damn sian.. i realli hope bike is not affected.. if not i dunno how to go PG and play!!

sigh!!

So far i saw channel news asia reported bike is exempted. Lets hope no changes

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg
  • Replies 29.8k

thank the heavens.. i can stil go malaysia wif a light heart.. knowing tat i can pump anywhr i wan.. cant imagine worryin abt petrol.. screwed up la

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

thank the heavens.. i can stil go malaysia wif a light heart.. knowing tat i can pump anywhr i wan.. cant imagine worryin abt petrol.. screwed up la

Long time no see Wayang, when's the nx A&W trip? :cheeky:

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg

wayang still on ur XR4 huh?

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Long time no see Wayang, when's the nx A&W trip? :cheeky:

yeah.. long time.. how r u these days ? i duno abt a&w but i'm lookin for nice twisty road to ride.. any suggestions ?

ya lo.. long time no see, Wayang the "organizer". we in need for speed.

yup.. arent we all.. hahaha.. lucky the petrol ban didnt went tru for bikes.. if not si bei sianz.. malaysian is realli my haven.. to escape from sg roads.. freedom~~!

wayang still on ur XR4 huh?

haha.. no more liao la.. my fren has returned so i had to return it to him.. it was fun but now its back to the r6.. :D

btw guys..

i highly recommend openin up ur front sprocket cover to take a look.. i took mine out dis mornin.. LOTS n LOTS of yucky stuff stuck inside..

E-racing fairing

I finalized price with local handler with all the taxes and fees and each set of fairing is around S$750 shipped (no more extra)

Anyone else interested?

No sure how to go about with an MO.

Anyway it's meant to be for personal use..So far I ordering a set for 08 R6 and 05 ZX-6.

Going to place an order in around 1 weeks time.

confirm 750 net? sound like a good deal

wanna get it together bro?

hmmm look whose back welcome bacl:makeup: y selling?

If setup a thread in mass order section, most likely the admin going to charge a fee.

Anyone riders here can feedback on the BMC race filter or K&N filter on a stock exhaust? After installation, is the response slightly better? (As in more air in-take).

GUYS N GER!!

750 everything is a good deal!! rather then i take 900plus everything.. plus gst plus shipment n agent feess hahazzz CHEERSS!!

SAPITOS remember me!! hahazzz

at jp met u at esso!!

to MC28

haha nope i not.. but i love the oil dunnoe y!! diff people diff opinion!! cheerss

-----VISIT--- http://WWW.E-RACINGS.COM ----VISIT----

can share fee mah............with whoever purchasing...:angel:

brO .. check with u is it pOssible tO Order cbr600'08 with yr shipment ?

helping my fren check as he wan to Order alsO :D

chicken rice .. very free ar u .. ask u tmr gO u dun wan gO .. my birthday eve ask u gO den u reject me ..

anyway , i dun care ar .. tmr night 2230hrs i see u at swensen .. and with yr R6 .. u nv cOme Or cOme with yr RXK .. u'll get it frOm me ..

TRUST ME ! I'M NOT JOKING !

I think they also have for other model also. Whatever is listed on their website.

Yar, we are sharing the (agency fee, DO fees..) which is charged 1 time across the cargo regardless of 1 set or 5 sets.

Hoping to gather some other interested buyers to ship together.

Please PM me to avoid creating a mess in the R6 thread as no MO is suppose to be organized out of the PMO section

hH..yeH WELCUM BACk rakZ... cannot ah bro...maybe im ordering in october or november...btw bro..u must confirm with us the price is 750sgd...if got extra cost who will be responsible??? btw u can pm the admin to ask for permission to create an MO section..i dont think they will charge admin fees..

btw cheefan..dun mind posting pic of ur bike after u fix the e racings race fairing...:D :D

sapitos i dun mind posting but i dunnoe how to attach pic into tis forum!! hahazzz

email me ur pix...later i upload for u........

fairings fixed on a local r6 06 nid some cutout

http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p300/sibingai/eracingracefairingscheefan-1.jpg

the shipment in the box..u guys figure it out how big izzit compare to the unknown leg

[img]http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p300/sibingai/eracingbox.jpg[/img]

I totally can't agree more with 900km/h tht loud pipes really saves lives..eh next time come out with him must wear earplugs for ear defence purposes..

nOt lOud lei .. juz nOw u heard it persOnally liaO right ?

where gOt lOuder then yr arrOw & Andy's GPR lei .. :cry:

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

i reallli dun believe.. heard u r faast!!

no la bro... i'm nt fast... dun beliv dem...

i'm still learning....

also, u r more fast than me bro... nd to learn frm u... :thumb:

mMm .. this is the conversatiOn between me and ccheefan ..

ccheefan : eh , u knOw barOngan ?

me : yup .. y ?

ccheefan : he fast sia .. at PG ..

ps : if any1 were tO dOubt me .. can pm ccheefan .. :angel:

including u Mr Barongan ...

oooit!~! bro cheefan alwaes sae i'm fast but matter of fact, i'm nt...

he's much faster than me... :thumb:

'evenin R6 riders and racers, I got a question here.

With the proliferation of the R6 in Singapore -- ride everywhere bound to see at least one, does this means we will soon see enhanced support for this popular sportbike...like for example, cheaper and readily available spare parts (handlebars, coils, etc...) and the bulky ones (fairings, cowlings), etc?

I'm intending to make a comparison to Kawasaki bikes in SG. My Kawa litrebike friend says he has suffered the wreath of the "one month waiting time" while waiting for a spare fairing to arrive.

Thanks in advance for your insights :smile:

I would like to check with you guys who has a PC3 on his bikes, on where is a good place to get it done?

I'd so far checked the pricing with these 3 shops:

1) HKL - $700

2) Racewerkz - $685

3) Pleasure - $650

The pricing are not too much of a difference, but more importantly, which shop will be able to tune out the best optimum performance of my bike?

Racewerks claimed their PC3 are official sets and comes with warranty. HKL claimed they have certain analogue module which will ensure a 100% tuning, which I really have no idea what is it about.

Can anyone advice?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

Practically to have support for Yamaha bikes in sg is pretty accessible as compared to Kawa,for kawa actually is not no stock but all the stocks are kept in the agents warehouse so unless your wiling to pay more den of course can get parts(source heard from my kawa frend)as the agent wil also say need to wait 2 weeks etc etc just to earn the freight costs but actually stocks are in his own warehouse.

Yamaha parts are easily available not only at HL but other dealers as well.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

I would like to check with you guys who has a PC3 on his bikes, on where is a good place to get it done?

1) HKL - $700

2) Racewerkz - $685

3) Pleasure - $650

The pricing are not too much of a difference, but more importantly, which shop will be able to tune out the best optimum performance of my bike?

Racewerks claimed their PC3 are official sets and comes with warranty. HKL claimed they have certain analogue module which will ensure a 100% tuning, which I really have no idea what is it about.

Can anyone advice?

I think can go to HKL(ah xiong)(know him better he do better =P) or racewerks(norman) (feedback from ppl saying he is doing a gd job), sad to say Pleasure ah tat has screwed a few of my frends bikes and after that they self tune via pc even better reponse.

These comments are just feedbacks from my frends and individual experiences with them might be different.

Lamer

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

1) HKL - $700

2) Racewerkz - $685

3) Pleasure - $650

Can anyone advice?

erm are u sure pc3 so ex ? i buy like 585 from racewerk or sumthing , i only know it ain hit 600.. racewerk tune my bike pretty nice. super love it..... :)

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

The prices above i guess is with one free dyno run if im not wrong.