ha ha ha from now on i change to this name & will only mainten as this :)

yo yo yo...

bro kakarow si bo !!!

signature and pic look alike lo

cheerZ

... Hairy Daylimson Brother ...

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

... The Dream Of Chopper Limited Classic Edition ...

http://www.mobileapples.com/Assets/Content/Wallpapers/Biker%20Pig.gif

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

Good Morning to everyone

Is the first day of a new week do ride carefully & always enjoy riding......

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

afternoon bros..

going to sleep le.. yaWnz.. didnt sleep last night..

have fun :)

wa lao si beh ho mia...

ppl working u sleeping hahaha...

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

Yo Bro,

remember to change ur LED fast :) before andy forget.

wa lao si beh ho mia...

bo hao la bro.. chiong whole of sunday night for monday morning's paper..

see u guy are sleeping and i'm awake to study again..

morning bros !!!

Have A Nice Day.

morning bros !!!

chiong chiong chiong...

all the best Bro...:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Yo Good Morning To bros,

enjoy ur study :)

morning bros !!!

so bro got anything new from him :)

Bro i yesturday go n change liao.

thank you ...

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

hi guys, can check your daystar full tank total can go how many km? mine before touching the red zone is like 200+ only leh.... is this bad? btw the choke hor, whats the purpose har? yesterday i open the choke when i start the bike, then i forget to close it back, on the expressway bike when i was about 90km/h bike suddenly have the pull back feel, then i realise i forget to close the choke, quickly close it and everything back to normal! will have any damage to the bike or not har? also, what grade of petrol do u all pump? sorry ah, so many question hehe

Hi good morning,

where's everyone.

Yo hi,

the only thing that i can tell u is that better to sent ur bike to cka for a check .

hi guys, can check your daystar full tank total can go how many km? mine before touching the red zone is like 200+ only leh.... is this bad? btw the choke hor, whats the purpose har? yesterday i open the choke when i start the bike, then i forget to close it back, on the expressway bike when i was about 90km/h bike suddenly have the pull back feel, then i realise i forget to close the choke, quickly close it and everything back to normal! will have any damage to the bike or not har? also, what grade of petrol do u all pump? sorry ah, so many question hehe

Yo Good Morning To bros,

enjoy ur study :)

so bro got anything new from him :)

andy ask me to change the led light(on the back fender) to his type,

but wait till my one spoil then change lah.

he say those he sell is very bright.

i see should be brighter cause his is those like bulb type.

I use V-power:thumb::thumb::thumb:

more power but engine very noisey.

sometime caltex also...

mine full tank also around there.

I use V-power:thumb::thumb::thumb:

more power but engine very noisey.

sometime caltex also...

back in year 2000 i also pump v-power for my 1st daystar (1st bike mah hehe), then this current one i only pump 95 and 98 :cheeky:

this means u r Daystar OldBird also hahaha...

not old bird lah, i was the very 1st batch, tat time no forum, tat time chongkok was at paya lebar there, i bought the bike for 9k plus, then ride the bike for 2 yrs then becos got 1st child so no choice giveup riding for driving, sold the bike, lugi alot, think only manage to sell 2k plus to the car dealer, then till year 2006 feel driving car to work just park at carpark for nothing decide to ride again, change to weekend car and bought a scooter, started riding but still miss the feeling of riding daystar so recently bought a 2nd hand daystar from a forum member here:cheeky: