform me, thank u...

fking cb SFF4381X !!!

how's ur bike ?

jialat bo ?

bros, thanks for the concern.. bro kakarow thanks for your sms..

i think i not going to report no doubt i did file a report last night with NPP but not going to endorse it..

minor scratches here and there after checking today.. and the guy did came down and leave his contact with my dad in the morning.. i respect such person as i did before after knocking down someone bike last time and leave a note there.. very obvious is he is super drunk.. did not even realise the fact he knock down my ride..

some more is at my estate later claim him gao gao next time got complications also sian.. overall bike still pretty.. !!! hehe.. all thanks to my side box and crash bar who endure the weight..

i noe some bro will say i'm stupid but i believe what come round go round.. once involve in a minor accident (i bang car's back). the nice uncle didnt say anything just ask me to ride safe.. i was super pissed off yesterday but after sleeping everything gets fine on me.. hahaha !!! cheerS bro.. maybe ask him to pay me the rear number plate and one of the chrome part at the fork which was quite badly scratched..

was at CKA whole and get my KnN fixed bros.. haha.. one word: smooth !!! no retention from the bike like before.. but get noisier !!! lolx

enjoyz dinner !!!

Have A Nice Day.

Good Morning Bro,

No worries as long as u r happy with ur bike no need to care wat others is saying :)

i think i not going to report no doubt i did file a report last night with NPP but not going to endorse it..

minor scratches here and there after checking today.. and the guy did came down and leave his contact with my dad in the morning.. i respect such person as i did before after knocking down someone bike last time and leave a note there.. very obvious is he is super drunk.. did not even realise the fact he knock down my ride..

some more is at my estate later claim him gao gao next time got complications also sian.. overall bike still pretty.. !!! hehe.. all thanks to my side box and crash bar who endure the weight..

i noe some bro will say i'm stupid but i believe what come round go round.. once involve in a minor accident (i bang car's back). the nice uncle didnt say anything just ask me to ride safe.. i was super pissed off yesterday but after sleeping everything gets fine on me.. hahaha !!! cheerS bro.. maybe ask him to pay me the rear number plate and one of the chrome part at the fork which was quite badly scratched..

was at CKA whole and get my KnN fixed bros.. haha.. one word: smooth !!! no retention from the bike like before.. but get noisier !!! lolx

enjoyz dinner !!!

Yo Good Morning to all bros,

Sorri for the late reply tomorrow meeting will be at K.B cka due to having some small problem with the bike time same :) coffee ? tea ? please la.. but not me ha ha ha enjoy ur day :p

enjoyz dinner !!!

ya lah don need care wat others say,

it's ur bife not theirs...

cheers...:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Sorri for the late reply tomorrow meeting will be at K.B cka due to having some small problem with the bike time same :) coffee ? tea ? please la.. but not me ha ha ha enjoy ur day :p

Goodmorning BRO...

u lao liao who wan u hahaha...

ok see u all tomorrow...

cheers...

enjoyz dinner !!!

filter shio right...

so far very good.. :) can feel the trottle response immediate..

does the louder noise come from the air filter??

Have A Nice Day.