1. non stop racing/ 91828322 ( organizer )

2. Zack939 / 9829 5814

3. trixxy/ 9727 2425

4. noobgixxer/90032448

5. chun / 90177727

6. CruSheR / 82019298 (this weekend cannot working night shift)

7. khuboy/ 98474901

R6 2nd link Regular Trip Pumpers

1. non stop racing / 91828322 ( organizer )

2. icepurple / 92393969

3. noobgixxer/90032448

4. Zack939 / 9829 5814

5. trixxy / 9727 2425

6. Barongan78 / 97248893

7. Rsexxyy / 97861140

8. godagadek / 81541669

hey r6 bros! newbie here hope to join u guyz.

• Replies 29.8k

  DC84 said:
hi guys anyone knows where to get the headlight Projector for racefairing?

icepurple the Carbon Fiber part for Engine case protection can purchase only the left side. or anyone wanna share?

cannot lah...the carbon fiber come in 1 set...if you only wan the left side than how much are you willing to pay? i see i can find other to share anot...

can reach me at 92393969

http://i838.photobucket.com/albums/zz301/8570665/SNC00207.jpg?t=1268215466

2. Zack939 / 9829 5814

3. trixxy/ 9727 2425

4. noobgixxer/90032448

5. chun / 90177727

7. khuboy/ 98474901

8.nihaoma / 97700999

2. icepurple / 92393969

3. noobgixxer/90032448

4. Zack939 / 9829 5814

5. trixxy / 9727 2425

6. Barongan78 / 97248893

7. Rsexxyy / 97861140

8. godagadek / 81541669

9. nihaoma / 97700999(this weekend unable to join as wrk scope dun allow)

2. Zack939 / 9829 5814

3. trixxy/ 9727 2425

4. noobgixxer/90032448

5. chun / 90177727

7. khuboy/ 98474901

8. nihaoma / 97700999

9. RAKz / 98225872

2. icepurple / 92393969

3. noobgixxer/90032448

4. Zack939 / 9829 5814

5. trixxy / 9727 2425

6. Barongan78 / 97248893

7. Rsexxyy / 97861140

8. godagadek / 81541669

10. RAKz / 98225872

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg

R6 Sg Rounding Weekly/Monthly

2. Zack939 / 9829 5814

3. trixxy/ 9727 2425

4. noobgixxer/90032448

5. chun / 90177727

7. khuboy/ 98474901

8. nihaoma / 97700999

9. RAKz / 98225872

2. icepurple / 92393969

3. noobgixxer/90032448

4. Zack939 / 9829 5814

5. trixxy / 9727 2425

6. Barongan78 / 97248893

7. Rsexxyy / 97861140

8. godagadek / 81541669

10. RAKz / 98225872

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

2. Zack939 / 9829 5814

3. trixxy/ 9727 2425

4. noobgixxer/90032448

5. chun / 90177727

7. khuboy/ 98474901

8. nihaoma / 97700999

9. RAKz / 98225872

10. casa_2909 / 90376482

2. icepurple / 92393969

3. noobgixxer/90032448

4. Zack939 / 9829 5814

5. trixxy / 9727 2425

6. Barongan78 / 97248893

7. Rsexxyy / 97861140

8. godagadek / 81541669

10. RAKz / 98225872

11. casa_2909 / 90376482

did u just do, wat i think u did ? :nono:

2. Zack939 / 9829 5814

3. trixxy/ 9727 2425

4. noobgixxer/90032448

5. chun / 90177727

7. khuboy/ 98474901

8. nihaoma / 97700999

9. RAKz / 98225872

10. casa_2909 / 90376482

11. NsR / 92712311

2. icepurple / 92393969

3. noobgixxer/90032448

4. Zack939 / 9829 5814

5. trixxy / 9727 2425

6. Barongan78 / 97248893

7. Rsexxyy / 97861140

8. godagadek / 81541669

10. RAKz / 98225872

11. casa_2909 / 90376482

NsR 150 FR4993S (10/2004-09/2005)

K5 Suzuki 600 FZ8272X (11/2005-06/2006)

Yamaha X1 110 FZ8002C (05/2006-06/2006)

Gilera VxR 200 FBA5760C (06/2006-10/2008)

Yamaha R6 FBE3486L (10/2008-03/2010)

Tmax FBE6116K (03/2010-06/2010)

Gilera VxR ST 200 FBH1989A (06/2010-04/2013)

Tmax 530 FBK2621M (04/2013-07/2015)

Honda PcX 150 AYxxxY (07/2015-??)

  Casanova_2909 said:
anyone here using pipercross air-filter ?? any feedbacks ?

none about pipercross, but alot about BMC or GYTR. . . check it out at:

http://www.r6-forum.com

http://www.r6.com

http://www.r6central.com

http://www.r6messagenet.com

  Casanova_2909 said:
u have an acc there too ? i asked them there but so far none using it.. thinking of using it after my next oil change.. heard its good.. not sure how good though

they won't use it unless someone else say its GOOD!! or have the Dyno facts to prove it. . .

anywayz, no point changing just the air filter. . .u won't gain much OR any hp at all unless u're planning on getting a Full System & PcIII at the same time. . . .

Correct me if i'm wrong guys. . .

  Zack939 said:
they won't use it unless someone else say its GOOD!! or have the Dyno facts to prove it. . .

anywayz, no point changing just the air filter. . .u won't gain much OR any hp at all unless u're planning on getting a Full System & PcIII at the same time. . . .

Correct me if i'm wrong guys. . .

I wld actually say not much use if dun have PC 3 to readjust your A/F ratio to take advantage of the higher volume of air with aftermarket air filter..

I'm using GYTR air filter and Leo Vince full system..got 115hp and 43 lbs of torque. Dun noe if use BMC got any diff thou..

thanx bro...mine is 105km/ph after changing to double bubble it changed to 108km/ph

2004-2007: Kawasaki KRR

2007-2008: Yamaha R6 02 & Honda Wave

2008-2011: Yamaha R6 07 & Honda Wave

2012-2013: Hond CBR600 & Honda Wave & KTM 640

  Cadbury Dream said:
yo bros...i feel tat my trottle response is abit slow comparing to friends bike which is stock condition,wat can i actually do?my bike is stock except for a piperx airfilter.. n wats ur speed when riding normally at rpm 6??

thanx.

any solutions???

2004-2007: Kawasaki KRR

2007-2008: Yamaha R6 02 & Honda Wave

2008-2011: Yamaha R6 07 & Honda Wave

2012-2013: Hond CBR600 & Honda Wave & KTM 640

  Cadbury Dream said:
any solutions???

best solution is change to stock, since ur stock bike. when u full system then consider aftermarket filter etc...

btw guys, regarding outings in local or 2ndlink right, u all dont hav wait for me to organise..as long u guys feel like rounding or pump, can mass sms the list ! :) . tonite got 2nd link pump with my frens 1 vtr,1 cbr litre 1.0,hope u guys dont mind merge.. i will sms the list later. if raining cancel..meeting point will be at yishun dam. cheerss :)

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

  Casanova_2909 said:
anyone here using pipercross air-filter ?? any feedbacks ?

i used pipercross air filter in the past, gets dirty easily so must wash it with the solution quite frequently. its a sponged type filter and i tink its life span isnt as long and as durable as compared to the 1 im using which is the BMC filter..

  Wayang said:
better check ur batt 1st..

did u leave ur bike parked for long periods of time without riding it ?

I rode it the nite before and then next aftnn when i tried to start, this problem came up, so i got to push start.. Luckily its in the mutil-storey carpark, with a short distance slope for me to gain speed..

  Cadbury Dream said:
thanx bro...mine is 105km/ph after changing to double bubble it changed to 108km/ph

woah..change DD can gain 3km/hr..

But I tot current bikes speedo is already tagged to the engine rpm?? No matter wat you do..speed on the speedo at a given rpm will never change..even modifying the engine, change sprockets won't change e numbers on the speedo..

For example..I changed my sprockets + 2 rear on my CBR1K, engine speed at 4K rpm will show for example 120km/hr stock..after sprocket change also 120km/hr but its not actually 120km/hr..its 110km/hr.

I've also done engine mods like HRC camshafts, cam sprockets, porting and stuffs..still speed km/hr at a given rpm is the same..

Unless R6 now has change technology...then I'm sorry give wrong info.

  icepurple said:
sat and sun outing can count me out. coz working till 10pm :(

can wait for u aft 10 ma..eh do we hav muslim bro..if hav den we can made it to kulai lasi lemak..

icepurple said:
did you change you bar end?

becoz last time i change my bar end to motovation and the vibration become very strong den i change back to the stock the problem juz disappear so i assume the bar end is giving me problem.

if you did not change your bar end, than go try on someone else bike. coz its diff to define the vibration is it vibrating strong anot.

eh i did change b4..believe sld b yoshimura balancer..but i tot sld b improve on virbrating y it bcome worse..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

  Rsexxyy said:
I wld actually say not much use if dun have PC 3 to readjust your A/F ratio to take advantage of the higher volume of air with aftermarket air filter..

I'm using GYTR air filter and Leo Vince full system..got 115hp and 43 lbs of torque. Dun noe if use BMC got any diff thou..

corect me if i'm wrong.. but our lamnar sensors would be able to adjust the ratio automatically to our ecu right ?

1 muslim bro here..

did u just do, wat i think u did ? :nono:

  Rsexxyy said:
woah..change DD can gain 3km/hr..

But I tot current bikes speedo is already tagged to the engine rpm?? No matter wat you do..speed on the speedo at a given rpm will never change..even modifying the engine, change sprockets won't change e numbers on the speedo..

For example..I changed my sprockets + 2 rear on my CBR1K, engine speed at 4K rpm will show for example 120km/hr stock..after sprocket change also 120km/hr but its not actually 120km/hr..its 110km/hr.

I've also done engine mods like HRC camshafts, cam sprockets, porting and stuffs..still speed km/hr at a given rpm is the same..

Unless R6 now has change technology...then I'm sorry give wrong info.

Nope bro what you say is correct.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
  NoobGixxer said:
can wait for u aft 10 ma..eh do we hav muslim bro..if hav den we can made it to kulai lasi lemak..

eh i did change b4..believe sld b yoshimura balancer..but i tot sld b improve on virbrating y it bcome worse..

if your don mind den it should not be a problem for me...any way i'm chinese, if the trip have been confirm den let me know again...

ya the balancer should have redue the vibration. however it did not turn out to be the case. I let my friend test it out for me and he did say that the vibration is stronger so i change back to the stock and it fine again since den i have been using the stock. You can try using back the stock balancer again.

http://i838.photobucket.com/albums/zz301/8570665/SNC00207.jpg?t=1268215466