• Replies 29.8k

Dunno when got chance to pillion a girl!:D

u pillion ur wife lo hahaha .

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

G filter ? or rubber filter ? hehehheee KY lubricant

simi si G filter? G-string? but i tot G-string in front same .. except back is string?

Rubber filter? When got sell rubber undergarments?? :sian:

Ride hard & safe...

reminds me of the time i pillion my fren and she was weain a denim mini.. after she got off she told me my bike felt hotter then usual.. i said "of cos.. ram air effect".. hahaha~ then got one tight slap on my arm for tat comment.. :D

on hindsight guys.. though i said it in a joking manner.. i think its true.. i suspect gers r wearin skirt cos its much more cooling.. the cool air enters the skirts and cools the *ahem* hot "radiator" inside.. muahahaha.. thus ensurin a more "shiok" ride.. lolz :lol:

Well if your tongue gets tired... rest a little by try using the mouth to blow and see whats the end results...

Maybe having a mint sweet before blowing might enhance the effect :cheeky:

Ride hard & safe...

Dunno when got chance to pillion a girl!:D

touring bike more effect (my old VFR:cheeky: ) coz they sit upright!

Sportsbike not so much effect coz they bend down more. Instead the wind blows the chest and pull the top down. Always make ur pillion wear a tight fitting top or jacket. If not you will find many drivers bioing your bike suddenly... :cheeky:

But well... a pillion just kills your ride and suspension... i learnt it the hard way :cry:

Ride hard & safe...

Well if your tongue gets tired... rest a little by try using the mouth to blow and see whats the end results...

Maybe having a mint sweet before blowing might enhance the effect :cheeky:

hahaha . i think only u can do the mouth to blow effects .

eh how come me only... Never had a gf for the past 29 years, no chance how to try. :sian:

Only heard that they like...

Ride hard & safe...

wah lao.. all of u damn chicopek la..

i like!!! wahwhahw

hahaha. not all SOME only.

reminds me of the time i pillion my fren and she was weain a denim mini.. after she got off she told me my bike felt hotter then usual.. i said "of cos.. ram air effect".. hahaha~ then got one tight slap on my arm for tat comment.. :D

on hindsight guys.. though i said it in a joking manner.. i think its true.. i suspect gers r wearin skirt cos its much more cooling.. the cool air enters the skirts and cools the *ahem* hot "radiator" inside.. muahahaha.. thus ensurin a more "shiok" ride.. lolz :lol:

nb u tink too much. den if u nv put fairing, other bikes beside u will leak coolant? :gun:

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Thanks ARS for the pics but i suppose when you place e damper,the agility of the R6 is gone which is wasted as it is so agile.

Some of the dampers you have shown here can be adjusted right? maybe adjust to number 1 for track and 7 or 8 for road ride? But when adjust to 1, will b as agile as non damping or still feel abits of the resistance.

Sigh my frend told me his R6 after 250km he hit some small stones and kana tank slap all e way and cant fight back(hand went left and right) till speed decrease to 100+ den go back to normal.

Is R6 really so unstable during high speeds??

Pls share some views.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
eh how come me only... Never had a gf for the past 29 years, no chance how to try. :sian:

Only heard that they like...

bro..

trust me.. its not tat shiok.. well it depends on whether u like hum anot.. LOLZ :lol: wahahahaha~~

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Thanks ARS for the pics but i suppose when you place e damper,the agility of the R6 is gone which is wasted as it is so agile.

Some of the dampers you have shown here can be adjusted right? maybe adjust to number 1 for track and 7 or 8 for road ride? But when adjust to 1, will b as agile as non damping or still feel abits of the resistance.

Sigh my frend told me his R6 after 250km he hit some small stones and kana tank slap all e way and cant fight back(hand went left and right) till speed decrease to 100+ den go back to normal.

Pls share some views.

Erm I am AR2.. not ARS leh.. sounds "arse" :cry:

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"but i suppose when you place e damper,the agility of the R6 is gone which is wasted as it is so agile. "

NO... installing a damper WILL NOT effect the agility if you managed to get a "correct" damper for your type of ride. Most dampers are adjustable (low pseed) with knobs/screws. They allow you to dial in the amount of damping desired for the type of rides.

i.e :-

1. in SG not much damping is need actually.. you can set to "low"

2. when you hit the track or NS-highway, you can set to high as tankslaps/headshakes are extremely common. But just becarefullwhen you slow down/stop because it will be hard to steer!

Alternatively some dampers comes with a high speed circuit, that enable you to steer nicely at low riding speeds, yet effectively handle high speed shakes. (Hondas HESD, Hyper-pros RSC, SCOTTs just to name a few)

Some dampers with high speed circuits but are not adjustable (HSED, RSC). The SCOTTs & GPR dampers by far the the few with adjustable highspeed damping circuits. They allow you to tune such that steering at "sane" speeds and damping correction a "insane" speeds compliment each other for a hassle free ride.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eh your fren's encounter was exactly what I encountered (on the 2nd link bridge towards M'sia before they re-paved that section) on my 2nd day of R6 ownership. Thumb hit tank sides along with tires screeching .... Really at that spilt second i thought of my parents frens etcetc... eeks :giddy:

But also I itchy backside, wanted to test the high speed compression on the new machine without setting anythign yet... :cheeky:

"Is R6 really so unstable during high speeds??"

Unstability is relative... It is pretty unstable to me (56kg), while my fren (90kg) rode my bike at the same section at 270+kmh and nothing happened... :sian:

It was never unstable on the track for my case, as the track is really very different of the NS-highways or M'sia B-roads. You don't get super bad ripples or potholes like the latter i mentioned.

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

wah wayne, u don wan me to get class 2 ah?!?! :weep:

haha.. joking la..!!

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

i noe u wan me to get my class 2, so when i get bike got fair match rite. not like last time in amk wit my x1. hehehe! jking jking. don come my hse find me ah. hurhur

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

Pls share some views.

You should ask keonni he travel 280 everytime and his does not have a damper on his R6 05.

OMG...R6 05 can go 280? i try my R6 06 can go only 270 den the steering became very unstable den i slow down...den try for another 4 or 5 more times i can only get 262 or 265 den the steering become very unstable

http://i838.photobucket.com/albums/zz301/8570665/SNC00207.jpg?t=1268215466
OMG...R6 05 can go 280? i try my R6 06 can go only 270 den the steering became very unstable den i slow down...den try for another 4 or 5 more times i can only get 262 or 265 den the steering become very unstable

get a ohlins damper lo i'm selling hehehe . :cheeky:

need abit of downslope den can 280. u don listen to him tok cok.

back from perling to sg max u can go is bout 272 273 down the slope through the highspeed turn b4 petrol station.. but for sure u can full throttle for the whole 20km distance back to singapore.

above description is for my 05r6. don flame me ok =p

aniwae a damper is a good to have expecially for the 06 and beyond.. murphy happens u noe.

touring bike more effect (my old VFR:cheeky: ) coz they sit upright!

Sportsbike not so much effect coz they bend down more. Instead the wind blows the chest and pull the top down. Always make ur pillion wear a tight fitting top or jacket. If not you will find many drivers bioing your bike suddenly... :cheeky:

But well... a pillion just kills your ride and suspension... i learnt it the hard way :cry:

Was hoping to pillion a big chested gal... so that when she hug me, can feel the rubbing! kekeke:D

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
Was hoping to pillion a big chested gal... so that when she hug me, can feel the rubbing! kekeke:D

later she break ur back how? hehee :angel: