eric is always spoted whenever he is in north area...haha..i also saw him a few times at ave 10 coffeeshop and another time on the road...haha..

Pink R1 is spotted at serangoon garden yesterday nite,08/06/08...i was outside a ktv smoking,dunno the pink R1 was there till he "start his R1",thought is wat bike,till he rode out..then i koe is the Respect R1..finally heard the power of M4 exhuast....haha...

:faint: AGAIN !

anyway , lOud meh ? its mOre tO bassy cOmpared tO my LV ..

all my friends say LV lOuder .. maybe becOz LV is full system and i re-wrap it befOre ..

this 1 very bassy .. but nOt lOud lOr ..

RPM at 4k quite lOud .. higher than that .. :( like hear nO sOund ..

ya lo stupid tree but is lucky onli kana fruit once i almost kana RED ant nest lucky it drop on my trolley if not oh no..............

the fruit pOwer liaO lu .. night rain heavy .. then mOrning super sunny ..

the fruit thing very hard tO remOve ..

its all over my bike .. gOtta send tO petrOl kiOsk tO wash lOr ..

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

• Replies 29.8k

Pls lahs, the M4 is definitely a much better exhaust system when its at high rev. If there is a pc 3 den the performance after 12k rpm would be ^_^

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

Bagster tank bra for sale

• Suits R6 06-08 models

• Condition 9.9/10

• Less than 1 weeks

• Latest model with carbon fibre looks

• Selling price S$110

http://img372.imageshack.us/img372/5033/15478668yh3.jpg

http://img372.imageshack.us/img372/5033/15478668yh3.32ad66421d.jpg

Anyone R6 riders interested? Pls PM me thanks

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Pls lahs, the M4 is definitely a much better exhaust system when its at high rev. If there is a pc 3 den the performance after 12k rpm would be ^_^

Hoho, that would be music to the ears... Very nice! :cool:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

when u say M4 is a much mOre better exhaust system when it is at high rev . u r talking abOut perfOrmance ..

did any1 say perfOrmance is nOt gOOd in high rev ?

and if u referring tO the "music" level which i cOmpare tO my prev LV ..

then ..

PLEASE LAH .. i using Or u using ?

and i RE-PHRASE AGAIN ..

1) in regards tO LV , i DID RE-WRAP it befOre ..

2) i using slip-on and y-pipe fOr this current M4 ONLY ..

and have u ever heard a M4 on a R1 befOre ?

i PERSONALLY hear it On a K6 600/750 with M4 slip-on ONLY .. its very lOud ..

i alsO dunnO y On R1 its nOt that lOud ..

and lastly , if u want tO challenge the fact in which my previOus LV is lOuder than my current M4 ..

pls free free tO drOp me a pm with yr hp nO ..

i sOld LV system tO my friend .. i can simply call him Out then u can hear fOr yrself ..

eh 900km i tink ur too sensitive lehs, im just complimenting ur M4 is good, i did not say it is no good or your LV is no good. i think u misinterpret my meaning and fyi i have heard a M4 full titanium full sys on a R1 before a few years back and tat person is still using it.

PLEASE LAH .. i using Or u using ? ==> like i say you misinterpret my meaning so no need so hostile.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
eh 900km i tink ur too sensitive lehs, im just complimenting ur M4 is good, i did not say it is no good or your LV is no good. i think u misinterpret my meaning and fyi i have heard a M4 full titanium full sys on a R1 before a few years back and tat person is still using it.

PLEASE LAH .. i using Or u using ? ==> like i say you misinterpret my meaning so no need so hostile.

1st .. thanks for yr compliment .. :angel:

2nd .. nOt i misinterpret , its my main thing accOrding tO my 1st pOst is i say its nOt that lOud cOmpared tO my LV .. but yr reply was mOre tO saying its a better exhausts in higher rev .. nO link tO what i pOst in the 1st place right ?

anyway , let's take it as a mis-cOmmunicatiOn .. :thumb:

and i'm nOt hOstile .. i'm always a easy gOing guy *if u knOw me persOnally :p

as fOr the "please lah" thing ..

u used it 1st .. therefOre i cOntinue tO use :thumb:

nO hard feelings ..

and lastly ..

mine's a slip-On with y-pipe Only ..

maybe that's the reasOn y its nOt lOud as cOmpared tO yr friend as his a full system ..

hi fellow r6ian.. my 2001 model r6 engine blow up on me.. yes it really did. first i heard a very loud metal hitting metal sound and follow up by a lot of smoke coming out from the engine and later the engine oil all drip out from the engine. have send to AHM Performance to check, and the mechanic mention that i will have to change the whole engine, its been one month plus he still cant find any 2nd hand engine. guys if u all know where got sell 2nd hand engine for my 01 r6, 00 also can.. pls let me know.. i really wana get my bike out asap. my mobile no is 96445227. very very much appericated.

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p127/juz_alternative/stocknworks.jpg

Illegal modification is equal to beautiful modification

-------I FLY LIKE PAPER GET HIGH LIKE PLANES--------

hi fellow r6ian.. my 2001 model r6 engine blow up on me.. yes it really did. first i heard a very loud metal hitting metal sound and follow up by a lot of smoke coming out from the engine and later the engine oil all drip out from the engine. have send to AHM Performance to check, and the mechanic mention that i will have to change the whole engine, its been one month plus he still cant find any 2nd hand engine. guys if u all know where got sell 2nd hand engine for my 01 r6, 00 also can.. pls let me know.. i really wana get my bike out asap. my mobile no is 96445227. very very much appericated.
try here.........http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/98-99-00-01-02-Yamaha-YzfR6-Yzr-R6-Engine-Motor-Block_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ35595QQihZ018QQitemZ280234128574QQrdZ1QQsspagenameZWDVW

REALLY AH THE M4 THAT GREAT AH???

U TESTED URSELF OR U HEARD FROM SOMEONE OR READ IT SOMEWHERE??

VERY INTERESTING LAH....

o_O o_O o_O o_O

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

Hey there, anyone did the t-tuner midpipe mod on their r6 06/07 here? want to check if its worth the mod... :D so far only seen good reviews from R6-forum...

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

Hey there, anyone did the t-tuner midpipe mod on their r6 06/07 here? want to check if its worth the mod... :D so far only seen good reviews from R6-forum...

"so far only see good review from R6-forum"...u saying that u heard/seen bad review from other forum??i thought of getting t-tuner midpipe leh...lol..still waiting for racer chun to give me a answer...i think he mod before...correct me if i am wrong...

hi bros, just got my R6, anyone know where's a good place to change the headlight to HID?

HID is not approved by LTA for your information....lol....got it done at motorworld that time...was about 1 and a half year ago...u can try it there...

i recommend Bikeworkz :thumb:

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

REALLY AH THE M4 THAT GREAT AH???

U TESTED URSELF OR U HEARD FROM SOMEONE OR READ IT SOMEWHERE??

VERY INTERESTING LAH....

o_O o_O o_O o_O

The M4 is on my frends R1 for couple of years now and i have seen it at its best and have tried on too.

"so far only see good review from R6-forum"...u saying that u heard/seen bad review from other forum??i thought of getting t-tuner midpipe leh...lol..still waiting for racer chun to give me a answer...i think he mod before...correct me if i am wrong...

as in a lot of good reviews there + some bad reviews on its poor quality... so would trust local feedback more...

The M4 is on my frends R1 for couple of years now and i have seen it at its best and have tried on too.

Pls lahs, the M4 is definitely a much better exhaust system when its at high rev. If there is a pc 3 den the performance after 12k rpm would be

Best in term of????Compared to all exhaust??

Performance(STREET/CIRCUIT)???LOOKS??Sound???

This for all general sportbikes,the R1 or R6???

I've tried a few full system for the R6 generally But u make it seems the M4 is like WOW!!!so very interested to know..No offence intended.

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

No offence taken at all becos our fellow rider(R1)there using a M4 so i was complementing it and i tink it is just a normal comment which i have made.so wats e commotion about? After all wat i have refer was for the R1 & not the R6 which i have yet to see or tried. Obviously i have frends running on a couple of diff full sys on their R1s which they tried each other bikes and feel the M4 is better as it is a race system.

Also Rein bro you have mentioned you have tried few sys on the R6 which i have already said in the few previous post what i have tried on, seen was entirely not on e R6 but the R1 so what is your conjunction for asking me where it has nothing to do with the R6 nor me blatantly commenting on any other sys with no abstantial facts nor substance. Maybe you might want to go try out on the M4 & feedback to us or probaly any fellow R6 bros here have tried can let us know as well.

Lamer

No offence taken at all becos our fellow rider(R1)there using a M4 so i was complementing it and i tink it is just a normal comment which i have made.so wats e commotion about? After all wat i have refer was for the R1 & not the R6 which i have yet to see or tried. Obviously i have frends running on a couple of diff full sys on their R1s which they tried each other bikes and feel the M4 is better as it is a race system.

Also Rein bro you have mentioned you have tried few sys on the R6 which i have already said in the few previous post what i have tried on, seen was entirely not on e R6 but the R1 so what is your conjunction for asking me where it has nothing to do with the R6 nor me blatantly commenting on any other sys with no abstantial facts nor substance. Maybe you might want to go try out on the M4 & feedback to us or probaly any fellow R6 bros here have tried can let us know as well.

Lamer

Hi Lamer, I guess you were just trying to say that the M4 race system works much better during high revs. That was what you were trying to get across right? :cheer:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough