• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

hmm.. long time no see

:cheers: bros..

boring piece of **** at work..

amitahab !!!

... Hairy Daylimson Brother ...

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

... The Dream Of Chopper Limited Classic Edition ...

http://www.mobileapples.com/Assets/Content/Wallpapers/Biker%20Pig.gif

Hmm shall we ask him to buy us dinner due to his m.i.a ?? :cheeky:

Finally U R Back...thought u MIA.

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

Finally U R Back...thought u MIA.

hmm.. long time no see

Hmm shall we ask him to buy us dinner due to his m.i.a ?? :cheeky:

bros, dinner no problem..

abit fed up with work this few days..

hate to clean up the mess and **** others have done but i dont have a choice or my company dont have a choice..

fk up bad documentation kills all my brain cells..

haiz.. i need nag and complain abit bros..:)

Have A Nice Day.

Wow bro so happy hor I still got to wait for another six week more than same same will be at Bangkok not with family but with friend hehehe.

do enjoy ur trip bro..

Have A Nice Day.

Yishun can join ? :)

Sure no problem me at A3 119. :cheeky:

Ha ha ha anything la.. can meet but no staying lol rented out ... as long as u happy can liao...

You Happy, I Happy, Everyone Happy...:cheer::cheer::cheer:

So three of us can meet up @ AMK for coffee liao...hahaha

Dinner also no problem...:cheers:

Hi Brothers,

I also got a house at A.M.K Ave8 508 :D

Have A Nice Day.

No worries bro is ok how the links that i give u manage to help ur problem ?

hate to clean up the mess and **** others have done but i dont have a choice or my company dont have a choice..

Yishun must stand by 3lots away ha ha ha :p

Yishun can join ? :)

So tired ...:sian:

Edited by Black Skull

Bro see open abit...

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

Bro how to open ?? cut bo da ???

Bro see open abit...

Meeting Up On 16/10/09.

Calling All Daystar Riders,

Meeting Point : CKA HQ K.B.

Time : 1800hrs onwards

1) Bro Sky

2) Bro Fanz

3) Bro Mad + GF (Chairman)

4) Bro Yos83

5) Depthcharge

6) B.S

Informed By Bro Mad will be going for dinner & ride together...

Hope That More Riders will come

Incase Anyone got loss the way here's the link :):

http://maps.google.com/maps?f=q&source=s_q&hl=en&geocode=&q=Kaki+Bukit+Ave+1+Shun+Li+Industrial+Park&sll=1.337378,103.911695&sspn=0.007658,0.00942&ie=UTF8&hq=&hnear=Shun+Li+Industrial+Park+269,+269+Kaki+Bukit+Avenue+1,+Bedok,+Singapore+416069&ll=1.33489,103.920493&spn=0.030633,0.03768&z=15&pw=2

Edited by Black Skull

thx bro..

now is bad documentation by others.. haiz..

hard to analyze.. sad case...

Have A Nice Day.

ha ha ha ask bro sky ..

bro open what thing?

huh like that don't know how to help liao...

thx bro..

bro open what thing?

Bro yifanz " kan kai it tien " that what bro sky telling you lor :cheeky:

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

huh like that don't know how to help liao...

bro.. god also cannot help me now..

there is only one person but he really mia.. (hiding)

got to count on luck..

trying to make the best of the the worst..

need a break soon.. burning too many midnight/weekend thinking of these.. dream also dream the it.. wah kao..

:cheers: bro..

tomolo lets peace out mind and have a great session..

Have A Nice Day.

thx bro..

Bro I suggest you take your time slowly bit by bit sure you can analyze, the more you angry the more you get fled up with the job. cheer:P

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

Bro yifanz " kan kai it tien " that what bro sky telling you lor :cheeky:

Bro see open abit...

Bro how to open ?? cut bo da ???

bro open what thing?

thats was a good one.. as least for me..

:cheers: bros

Have A Nice Day.

Bro I suggest you take your time slowly bit by bit sure you can analyze, the more you angry the more you get fled up with the job. cheer:P

bro dont worry.. i love my job.. sell body le.. lolx..

Have A Nice Day.