• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

So how Bro, comfirm going to convoy bo ?

Can only know by friday cos if need to go Batam on sat/sun for meeting if yes hope can come back in time on sun for the convoy.

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

Can only know by friday cos if need to go Batam on sat/sun for meeting if yes hope can come back in time on sun for the convoy.

ok then hope to see u...

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

No La.. no worries :)

If u want i got a v.big tee for u :)

Chio bo,

don tell me that one u won third price for ur B-bone one...:sweat::sweat::sweat:

... Hairy Daylimson Brother ...

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

... The Dream Of Chopper Limited Classic Edition ...

http://www.mobileapples.com/Assets/Content/Wallpapers/Biker%20Pig.gif

Hi Bros of D.S,

I'm planing to do Project X for my D.S :) all of u will have a chances to see it on coming convoy :D will be a cool one ....

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

U going to wear this to the convoy ? cool man... if is red & white it will be better ....

[ATTACH]129833[/ATTACH]

chio bo ?

U going to wear this to the convoy ? cool man... if is red & white it will be better ....

No lah, someone selling in the forum,

$350 one pc leh, so exp,

cant afford lah...

anything that make u happy but if in rain then .....

If in the rain, "song song gao jurong" lah...hahaha

Good Morning Bros,

Wow D.S thread getting lively :) Power..

wah bros, if rain.. those ah pek will be peeking at me semi-translucent singlet liao.. haha.. later all nose bleed..

Have A Nice Day.

Hi Bros of D.S,

I'm planing to do Project X for my D.S :) all of u will have a chances to see it on coming convoy :D will be a cool one ....

Jia You bro..

Up for Project X

Have A Nice Day.

Hi Bros of D.S,

Wow bro Project X must see see. :p:P:P then I become granaguni collect your old thing and fix on my baby hor :) :) ;)

Edited by Yoshimura83

Wow bro Project X must see see. :p:P:P then I become granaguni collect your old thing and fix on my baby hor :) :) ;)

Why not we make a list on wat item u wan,

then after Project X done,

we can go K.B. collect the item liao...hahaha

Yos Bros,

Huh no la.. going to add somethings in my bike not going to take any...

Why not we make a list on wat item u wan,

then after Project X done,

we can go K.B. collect the item liao...hahaha

Yos, Bros,

I think i'm going to name my bike as HAIRY DAYLIMSION how sound good ?? want to join me as a Team name :D

Yos, Bros,

I think i'm going to name my bike as HAIRY DAYLIMSION how sound good ?? want to join me as a Team name :D

Bro BS, sure why not sound veri nice Hairy:clap: Daylimson :clap::smile:

black singlet can? afternoon the sun very hot.. :)

Wow how I wish can be like you wear singlet :D:D:D

Ok bro Of DS bye bye pangkang liao, ride safety hor. the weather today is veri veri hot :sweat::shades::cheer:

Yos, Bros,

Me too go back liao.... :D bye bye .....

Yos, Bros,

Ok bro Of DS bye bye pangkang liao, ride safety hor. the weather today is veri veri hot :sweat::shades::cheer:

Yos, Bros,

Me too go back liao.... :D bye bye .....

Me Too, Pang Kang liao.

Byee...

3 cheers to pang kang..

:cheers::cheers::cheers:

me still got long way to pang kang..

Have A Nice Day.

GoodMorning...

Good morning wow bro sky so early har. Just have bike change to 2 sidebox and sit bar. :cheeky: