Rsexxyy

Bro..join me leh on the 27th Nov Thurs..werking??

Cannot bro. Working leh. U normally do week days? I can go week days but not this week. 97348976. Contact me if u going any other days. Sunday should be going for track day. Whats your timing like? Maybe we can train together.:thumb:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

• Replies 29.8k

if ur riding gear mean the suit then i wont need it as i dun go sepang..

most of the stuff seem new to me.. the item listed should cost a bomb to buy..

where is a good place to learn and know how they look like.. n what shop offer better prices.. LAB sell same stuff ? as i dun have good experience nor i wnana get chop..

For sliders..be it frame, fork, swingarm..u can get from Motovation. Normal motoshops also can get. You can also try eBay where got alot of choice, some cheap some ex..some very good quality..some crap.

For headlight protectors can go Motoworld..Biketech 21, HKL..to name a few.

Riding gears I doesn't mean race suit only..jacket, boots, gloves, helmet..protect ourself b4 bike..IMHO. :thumb:

Cannot bro. Working leh. U normally do week days? I can go week days but not this week. 97348976. Contact me if u going any other days. Sunday should be going for track day. Whats your timing like? Maybe we can train together.:thumb:

I can go weekdays or weekends depending on shifts. I work 1 day..off 2 days. So a lot of time but no money to practice..hahaha!!! :cheeky:

Wah..I paiseh to tell whole world my timing...new to bike, still learning.. :angel:

I can go weekdays or weekends depending on shifts. I work 1 day..off 2 days. So a lot of time but no money to practice..hahaha!!! :cheeky:

Wah..I paiseh to tell whole world my timing...new to bike, still learning.. :angel:

Ok great. send me your number when u feel like it. Will not be free from tomorrow till sat. :cry:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

R6 06-08 Carbon Fiber Engine Protector

(please take note that you have to use high temp silicon to glue it on, its NOT the screw type)

i only have 2 piece as in the picture.

Selling $190 (brand new)

http://c1.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/11/l_c7bf9aa2ffa147768b8fc3dfe28676f4.jpg

interested buyer reach me at 92393969

Full set (3piece) of Carbon Fiber Engine Protector = $270

http://i838.photobucket.com/albums/zz301/8570665/SNC00207.jpg?t=1268215466

i'll beep u if i'm going on 27th....

mayb i cn learn frm u... :thumb:

we learn 2gether-gether...

i noe ur timing liao... :bow:

u r fast den me...

i'll beep u if i'm going on 27th....

mayb i cn learn frm u... :thumb:

we learn 2gether-gether...

i noe ur timing liao... :bow:

u r fast den me...

Power..join us 27th..Papparazis on the house. Get your pose rite.. :cheeky:

You know my timing?? MSR thread eh?? alamak..cannot be I'm faster lah bro, I'm e one expecting to learn from you..

If really I'm faster..we are not far off for sure..learn from one another and practice together. Bro Spiderman too wants to practice.

Spiderman will be my pacer..he's faster!!! :thumb:

Power..join us 27th..Papparazis on the house. Get your pose rite.. :cheeky:

You know my timing?? MSR thread eh?? alamak..cannot be I'm faster lah bro, I'm e one expecting to learn from you..

If really I'm faster..we are not far off for sure..learn from one another and practice together. Bro Spiderman too wants to practice.

Spiderman will be my pacer..he's faster!!! :thumb:

nt cnfrm yet ar..

if i go, its either beep u or mit u str8 at PG... :thumb:

wha lao,see u all talking about track damn tempted!!

but newbie here also....any advise on wad to do and get the first time?

headlight protector just got pull out by some ******* and use key to scretch on my oil tank!!!!

yoz.. fellow r6 rider here.. lemme know of any outings @ 81218746 orio.. :)

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1

yoz.. fellow r6 rider here.. lemme know of any outings @ 81218746 orio.. :)

add it on the list on previous threads.. then wait 4 noobgixxer to set the date. hehehe

did u just do, wat i think u did ? :nono:

wha lao,see u all talking about track damn tempted!!

but newbie here also....any advise on wad to do and get the first time?

headlight protector just got pull out by some ******* and use key to scretch on my oil tank!!!!

Urs R6 08??

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg