• Replies 29.8k

alright thanks guys for your input!

Just got back from Hong Leong.

According to them.... the "original" ones that they selling are better cause they are designed to break if impact too big to protect the chasiss.

But its freaking ex... 300+ for a set.... :dot:

2008-2010 Honda Phantom TA200

2010-2013 Honda CB400 SPEC2

2013 Yamaha YZF-R6

Just got back from Hong Leong.

According to them.... the "original" ones that they selling are better cause they are designed to break if impact too big to protect the chasiss.

But its freaking ex... 300+ for a set.... :dot:

worth the $$ IMO... really helps to minimize damage to bike, damage will be minor and cosmetic...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

Hahhaah you always working or paktor wit gf!

I wanna see your rxk also!

I oso wanna see EPK rxk! Dan's NSR150 see liao. too many smoke!

2008 - Honda SP 150

2011 - Honda CBR Fireblade 400 R Model

2012 - Yamaha YZF R6 09 Model

2013 - Yamaha YZF R1 08 Model

2013 - Yamaha Spark 135 - Current

2014 - Honda CB 400 Spec III - Current

Can someone show me how the original fender eliminator for '08 R6S look like? wanna get online but dunno which one is right. TIA.

Live to ride. Ride to drink.

Hi guys looking to buy stock r6 header.. Anyone sellingg?

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d16/viruskia/536212_10151257302406596_1431384647_n.jpg

Hi guys looking to buy stock r6 header.. Anyone sellingg?

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d16/viruskia/536212_10151257302406596_1431384647_n.jpg
Swap for full system also can..

Can I Kaypo what full system you have

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/GothRod_Siggy.jpg

Proud owner of GODSENDWORX's custom made Mesh

Can I Kaypo what full system you have

Using gpr full sys.. Bought over ahwei bike..

y u wanna swap away ur FS.

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Not street legal i think, cause the header doesnt show up in the cert.. Den no money to pay summon if were to be caught..

better be safe then sorry. go online n buy la. got alot.06-13 header all same

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

better be safe then sorry. go online n buy la. got alot.06-13 header all same

Ya lor.. Do you roughly know how much? Wad webby to search? Ebay?

ebay lor. if not e cheapest will be scrapeyard

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

You can also try Amazon, they have a lot of spare parts but shipping will really make your eyes grow big

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/GothRod_Siggy.jpg

Proud owner of GODSENDWORX's custom made Mesh

You can also try Amazon, they have a lot of spare parts but shipping will really make your eyes grow big

wat do u mean? ex or cheap or free?

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

hi bros, is r-55 yoshimura exhaust (only endcan) street legal?

y dun u call motorworld n check it out since they r e dealers

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12