i found out one funny thing abt this bike. if u keep changing pertol like from 98 to 95 to v power. dan your FC will go unstable. i try out once liao. but if u maintain on a pertol lets say 98 and u keep pumping 98 for like 1 mth or 2 u will find that the fc is getting better and better. dono why also :sweat:

maybe pertol need to run in also LOL. haha :sweat:

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

• Replies 2.3k

i found out one funny thing abt this bike. if u keep changing pertol like from 98 to 95 to v power. dan your FC will go unstable. i try out once liao. but if u maintain on a pertol lets say 98 and u keep pumping 98 for like 1 mth or 2 u will find that the fc is getting better and better. dono why also :sweat:

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

wat's the average FC for this Cb1000r? normal riding habit.

Mine 160km already start to blink! Maybe i always wack the **** out of the bike! And I think there's some problem with my EFI. Sometimes will get some "popping" sound from my exhaust in the morning.

Of course if you wack your bike will use more petrol, think you must go check you setting cos normal bike wont have any popping sound unless setting is wrong.

If they can't solve the setting issue, i think can put USB and dynojet to control you bike setting. Then you got to put akra, hehe... :cheeky:

my fc use to get 260 - 270km with stock pipe...:thumb:

after changing my pipe........

with Shell V-Power abt 255km

with Shell 98 is abt 247km....:cry:

my riding style is 70% highway n 30% normal road

average speed 110km

Wow!! Why you use v power more mileage? I though v power burning fast to cause more power so the mileage will less. Last time i use v power for my sepc III 300km open reserve :cry:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

i guess with your remus exhaust. you "buka" even more.:cheeky:

why v-power? manual only recommend RON91. Singapore lowest is RON92. More than enough already! With v-power you can pump another extra tank of RON92 petrol. That gives you about 500km/tank if you don't pump v-power. hahaha...

Wow!!! First time i know the petrol got RON91 or RON92, i know petrol got different but i never go and search. This logic to high lever to me :giddy:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Hi guys, got new project here. Who want do this project if interested can add you name here or contact me. The project is free, i can help you to fix if you want. Please check the attached photo for more detail.

This project is no charge. :angel:

Hi Jason and boy, i ready prepare side panel mesh for your.

DSC00395.jpg

Edited by [J]

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

i guess with your remus exhaust. you "buka" even more.:cheeky:

yo bro Minime.......

where i got "buka" more....

i old man lah......:angel:

ride very slow lah....:thumb:

What do we live for,..If it is not to make life less difficult for others....Listen, or your Tongue will make you deaf...

;5261311']Hi guys, got new project here. Who want do this project if interested can add you name here or contact me. The project is free, i can help you to fix if you want. Please check the attached photo for more detail.

jeff......

u power lah...!!!!!!...:thumb:

got macam macam idea seeeh.....!!!!!!!

hehehe.....

if u can help to make n fix..lagi power....:angel:

What do we live for,..If it is not to make life less difficult for others....Listen, or your Tongue will make you deaf...

;5261297']Wow!!! First time i know the petrol got RON91 or RON92' date=' i know petrol got different but i never go and search. This logic to high lever to me :giddy:[/quote']

Ron91 & Ron92.....?????:faint:

wahahahaha.....this petrol onli exist in the 80's lah bro.....

history already....

Mine 160km already start to blink! Maybe i always wack the **** out of the bike! And I think there's some problem with my EFI. Sometimes will get some "popping" sound from my exhaust in the morning.

Bro..i noe wats d problem wif ur popping sound..:thumb:

Its telling u to change exhaust!!! Yahoo!!!

Akra??Arrow??LeoVince??Remus??GPR?? :giddy:

;5261311']Hi guys, got new project here. Who want do this project if interested can add you name here or contact me. The project is free, i can help you to fix if you want. Please check the attached photo for more detail.

jeff......

hehehe.....

I support u jeff..

JRC( JEFF RESEARCH CENTRE)

U make many many then we come n fix together..

Yahoo!!!

Bro.. i think our bike is like TRANSFORMER Part2..

Can change anytime..like petrol also..hehehe..

Lets try using cooking oil..can save money..hahaha

but make sure its 100%vegetable oil!! Yahooo!!!:cheers:

Hi Jason and boy, i ready prepare side panel mesh for your.

ok thank bro . see when i free go collect from u.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

jeff......

hehehe.....

Haha... No problem lah, this project for me only 10min job, call me whn ur free or we can meet some where to fix it :thumb:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

I support u jeff..

JRC( JEFF RESEARCH CENTRE)

U make many many then we come n fix together..

Yahoo!!!

Haha... No problem.

See ho want this i can cut it together :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

HEY JEFFFF!!!!!!! i finally find the DPM race website to order liao. http://www.deprettomoto.com/bike_items.php?Id_modello=1/6

Yo bro, i found this website also, now try to ask them can ship to S'pore and how the charger. Of course we order together can cheaper for the shipment.

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

wah DPM things very X. I like the plate kit & the Engine guard kit

http://www.deprettomoto.com/img_gruppo/media/1491_6.jpg

http://www.deprettomoto.com/img_gruppo/aggiuntiva/1431A_6.jpg

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
ok thank bro . see when i free go collect from u.

Ok, no problem.

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

;5265845']Ok' date=' no problem.[/quote']

Bro u got MSN.

I got but seldom online. I got msn and skype :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

yo bros....

got good news....:thumb:

one of our bro just fix LeoVince with decat 2day lah....

power seeeh.....!!!!!

hehehehe....:angel:

now...got...3 Arrows...1 Remus..1 LeoVince...next...??????

just to make u guys buay taahan.....:cry:

wahahahahaha........

congrats & cheers to bro LeoVince.......

Edited by nismo786

Bro.. i think our bike is like TRANSFORMER Part2..

Can change anytime..like petrol also..hehehe..

Lets try using cooking oil..can save money..hahaha

but make sure its 100%vegetable oil!! Yahooo!!!:cheers:

bro.....if u had try already using cooking oil...:thumb:

please....tolooong....feedback to us on performance

wahahahahaha.........:p

Hi all, i found 1 of the DPM dealer can supply us the DPM accessories.

He inform the wind shield arrive at monday, other all have ready stock.

Pls let me know what you want then i can order together. Shipment is 3kg euro, 5kg 75 euro and 9kg is 100 euro. We can share the shipment.

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R