Originally posted by slow_sp@May 14 2006, 10:09 PM

freaking good...give u alot of confident....but dun trust the slipper clutch too much.... :giddy:

lol don remind me of de scary incident.. abit more u same as de yellow suzuki liao.. u mus thank me ar.. i see u go in i :pray: for u lei..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

• Replies 29.8k

Originally posted by slow_sp@May 14 2006, 09:39 PM

he where will wait for ppl like us that is slow...:giddy: the onli time when we can go faster then him is when his gf is on the bike....guess we have to get his gf to sit on his bike when we go for track in the future...:smile: :cheeky:

NBZ...........

Originally posted by WW@May 15 2006, 09:21 AM

NBZ...........

eh ww.. when i press de release air ting for my tire.. does it like go down very fast?.. like example its at 36psi den i press for 2 secs.. does it like drop to 30 lidat?

because de back tire i press quite long lei.. de front 1 like awhile onli drop so much.. issit de tire smaller or wad?

Originally posted by keOnni@May 15 2006, 12:50 AM

lol don remind me of de scary incident.. abit more u same as de yellow suzuki liao.. u mus thank me ar.. i see u go in i :pray: for u lei..

Wow...you guys must have enjoyed yourself.

Once i've got the suits will difinately join you guys..but will be very slow pace.

Today i saw one yellow Suzuki bike crush park at Speedway..think must be this!

So Alan...how's your trackday? Shiok?

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
Originally posted by R46@May 14 2006, 11:51 PM

R6 D.I.Y Dvd up to R6 05 . 06 model yet to comfirm.... (they say got cover R6 06 as well i watch lar let u all know)

1. R46 aka Kenneth

2. XejsorX aka Alan

3. Ash

4. fruitcakepablohoney aka JK (If only they have for 06 model!)

5. Metalfyre aka Caleb

hi guys d dvd is here anyone else want to share d cost ?

Thanks Ken,

I'll want it if it's for 06.

Again thanks for the help..Sidi Corsa Boots POWER man!!!:lovestruck:

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@May 15 2006, 05:48 PM

Wow...you guys must have enjoyed yourself.

Once i've got the suits will difinately join you guys..but will be very slow pace.

Today i saw one yellow Suzuki bike crush park at Speedway..think must be this!

So Alan...how's your trackday? Shiok?

I still not able to find my balls back. Need to go more times to search for it again.

Hope i able to find my balls that i left there.....hahah

I think my tires really need to be changed, can feel it losing traction liao....

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

Anyway help me congrats Ian for getting onto the podium~!

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

Originally posted by XejsorX@May 15 2006, 08:54 PM

I still not able to find my balls back. Need to go more times to search for it again.

Hope i able to find my balls that i left there.....hahah

I think my tires really need to be changed, can feel it losing traction liao....

Hahaha...thats really funny man!

Don't worry...when my turns come you can laugh back at me dude!

Please advise me where to hide them? Or to leave it at home!!!???Kekeke

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@May 15 2006, 11:03 PM

Hahaha...thats really funny man!

Don't worry...when my turns come you can laugh back at me dude!

Please advise me where to hide them? Or to leave it at home!!!???Kekeke

Dun worry man i think now i will be very slow when come to corners....

All go have fun, learn somethings about riding. All waiting for ur leathers man~

So u got ur boots liao? Nice rite?

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

Originally posted by slow_sp@May 14 2006, 09:36 PM

ya lor ya lor....teach me how to slide ler....:cheer:

wei u... say onli want to go for sepang .. suddenly go pg c ur face there ... hahah ...

Originally posted by XejsorX@May 16 2006, 02:24 AM

Dun worry man i think now i will be very slow when come to corners....

All go have fun, learn somethings about riding. All waiting for ur leathers man~

So u got ur boots liao? Nice rite?

Sidi Corsa Rocks Man!!! (thanks to R46 Ken)

Still can't decide wheather to get AlpinStar or RC100.

Also need to get helmets too cos my existing car helmet not suitable for bike use.

Can't ride for sh*t...but must look good right? Heeheehee

I'm same like you.. just go there have abit of fun & come back 1 piece.

Originally posted by keOnni@May 15 2006, 01:48 PM

eh ww.. when i press de release air ting for my tire.. does it like go down very fast?.. like example its at 36psi den i press for 2 secs.. does it like drop to 30 lidat?

because de back tire i press quite long lei.. de front 1 like awhile onli drop so much.. issit de tire smaller or wad?

Maybe the mech that change the tires for you , didt pump the air for you.

Originally posted by R46@May 14 2006, 11:51 PM

R6 D.I.Y Dvd up to R6 05 . 06 model yet to comfirm.... (they say got cover R6 06 as well i watch lar let u all know)

1. R46 aka Kenneth

2. XejsorX aka Alan

3. Ash

4. fruitcakepablohoney aka JK (If only they have for 06 model!)

5. Metalfyre aka Caleb

hi guys d dvd is here anyone else want to share d cost ?

Hi guys whats this D>I>Y DVD u are all talking about...what is in the DVD...just a test of the bikes is it.????

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

Hello... Anyone here know where I can get the full mechanic manual for R6-06?

:help: :help: :help:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg
Originally posted by Saint21@May 16 2006, 11:30 AM

Hello... Anyone here know where I can get the full mechanic manual for R6-06?

:help: :help: :help:

Have u tried R6forum?? Maybe they will have. But not sure.

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

Originally posted by XejsorX@May 16 2006, 11:56 AM

Have u tried R6forum?? Maybe they will have. But not sure.

Thanks, i got them already....:thumb:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg
Originally posted by Maryjane@May 16 2006, 09:21 AM

wei u... say onli want to go for sepang .. suddenly go pg c ur face there ... hahah ...

haha kena spot.. aniwae nice bike there maryjane~ :smile:

Originally posted by Saint21@May 16 2006, 12:11 PM

Thanks, i got them already....:thumb:

wah that's fast ..

haha kena spot.. aniwae nice bike there maryjane~

thanks man .. now push to shop oready .. heheh

Originally posted by Maryjane@May 16 2006, 03:43 PM

wah that's fast ..

:smile: Hard work pays. Hehehe

Anyone interested in getting seat cover. The cover is carbon look.

Check on attachment

http://www.luimoto.com/seats/yamaha/06%20R6/06r6.htm

last time ride RVF de.. now i dunno...

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by leo_rider@May 16 2006, 05:54 PM

last time ride RVF de.. now i dunno...

now probably 06' R6......:confused:

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg
Originally posted by Virgin_Boy@May 16 2006, 06:54 PM

now probably 06' R6......:confused:

WOW R6 06 SAY... :lovestruck:

any of u guys got frens want to sell X-1 let me know i want to buy?

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by Maryjane@May 16 2006, 03:43 PM

wah that's fast ..

hows thew new machine going on the track?

Ride hard & safe...