its gd to hear dat u interested in joining d sepang track session...

towing svc available to n fro provided by d organiser.

its better dat u guys share a car going up there.

dun wori abt ur tyres.SEPANG tarmac dun "EAT" ur tyres like PG does.

get ur tyre pressure right n u will see wat i mean..

Track fees - $200 (for 2 days x 3hrs session)

Hotel - $80 (check-in sat,check-out sun)

Towing - $200-300 (per bike cost...pls check wit svc provider for more details)

Car rental - $120-150 (price varies for car models)

Petrol - $40 ( more than enuf when u convert into MYR for each bike/session)

Food/Misc items -$50 (u pay for wat u eat/drink/entertainments at ur own cost)

Car Toll/Petrol - $100 ( get more frens to share n spilt cost to lower dwn per head budget)

all qoutes r in SGDollars..d above r juz a rough breakdwn.advisable to get more frens to join n share/split budget...

if u guys can borrow ur family car,dat will definitely take out ur car rental cost.

try to cut dwn wateva is unneccessary...

bike prep r important.make sure ur bikes r serviced n checked.

engine oil,brakes pads n oils,etc...make sure all r in a gd n safe operating conditions.

no point going up there wit ur bike breaking dwn juz halfway into d sessions or worse still...

anyting dat can endanger ur own safety while on track itself.

last but not least,pls also ensure dat U as a RIDER,r well rested n prepared physically n mentally!

in d event if u r sick or feeling unwell prior to entering d track,inform d organisers.proceed to MEDICAL CTR. SIC has a much much greater n better medical facility n trained staffs to handle any medical emergency.hospital is nearby too incase u need a serious attention.

think abt it bros...definitely worth ur $$$ to ride on a world class circuit where ur fav MOTOGP stars hv been showcasing their talent.

upz.... thanks for the break down.. will take it into consideration. thanks.

Upz for the track session today. Had lots of fun, those want ur photos maybe can add me in facebook or something.

Jiahao_rulez@hotmail.com

haha upz... nice track session... nice weather... and all safely reached back sg...!!

• Replies 29.8k

yo guys!! im back im back!!! hows everyone????????

anw joel, i will cfm wif u by nxt wk whether i can make it for sepang trip anot.. if nxt wk i still cant cfm i can go den i'll have to give it a miss liao.. got some issues at work, so schedule is very uncertain...

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

Nice track session.. i got alot more to learn.. When's the next??

Could get something in the nov or something. Wanna save some tyres for the trip in Oct lol.. after that come back change new tyres then go again probably? =)

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

its been 1 long month. My license is still intact:)

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

yo guys!! im back im back!!! hows everyone????????

anw joel, i will cfm wif u by nxt wk whether i can make it for sepang trip anot.. if nxt wk i still cant cfm i can go den i'll have to give it a miss liao.. got some issues at work, so schedule is very uncertain...

aiya just faster confirm la.. haha... weekend ma... just take a fri off only...

Nice track session.. i got alot more to learn.. When's the next??

Could get something in the nov or something. Wanna save some tyres for the trip in Oct lol.. after that come back change new tyres then go again probably? =)

yes mr IR baboon... next one go in nov or wat after the KL trip... we all on used up tyres alr.. need the tyres to go up KL... not like u got new tyres.. hahah

its been 1 long month. My license is still intact:)

that's good to hear bro!!

hey bros.. u guys know any contact to buy the seat fairing...? best if it can be stock paint work.. white.. KNN.. some MOFO i think scratch the left side of my seat fairing.. looking at ebay but cannot find white.. if not going back to dealer to buy the seat fairing.. if not stock paint den carbon fibre white?

go respray or cover sticker is cheaper than buying a new 1 :)

hi guys.. i need help.. how good is the r6 16mm brembo brake pump compared to brembo 16 rcs?

in terms of stopping power i meant..

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

go respray or cover sticker is cheaper than buying a new 1 :)

hmmm if respray the quality won't be as gd at stock.. i rather buy a new piece den respray.. dun trust these kinda shop.. ya was thinking sticker also.. maybe carbon fibre white.. or maybe go down hong leong to buy a new one.. shall call for a qoute tmr..

hi guys.. i need help.. how good is the r6 16mm brembo brake pump compared to brembo 16 rcs?

in terms of stopping power i meant..

i think it is abt the same.. cos the r6 is also brembo... just that it is not adjustable

hmmm if respray the quality won't be as gd at stock.. i rather buy a new piece den respray.. dun trust these kinda shop.. ya was thinking sticker also.. maybe carbon fibre white.. or maybe go down hong leong to buy a new one.. shall call for a qoute tmr..

i think it is abt the same.. cos the r6 is also brembo... just that it is not adjustable

Rich man son is like tat one. Evyting buy new. Go put sticker la. We go do together.

R64

Rich man son is like tat one. Evyting buy new. Go put sticker la. We go do together.

u dun lan jiao la.. haha... aiya thinking wanna put sticker or not? cover the whole piece not cheap lehz bro.. atleast 100 bucks or more.. i ask for my side panel just know qoute me 65 bucks.. crazy.. just for sticker.. i checking a few qoutes to see how much is it to buy aftermarket one den i'll call hong leong to ask how much the oem one.. if price not much diff i'll buy the oem one.. oem paint work good lehz.. still got the sparkle in the white..

J.wheels quote me $80 for the whole tail. Addition will be charged accordingly. It's abt the workmanship not the price of the sticker.

R64

R6 2008 decatted headers fitted with custom y-pipe for 1 to 1 exchange with stock headers. Pls contact 92981327. posting for my friend :)

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1

Buy from Ebay la... cheaper!

to all riders, my fren is looking for a mjs header and any LEGAL pipes...

full system or not, just let me noe..

he's also looking for a pc3..

thank you..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM