• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

Ha ha bro,

Wow u too start mod up ur D.S ha ha ha...

Good morning wow bro sky so early har. Just have bike change to 2 sidebox and sit bar. :cheeky:

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

Yo yo yo Bros,

Project X. 85% completed .... just to show with i have done ... enjoy it ...

Is time for Hell Skull to be Reborn .... :gun: .....

... Hairy Daylimson Brother ...

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

... The Dream Of Chopper Limited Classic Edition ...

http://www.mobileapples.com/Assets/Content/Wallpapers/Biker%20Pig.gif

Meeting Up For Convoy 25/10/09.

Calling All Daystar Riders

Meeting Point : CKA HQ Coffee Shop

Time : 09.00am Sharp Please

Dress Code : Black Top With Jeans

For safety Please wear shoes

1) Bro Mad + GF - Chairman (Confirmed)

2) Bro Sky (Confirmed)

3) Bro Ex.(Confirmed)

4) Bro Fanz (Confirmed)

5) Bro Yos83 (Pending)

6) B.S + Wife (Confirmed)

After Convoy Go Expo for I.T Show.& SQ2 for Dinner :)

Hope to see that more Riders will able to join Us.......

Incase Anyone got loss the way here's the link :):

http://maps.google.com/maps?f=q&source=s_q&hl=en&geocode=&q=Kaki+Bukit+Ave+1+Shun+Li+Industrial+Park&sll=1.337378,103.911695&sspn=0.007658,0.00942&ie=UTF8&hq=&hnear=Shun+Li+Industrial+Park+269,+269+Kaki+Bukit+Avenue+1,+Bedok,+Singapore+416069&ll=1.33489,103.920493&spn=0.030633,0.03768&z=15&pw=2

Edited by Black Skull

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

2) Bro Sky (Confirmed)

3) Bro Ex.(Confirmed)

4) Bro Fanz (Confirmed)

5) Bro Yos83 (Pending)

Bro, U wan to ask Madlock to comfirm with Arm for those now comfirm one bo.

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

Yo yo yo Bros,

:thumb::thumb::thumb: "Tok Kong"

Bro as till now unable to find the thread but Arm should be ok :)

2) Bro Sky (Confirmed)

3) Bro Ex.(Confirmed)

4) Bro Fanz (Confirmed)

5) Bro Yos83 (Pending)

Bro, U wan to ask Madlock to comfirm with Arm for those now comfirm one bo.

Yo yo yo Bros,

omg, bro is no longer black skull..

is white skull..

sibei fierce..

Have A Nice Day.

Yo yo yo Bros,

Bro veri fierce white skull hor. :thumb::thumb::thumb:

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

Yo yo yo Bros,

Bro, like u so firece...hahaha

Ha ha bro,

Wow u too start mod up ur D.S ha ha ha...

Hi bro kakarow, no lah just change change add add abit slowly slowly mod. :cheeky:

Hehehe time to pack up liao 6 more mins pangkang liao.

Bro, i go buy the light from aunty liao,

think i will go K.B. this friday afternoon to fix it.

Bro sky you going now or already buy liao.

Wow bro,

changing ur lights again cool man will want to see in too u also doing Project X for ur bike huh ha ha ha....

Bro, i go buy the light from aunty liao,

think i will go K.B. this friday afternoon to fix it.

Hi bro is good to see that u start modding ur D.S if u need help feel free to contact me :)

Hi bro kakarow, no lah just change change add add abit slowly slowly mod. :cheeky:

ha ha ha bro not fierce la... cute :D

omg, bro is no longer black skull..

is white skull..

sibei fierce..

Hi Bros,

Had sms Arm informing him our joining :) no worries

Project X ...... In Progress ........ Hell Skull Is Back For Hell Ride ........

Edited by Black Skull

Bro Black Skull,

Please include another warrior, Brother Mauz. This sunday, 25th Oct, Daystar Troopers will unite! For a good cause of making a newly wedded couple happy, once in a life time experience for them both. See you warriors on your horses this sunday. cheers!

Madlock,

Relax . Inspire . Discipline . Enjoy

Hi Bro,

Thanks for the update Cya & u r the man :)

Bro Black Skull,

Please include another warrior, Brother Mauz. This sunday, 25th Oct, Daystar Troopers will unite! For a good cause of making a newly wedded couple happy, once in a life time experience for them both. See you warriors on your horses this sunday. cheers!

Madlock,

Hi Bros,

On 6th Dec Wedding Convoy Please do support Bro. Arm Here is the Link below:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5908512#post5908512

Edited by Black Skull