sound good man... I update u guys abt my LV full sys when i do a dyno run. currently waiting for my PC3. Shipping on the way... haha... Btw any1 going gudang this tue or wed.....

kewei......mind posting ur pics for the LV full systm on ur bike..?? thx.!!

• Replies 29.8k

1) GPR Full Sys - 107hp 42 torque

2) Graves Full Sys - 108-110hp

3) Leo Vince Full Sys - 115hp :thumb: sweeeet!!! > Is this Factory or Corsa?

4) Arrow Full Sys -

5) Akra Full Sys -

6) Yoshi Full Sys -

Dear R6 full system owners kindly update for our own info.. :thumb: Pls include bike year cos I believe R6 06, 07, 08 gives different hp when stock..

I get 112.02hp with 42.92 torque for my R6'06 GPR Full Sys Street Legal tunned at HKL by Ah Xiong.

Sorry don't miss you hor, cos you change to a shiity bike!:angry:

Yeah, the traitor...I just heard he traded for a ....under seat exhaust bike...

:slapforehead: :faint:

he wanted tO Overtake a car in frOnt Of him .. Once he switch tO the lane On the right , the Suzzy bang him le .. i asked if he gOt signal . he say he did lei ..

maybe either the Suzzy 1000 tO fast , OR he nv use BrembO Master Pump sO cant brake in time :D

Have you guys seen the skidded marks on the road? From what i saw, It could be R6 banged into the Gixxer 600 (Not 1000).

As you see, the Gixxer was ridding straight (Had the right of way) while the R6 was overtaking . On the other hand, is not up to us to decide who had the right of way. Just my 2cents worth of analysis.

Hope both riders get well soon...

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/avatar77_Artwork.jpgJimmy Chan #77 our mentor will always be in our hearts.... RIP

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/My%20Track%20Day%20Pictures/36052_477507261797_778161797_6619068_5697776_n.jpg

why no Micron? dont mind i add in... hahaha

1) GPR Full Sys - 107hp 42 torque

2) Graves Full Sys - 108-110hp

3) Leo Vince Full Sys - 115hp sweeeet!!! > Is this Factory or Corsa?

4) Arrow Full Sys -

5) Akra Full Sys -

6) Yoshi Full Sys -

7) Micron Full Sys - 112.70 hp / 43.59 torque

http://i838.photobucket.com/albums/zz301/8570665/SNC00207.jpg?t=1268215466

anyone interested in e-racing race fairing?

they are listed in US ebay, I already liase with them and going to place an order in 2 weeks time

total price shipped to Singapore is around SGD$600-650 by ocean freight (CIF), exclude local handling charges and GST

Come with upper, lower, front fender, rear cowl and undertray

Not looking at profiteering, just finding someone to share shipping

Website said wun fit orginal exhaust but I am giving it a shot, at most just trim it a little.

they are listed in US ebay, I already liase with them and going to place an order in 2 weeks time

total price shipped to Singapore is around SGD$600-650 by ocean freight (CIF), exclude local admin charges and GST

Website said wun fit orginal exhaust but I am giving it a shot, at most just trim it a little.

consult cheefan.... he juz got his race fairings from e-racings.

i might be getting mine from there too..

and i dun think the price u stated is the right one.. ask cheefan.. its slightly more ex

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

and i dun think the price u stated is the right one.. ask cheefan.. its slightly more ex

Hey...Time to change your picture....... :angel:

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/avatar77_Artwork.jpgJimmy Chan #77 our mentor will always be in our hearts.... RIP

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/My%20Track%20Day%20Pictures/36052_477507261797_778161797_6619068_5697776_n.jpg

They quoted me shipping US$150 per set via ocean freight as I getting for my friend too

My USD rate is 1.33

Works out to around that price.

Any review on the quality and make??

total price shipped to Singapore is around SGD$600-650 by ocean freight (CIF), exclude local handling charges and GST

They quoted me shipping US$150 per set via ocean freight as I getting for my friend too

My USD rate is 1.33

Works out to around that price.

Any review on the quality and make??

it will be ard $1k at least w all the tax n plus plus....

is it ? u change liaO alsO ? i tOmOrrOw gOing tO change alsO lei .. tOday juz Ordered .. :angel: hOw much u bOught it fOr ?

btw , gOt diff mehz take Out liaO ? i wanted tO take Out alsO .. bike shOp tell me nOt much diff lei .. u try tOmOrrOw nOOn then update me again ..

ya i changed 19x18 brembo haha nice man... i got it 2nd hand from ebay.... US181.30 all in all i pay ard S$350 ba... condition is good.... I let u know if that damn thing taken out will be useful or not.... if not also nvm lah haha it help u to save tat few grams.... whaha

here u go... too bad i didn't have the pic of the full sys itself... only this.....

22032008623.jpg

so chun, did ur fren tell u how the gixx crash into him ? both playing racing line on road trying overtake manuver ah ?? @_@

my fren try to change lane den my gsx bang him =(

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Have you guys seen the skidded marks on the road? From what i saw, It could be R6 banged into the Gixxer 600 (Not 1000).

As you see, the Gixxer was ridding straight (Had the right of way) while the R6 was overtaking . On the other hand, is not up to us to decide who had the right of way. Just my 2cents worth of analysis.

Hope both riders get well soon...

maybe i hear wrOngly , anyway , u knOw the gixxer rider ? if nOt hOw u knOw 600 ?

and let's put it this way .. IF that gixxer was nOt speeding . he shOuld be able tO brake in time ..

anyway , singapOre traffic law very funny .. if u knOck a pesdestrian , u r ALWAYS at fault ..

in this case .. still a half fight case . cOz leslie was knOck at the back ..

ya i changed 19x18 brembo haha nice man... i got it 2nd hand from ebay.... US181.30 all in all i pay ard S$350 ba... condition is good.... I let u know if that damn thing taken out will be useful or not.... if not also nvm lah haha it help u to save tat few grams.... whaha

o.O .. i later gOing tO fix it again .. that time i sell the older kind One .. this time i bOught the new mOdel de .. can adjust 19*18 or 19*20 .. as and when u like .. and gOt italy lOgO On the lever One .. lOl ..

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

maybe i hear wrOngly , anyway , u knOw the gixxer rider ? if nOt hOw u knOw 600 ?

and let's put it this way .. IF that gixxer was nOt speeding . he shOuld be able tO brake in time ..

anyway , singapOre traffic law very funny .. if u knOck a pesdestrian , u r ALWAYS at fault ..

in this case .. still a half fight case . cOz leslie was knOck at the back ..

I've to admit I know the Gixxer. But as to who's right who's wrong, gotta let the lawyers fight among themselves.:angel:

eh .. bro, i tought u want to tangkap Arrow ... looks more n more people using LV :thumb:

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q77/ruddin66/siggy.jpg

Multiply:ruddiani.multiply.com

thanks to all... i'm home already but stil in intense pain. :o

at home already better than still stuck in the hosp.

no matter who bang who or what, wait for lawyer to decide.

All of us nv WITNESS the accident so no point trying to guess this and that.

take care guys.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

And leslie..i tink u are the one that just passed your class 2 license tgt with my 2a tp right?

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

And leslie..i tink u are the one that just passed your class 2 license tgt with my 2a tp right?

so u are the laady at hospital tat day.. wearing balck??? the gixxer frenz??

huh??? y bro?

seems wasted rite, wait for it for so long n end up u got to sell it away...

yahz. abit wasted... but i see my gf suffer everyday. i more pain.. i put her in this state n trouble n suffering... wan to take care of her but already can't take care myself.. so don wish got another time.. anyway u stil at work?

here u go... too bad i didn't have the pic of the full sys itself... only this.....

THANKS BRO..!!!

eh .. bro, i tought u want to tangkap Arrow ... looks more n more people using LV :thumb:

still keeping my options open...haiz too many pipes...too little $$$...if only i can buy each one of them n try them out....now like i look at arrow ...it looks like baseball bat leh...(gp style version)