Originally posted by XejsorX@Oct 17 2005, 07:00 PM

We going to order icon gloves not aplinestar......

ship together la.. don gaegao la..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

• Replies 29.8k

Must see the net shop got the brands u looking for anot.

R46 when u find out tell us.

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

i ask d seller le he have reply me le!!!

i put my IU under d seat i find it more nice

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by and@Oct 18 2005, 10:22 PM

erm guys where do u guys mount ur iu :confused: on the handle bar or rear seat:confused:

mine i put near the screw for the clip ons but will have to change place once i slap on a damper :giddy:

Hey And u sold ur S4 ready ha, any luck looking for a sixxer :sweat:

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg

my bike went to A&E le..

will only be collecting next week...

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by leo_rider@Oct 19 2005, 08:44 AM

my bike went to A&E le..

wow, what happened?

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11161/yamaha.jpg<span style=\'font-family:impact\'>I go 60 nia

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1478.jpg

For Sale: Arai Gunmetal gray side cover for RR4, right side (Still in packaging)

repair work on my tailboard..

tailboard crack...

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Got a super heavy guy sit on ur bike then it cracked ??

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

Originally posted by leo_rider@Oct 19 2005, 12:00 PM

repair work on my tailboard..

tailboard crack...

u wheelie hit tail board?

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Originally posted by R46@Oct 19 2005, 12:22 AM

i ask d seller le he have reply me le!!!

i put my IU under d seat i find it more nice

hmm u put under seat:confused: any problem goin into carpark:confused: can detect anot huh

Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Oct 19 2005, 12:28 AM

mine i put near the screw for the clip ons but will have to change place once i slap on a damper :giddy:

Hey And u sold ur S4 ready ha, any luck looking for a sixxer :sweat:

sold my s4 liao. now awaiting for my new r6:sweat: hmm u wanna buy damper ar:confused: u dun u get stabalizer:cheeky: nicer leh

my bike went to A&E le..

HOW COME LIKE THAT?

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by and@Oct 19 2005, 11:03 PM

sold my s4 liao. now awaiting for my new r6:sweat: hmm u wanna buy damper ar:confused: u dun u get stabalizer:cheeky: nicer leh

and u buying 1st hand R6 ah....

Like that u srely lose money now...

Y dun wait for the 2006 model to come out ??

My advise is not to buy the 05 model....

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

Originally posted by XejsorX@Oct 20 2005, 12:19 AM

and u buying 1st hand R6 ah....

Like that u srely lose money now...

Y dun wait for the 2006 model to come out ??

My advise is not to buy the 05 model....

no lah, overseas ppl already complaining 06r6 overprice liao. 05r6 specs is gd enough. the price diff i could mod some stuff liao. :sweat:

Originally posted by Ding-wr200@Oct 19 2005, 06:48 PM

y crack? dont tell me you.....

...???...

no lah.. think bike shop drop my bike b4 i get it..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by XejsorX@Oct 19 2005, 09:10 PM

Got a super heavy guy sit on ur bike then it cracked ??

i seldom pillion pple...

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by keOnni@Oct 19 2005, 09:28 PM

u wheelie hit tail board?

i'm not so skillful to wheelie on this bike..

dunno how to wheelie using R6...

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by and@Oct 20 2005, 01:07 AM

no lah, overseas ppl already complaining 06r6 overprice liao. 05r6 specs is gd enough. the price diff i could mod some stuff liao. :sweat:

haha then hope to see u soon on ur new machine..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by R46@Oct 19 2005, 11:52 PM

my bike went to A&E le..