Hazi raining day again my place here veri the heavy :(:(:(

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

Hi Brothers,

Pang Kang Liao .... Good The Bye ......

... Hairy Daylimson Brother ...

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

... The Dream Of Chopper Limited Classic Edition ...

http://www.mobileapples.com/Assets/Content/Wallpapers/Biker%20Pig.gif

Wow bro BS soon fast me still got another 30 mins hazi ~~~

Official pangkang liao but due to outside still heavy rain have to stay in office to wait for the rain to go away. :pray::pray::weep:

20min more to go....

Bro your side raining bo.....

Good Morning to all Bros,

Count down 1 more days to holiday yupy.... weeee..... weeee..... :D

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

Good Morning to all Bros,

Count down 1 more days to holiday yupy.... weeee..... weeee..... :D

Hahaha yahor Bro BS enjoy your holiday and don't forget to buy present for us hor :cheers::cheeky::angel:

Good mor~~ling everyone 2nd day of the week.

Hi bro,

Hope that i can find .... :D

Hahaha yahor Bro BS enjoy your holiday and don't forget to buy present for us hor :cheers::cheeky::angel:

Good mor~~ling everyone 2nd day of the week.

Super Good The Morning to all brothers Of Daystar...

Today the day has come for me to enjoy my life. because is holiday time oh ya.. oh ya.. after i'm back will plan for a coffee meet up with u guys Ok. do take good care ok brothers & will MMnnIiissssSS all of u. Bye :D :D :D

Bro, Take Care & Enjoy Your Holiday...:thumb:

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

Bro DS, Enjoy Your Holiday & Take Care c u soon :cheers:

Morning Bro Sky, busy bo I'm going for medical appointment now.

Wa so good got med. appointment somemore.

I yesturday on MC, so today abit busy lah...

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

bro enjoy yourself..

Have A Nice Day.

Wa so good got med. appointment somemore.

I yesturday on MC, so today abit busy lah...

take care bro.. bad weather recently..

Have A Nice Day.

Hi brothers,

I'm at the airport now waiting :) thanks will enjoy take care & good Bye Brothers

Yes, rain almost everyday...:cry:

Ya, raining everyday think my bike going to by rusty liao :sian:

Don worry, just sent for washing lah...hahaha

raining season.. wash everyday also sian.. rusty liao after raining season change part??? :)

Have A Nice Day.