maybe lor. how is ur running in . i completed mine liao.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
  • Replies 2.3k

maybe lor. how is ur running in . i completed mine liao.

i still got like 300k more :angel: very fast de by this week will complete liao

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

how much is the market value for this cb1000r? i saw quite a few ald on the rd..

Dec 2002- March 2004 Phantom 200 '02

March 2004- March 2006 Super 4 Vtec | '04

March 2006- Oct 2007 Fazer 6 '05

Oct 2007- Feb 2009 Super 4 Vtec ||| '06

Feb 2009- now FZ1S '09

It Came. I Am Fazer-ed !!

:cheers::cheers:

Healthier Lifestyle, Healthier You.

i last week completed mine liao.have u collected ur warranty card

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
how much is the market value for this cb1000r? i saw quite a few ald on the rd..

now the machine price is 22K

wah the machine price is costlier than a fz1....

Feb 2009- now FZ1S '09

wah the machine price is costlier than a fz1....

yup yup this price is after yen go up.

ok thanks for the info...

Feb 2009- now FZ1S '09

i last week completed mine liao.have u collected ur warranty card[/quote

haven take le. maybe this week dan i go down take. cny no time to go

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

300 or 3k???? 300k????i think typo error.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

J, thanks for your offer. Boy~Boy already measure for me liao...mine need an extra big pcs one...too small cannot cover fully. I need a boxer type...G cannot fit for me. hahahaha...:cheeky:

Happy Chinese New Year to All CB1000R riders...enjoy on the coming year and ride safe on road. YI LU PING AN and 168!!!

Yo bro, don worry lah. Mine is 1 hole roll, come and i cut for you. Now mine is cover full radiator.

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Happy new year to all member, i start today will very free le.

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

so quiet these 2 days... where is everyone???

I think can start to organize our next outing le, where is minime? Ask him organize outing and i haven cut the mesh for him. :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

;5024070']Yo bro' date=' don worry lah. Mine is 1 hole roll, come and i cut for you. Now mine is cover full radiator.[/quote']

WOW...u buy so big roll for what? to cover your whole bike meh? hahaha... where u stay?

;5024080']I think can start to organize our next outing le' date=' where is minime? Ask him organize outing and i haven cut the mesh for him. :cheeky:[/quote']

Hi all

Happy Chinese "NIU" Year to all CB1000R owners. Congrats to all who had collected their ride. Wow... A few days didn't log in to the forum and there are so many new owners already. Anybody can just start the ball rolling to organise an outing. Don't need to wait for me lah. If I can make it I'll definitely attend.

Ok, time to know new friends and let me start the ball rolling... rolling... rolling...

Date: 06 Feb 2009

Time: 2100Hrs

Venue: TBC (Open to any suggestion.)

1.) minime / Jason

2.)

3.)

4.)

5.)

Edited by minime
http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/8475/cbrnaked.jpg
WOW...u buy so big roll for what? to cover your whole bike meh? hahaha... where u stay?

Yo bro, i buy 60cm long. Now still balance alot, maybe will cut some to cover other in bike. I stay centra, near depot road. Can try to contact me.:cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Hi all

Happy Chinese "NIU" Year to all CB1000R owners. Congrats to all who had collected their ride. Wow... A few days didn't log in to the forum and there are so many new owners already. Anybody can just start the ball rolling to organise an outing. Don't need to wait for me lah. If I can make it I'll definitely attend.

Ok, time to know new friends and let me start the ball rolling... rolling... rolling...

Date: 06 Feb 2009

Time: 2100Hrs

Venue: TBC (Open to any suggestion.)

1.) minime / Jason 98801972

2.) [J] / Jeff 82226354

3.)

4.)

5.)

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Can change to 5 or 8 Feb? Cos 6 & 7 no need got gathering at my home.:cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

;5027166']Yo bro' date=' i buy 60cm long. Now still balance alot, maybe will cut some to cover other in bike. I stay centra, near depot road. Can try to contact me.:cheeky:[/quote']

Good Good...my working place very near your house. Will try to contact you next week...after i go to work.

Edited by DenverDino

Saw a CB1K with black repsol design at Suntec.Is the owner here? DAmn nice man!

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Y not we have a meet up when everybody need to do the mesh wire. like tat will be more fun.

;5027631']Can change to 5 or 8 Feb? Cos 6 & 7 no need got gathering at my home.:cheeky:

Can... How about the 8 (Sunday). We can all meet at Jeff's place to install the wire mesh. How about that Jeff?

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/8475/cbrnaked.jpg