omg!! i read out SBM M'sia superbike forum...this year Motogp event, reported at least 20 bikes stolen...how lucky i am, still got my R6..the RM10 parking fee is sucking blood

nb that time in taxi u ownself say call us dun worry lol.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

• Replies 29.8k

nb that time in taxi u ownself say call us dun worry lol.

I'm hoping one of the bike stolen is that yaya fu*ker Malaysian plate R1 tat blow us. Deserved to get stolen, blow blow some more pipe so soft, wanna tell everyone "I'm here pls come and steal my bike!!"

hey forumers !

i need advise on pipe..

if possible the more advise the better..

i was being offered Yoshi full system R55

for $550 include fixing..

its a street legal..

i was wondering y so cheap..

how good is this pipe?

is it louder than the stock pipe?

anybody fix this pipe before?

this is the website for the pipe..

http://www.jcmotors.com/p-8982-yoshimura-r55-gp-style-stainless-steel-full-system-exhaust-carbon-fiber-tip-yamaha-r6-200.aspx

bro... is your friend still selling the R55??

i int to buy...

Can intro me??

omg!! i read out SBM M'sia superbike forum...this year Motogp event, reported at least 20 bikes stolen...how lucky i am, still got my R6..the RM10 parking fee is sucking blood

20 bikes?? heng ah..

for my group, we build rapport wif the yamaha team n they permit us to park wif them.. safe n sound..

how bout our r6 group who went there? where do u guys parked?

i only saw one r6 bike wif his gf on pillion.. didn't saw the rest on that sunday..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

bro... is your friend still selling the R55??

i int to buy...

Can intro me??

he's overseas currently..

will let him noe if he returned..

u dont mind even if its illegal?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

20 bikes?? heng ah..

for my group, we build rapport wif the yamaha team n they permit us to park wif them.. safe n sound..

how bout our r6 group who went there? where do u guys parked?

i only saw one r6 bike wif his gf on pillion.. didn't saw the rest on that sunday..

did u see me.. i was pillioning my gf.. haha

Went to fix today, just the left handle bar there previous owner changed to adjustable, and its a little *further* than right side, adjusted both parallel now and pumped air on my both tyres (I think the shop nv pump when passing back to me), now bike is very straight and smooth. For cornering wise, no more jerky, cause is steering cone loose , tighten can already haha.

Now looking for bike shop to do stickers.. wanna do the YAMAHA word for the lower part of my fairrings and carbon fire to fully cover my left head fairing and headlight protector. Anyone got any shop to recommend and roughly know how much for the stickers?

Wahaha.... Tmr gng to change tire. Any program for dis wkend?

this sat left 4 dead????

anyway he oso nvr put silencer. So not much diff using illegal one.

a u never say his arrow full system the cert is hand written one!!

Haha... Faster go change too. I trying the M5 tire. Gng b.merah at ard 12+.

a i go with u??? going hkl rite... i motoring got one 848 for sale.. i wan go see...

this sat left 4 dead????

a i go with u??? going hkl rite... i motoring got one 848 for sale.. i wan go see...

Bro so late u haven slp? U not workin? Tink i will be gng 11-12pm. give me a call

R64

this sat left 4 dead????

Bro so late u haven slp? U not workin? Tink i will be gng 11-12pm. give me a call

bo jio bo jio.. i today halfday.. :D

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

bo jio bo jio.. i today halfday.. :D

now jio u la.... wan go or not?!!!

Later see how, if I got few time, I join you all

give me a call la if u coming...

track on sun anyone????????

haha bro this week cannot... i think in nov den can go... need to change a fresh set tyres first

did u see me.. i was pillioning my gf.. haha

no lah slize..

its a black r6.. he was wearing Civil defence P.T shirt..

n he seems to be alone..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

dude, here's the update news..

its a slip on tri cone yoshimura..

not r55.. and its legal..

motorworld selling $850 ..

he's letting go at $550...

still interested?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

dude, here's the update news..

its a slip on tri cone yoshimura..

not r55.. and its legal..

motorworld selling $850 ..

he's letting go at $550...

still interested?

oh.... don wan la bro... i might as well stick with my Arrow Full sys.. street legal too... kekee