• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

Bro Yos83,

Still looking for half cap here the link below:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=261709&highlight=helmet

Bro BS, thanks have sms him waiting for his reply. cheer I'm going to see Roy this evening to fix my engine guard.

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

Ha ha ha wow good to hear that ...

Bro BS, thanks have sms him waiting for his reply. cheer I'm going to see Roy this evening to fix my engine guard.

... Hairy Daylimson Brother ...

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

... The Dream Of Chopper Limited Classic Edition ...

http://www.mobileapples.com/Assets/Content/Wallpapers/Biker%20Pig.gif

Bye bye Bro of DS, I leaving office soon to CKA KB, see u. :cheers:

Yos Bros,

Half an hour more to Pang Kang ... wat a super tired day for me no Project for me tonight .....

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

if u wan half cap,

go Bugis there alot,

or ah boy or aunty also have lah.

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

Hi Bros,

How i wish to have this baby but....:dozed: got shock when see the $$$ ....

Hi Bros,

Another good things to share but no socket ....

nice bro.. bro your headlamp now is as ur pic?

omg.. getting fiercer and fiercer each day bro..

Have A Nice Day.

hi all

i just brought a daystar and was wondering wat kind of mod i can do to this bike bike is in stock and i don realli hav ideas to mod it

help pls

of can post some picture for mi ??

i would love it

no copyright of cos

vin

hi all

i just brought a daystar and was wondering wat kind of mod i can do to this bike bike is in stock and i don realli hav ideas to mod it

help pls

i would love it

no copyright of cos

vin

bro, welcome to daystar thread..

join us for kopi session and talk **** session..

sometime picture dont tell a thousand word..

Have A Nice Day.

bro, welcome to daystar thread..

join us for kopi session and talk **** session..

sometime picture dont tell a thousand word..

Ya man must see with your own eye that why I'm slowly Mod my DS. Hehehe today have my engine guard fix, next will be the horn and light. :smile::cheer::smile:

hi all

help pls

i would love it

no copyright of cos

vin

Hi bro alv-89 (vin), welcome to DS thread why not if free join the convoy on 25/Oct this coming Sun and you will get to see all the beautiful Daystar. You can check out thread # 1901 cheer :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Good morning bro of DS, 2 more day to weekend liao. :cheers::cheers::cheers:

hi all

help pls

i would love it

no copyright of cos

vin

Hi Bro...

WELCOME to the "Team Of Hairy Daylimsion"...hahaha

Do join us this coming sunday.

This is the Latest Update..

Meeting Up For Convoy 25/10/09.

Calling All Daystar Riders. ( Team Of Hairy Daylimsion )

Meeting Point : CKA HQ Coffee Shop

Time : 09.00am Sharp Please 09.45am Roll Out to Open Carpark at Big Splash

ONE-WAY FROM (GROOM'S): Blk 1, Eunos Crescent

TO (BRIDE'S): Blk 716, Jurong West Street 71

Dress Code : Black Top With Jeans

For safety Please wear shoes

1) Bro Mad + GF - Chairman (Confirmed)

2) Bro Sky (Confirmed)

3) Bro Extreme (Confirmed)

4) Bro Mauz (Confirmed)

5) Bro Fanz (Confirmed)

6) Bro Yos83 (Pending) Will confirmed on friday

7) Depth Charge (Confirmed)

8) B.S + Wife (Confirmed)

After Convoy Go Expo for I.T Show.& SQ2 for Dinner

Hope to see that more Riders will able to join Us.......

Hi Bro,

I manage to cut to $65 .... :p

Bro, i think too exp. lah,

John that one i think not so exp. leh.

Hi Bro,

I manage to cut to $65 .... :p

Bro sure you cut to $65 cos intend to meet him tonight but he havn't reply.

Yup Bro,

should look good with ur bike ha ha ha

Bro sure you cut to $65 cos intend to meet him tonight but he havn't reply.

Hi bro,

how i wish but too exp. to buy... 1K for a headlamp... die liao ....

nice bro.. bro your headlamp now is as ur pic?

omg.. getting fiercer and fiercer each day bro..

Hi Bro Vin,

Modding of bike need Time & $$$. but if you want u can see my Project X post on *1879 my lastest :)

Do join us in coming sun to see the real thing :) really hope see u & ur bike ..

hi all

help pls

i would love it

no copyright of cos

vin

This is the Latest Update..

Meeting Up For Convoy 25/10/09.

Calling All Daystar Riders. ( Team Of Hairy Daylimsion )

Meeting Point : CKA HQ Coffee Shop

Time : 09.00am Sharp Please 09.45am Roll Out to Open Carpark at Big Splash

ONE-WAY FROM (GROOM'S): Blk 1, Eunos Crescent

TO (BRIDE'S): Blk 716, Jurong West Street 71

Dress Code : Black Top With Jeans

For safety Please wear shoes

1) Bro Mad + GF - Chairman (Confirmed)

2) Bro Sky (Confirmed)

3) Bro Extreme (Confirmed)

4) Bro Mauz (Confirmed)

5) Bro Fanz (Confirmed)

6) Bro Yos83 (Pending) Will confirmed on friday

7) Depth Charge (Confirmed)

8) B.S + Wife (Confirmed)

After Convoy Go Expo for I.T Show.& SQ2 for Dinner :)

Hope to see that more Riders will able to join Us.......

Incase Anyone got loss the way here's the link :):

http://maps.google.com/maps?f=q&source=s_q&hl=en&geocode=&q=Kaki+Bukit+Ave+1+Shun+Li+Industrial+Park&sll=1.337378,103.911695&sspn=0.007658,0.00942&ie=UTF8&hq=&hnear=Shun+Li+Industrial+Park+269,+269+Kaki+Bukit+Avenue+1,+Bedok,+Singapore+416069&ll=1.33489,103.920493&spn=0.030633,0.03768&z=15&pw=2

Edited by Black Skull

Stay Cool .....

Edited by Black Skull

Stay Cool ....

Edited by Black Skull