Pasir Gudang Track Practice

12/12/08

1. icepurple Jason 92393969

2. spiderman alex 97348976

3. Anthony 97302400

15/12/08

1. Rsexxyy and Frens (DiDi 97861140)

18/12/08

1. Rsexxyy and Frens (DiDi 97861140)

Come out..come out..wherever you are!!! :cheer:

• Replies 29.8k

Yo. Just need to ask if anybody using fender eliminator/tail tidy for '08r6? where to buy,where to fit,which brand (or any in-house product) n price?

Anybody using integrated tail-lights? LTA friendly or unfriendly?

Hehe,thanks.

im using integrated tailight, u can try search it online and bring in urself like i did. i imported taillight and the fender eliminator from canada and diy myself.

but now USD so strong be prepared to pay more. or i heard Equipment Extreme brings in integrated tailight too.

As whether they are LTA friendly i not sure.

but do check on different brands of tailight, some are quite dim but some are very bright. Do some research before u buy.

im using integrated tailight, u can try search it online and bring in urself like i did. i imported taillight and the fender eliminator from canada and diy myself.

but now USD so strong be prepared to pay more. or i heard Equipment Extreme brings in integrated tailight too.

As whether they are LTA friendly i not sure.

but do check on different brands of tailight, some are quite dim but some are very bright. Do some research before u buy.

r u saying mine n urs..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

alamak where did all r6 go to? No souls wanna join us?noob u coming?

ask ur frens along lei.

Any one interested for talk cok and riding sessions?

Meet at Kallang KFC at 2000HRS.

1. Khuboy

2. Gallantine

haha... sort of. No hard feelings. but seriously i think urs signal too dim to be even seen at night. btw how much u get it and where?

not i do de...hehe..so i dunno where i buy...i oso tink tat mine is dim lor..hw much u buy..mayb buy urs sell mine..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

alamak where did all r6 go to? No souls wanna join us?noob u coming?

ask ur frens along lei.

Any one interested for talk cok and riding sessions?

Meet at Kallang KFC at 2000HRS.

1. Khuboy

2. Gallantine

so confirm goin?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

i thinh r6 bros here, all lone rangers la.. motoworld sellin for 150(intergrated taillight)

u beta go leh...lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

if i remember correctly, equipment extreme quoted price cheaper than 150, and includes installation, u can try call him check.

so e meeting still on bo...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

i anythin.. not rainin rite ? u confirm goin ah.. wait i over there alone.. talk wit trees..

wont la..i will b late onli...hahaha..khurboy goin ma...call him la...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

Hey guys.. must be sporting abit leh, we ride r6 must come out and whack one.. the more the merrier!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xolitude/InsectMoving.gif

-_- I also sick, headache ,flu and fever till today ,only in at aroudn 8+ den i feel much better. Tml is sunday hmm see any R6 bros wan to do a simple meetup but provided i feel better first keke

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.