me just riding a Z1..

i dream a naked bike outing

FZ1

Z1

Honda CB1000R

Ducati S4R

Brutale

B King

KTM Super Duke

Triumph Speed Triple

All together on the road ...what a sight man

It will sure scare the **** out of all riders man!!

• Replies 2.3k

me just riding a Z1..

FZ1

Z1

Honda CB1000R

Ducati S4R

Brutale

B King

KTM Super Duke

Triumph Speed Triple

Maybe for a start,we can have an all Japanese naked outing/meeting 1st.

Followed by an all European naked outings/meeting then we combine both together.

If it really turns out,I think the turnout will be massive but probably there isn't at all any place to cater that many no of bikes at 1 go except M'sia??Just my 2cents...

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

Smoother than a twin and more characterful than a four and not forgetting that lovely whistly fruity soundtrack:thumb:

Followed by an all European naked outings/meeting then we combine both together.

If it really turns out,I think the turnout will be massive but probably there isn't at all any place to cater that many no of bikes at 1 go except M'sia??Just my 2cents...

Great IDEA! We should spread the "love" I mean the word around. Now that we have Triumph riders in this thread and some from the rest.

How about we fix up a date for the B!GGest Naked Meet-up in town. Suggested date will be 08/08/09 = 88 easy to remember. Further more it's a Saturday and have ample time to mark this date in your calendar.

It'll be nice to see all different models of naked bikes together.:thumb:

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/8475/cbrnaked.jpg
me just riding a Z1..

FZ1

Z1

Honda CB1000R

Ducati S4R

Brutale

B King

KTM Super Duke

Triumph Speed Triple

Welcome over here.

Erm bro We cb1kr rider will have a problem joinning in the outing if u set it as jap naked and euopean.. :D cos our bike is design in Euopean and make in italy and the brand honda is from jap so which one should we join? LOL :cheers:

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

Erm bro We cb1kr rider will have a problem joinning in the outing if u set it as jap naked and euopean.. :D cos our bike is design in Euopean and make in italy and the brand honda is from jap so which one should we join? LOL :cheers:

Hahaha... That's a good one! Just like the brand Lexus.:thumb:

;5389042']Yo bro what bike you ride? Maybe can arrange a outing for naked bike :cheeky:

jeff,

post the A&W pics le..

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

me just riding a Z1..

FZ1

Z1

Honda CB1000R

Ducati S4R

Brutale

B King

KTM Super Duke

Triumph Speed Triple

Wah JUST a Z1000? The Z1000 is one of my most desirable bikes even up till today. But I don't really like the new model (after 2006). BTW I'm riding just a Street Triple, not a Speed Triple. Street Triple is 675cc and Speed Triple is 1050cc. :)

Aiyo why must split into Jap and Euro .. everybody just come lah? :thumb:

Hahaha!! You got a point there! I believe the new Hornet is also designed in Italy right? That's why I say, everybody just come. As long as you have de-tuned sportsbike engine, a single rear shock and lots of torque, you are considered a naked Streetfighter.

BTW do you guys consider the Super4 as a naked bike? It seems to be in a league by itself. It's more like a street bike rather than a true-blue sportsbike derived Streetfighter.

c26492.jpg

BTW do you guys consider the Super4 as a naked bike? It seems to be in a league by itself. It's more like a street bike rather than a true-blue sportsbike derived Streetfighter.

Yohji

The Super4 is indeed in a league of it's own. It's a workhorse! I've seen some "works" Super4. Some even modded it to look like a streetfighter!:thumb: With dirtbikes radiator shrouds. I guess this is where the Italians stole the ideas from. Haha...

Yohji

The Super4 is indeed in a league of it's own. It's a workhorse! I've seen some "works" Super4. Some even modded it to look like a streetfighter!:thumb: With dirtbikes radiator shrouds. I guess this is where the Italians stole the ideas from. Haha...

Hmm then doesn't it make them wannabes instead? To be honest, I don't really fancy those Super4s which try too hard to be a true-blue streetfighter, especially those with with scrambler handlebars, fancy stickers and colourful seats. Looks really shxty. But anyway, it's their choice. Hope I don't start a war here.

Guys! Time for Kopi session. How about this Friday?

Eh .. this Friday evening I got Triumph meetup ... but you guys can go ahead :)

c26492.jpg

kopi session this friday...:thumb:

count me in....:angel:

hehehe...long time no kopi already lah..

Jeff...lai leh kopi...b4 u fly off...:cry: hehehe

guys come on....

What do we live for,..If it is not to make life less difficult for others....Listen, or your Tongue will make you deaf...

me just riding a Z1..

FZ1

Z1

Honda CB1000R

Ducati S4R

Brutale

B King

KTM Super Duke

Triumph Speed Triple

yo bros.....

a damn good idea....:thumb:

looking forward to this event...

cheerz to all Naked Riders....:faint:

hehehehe...i mean naked bikes rider lah:angel:

What do we live for,..If it is not to make life less difficult for others....Listen, or your Tongue will make you deaf...

yo bros.....

a damn good idea....:thumb:

looking forward to this event...

cheerz to all Naked Riders....:faint:

hehehehe...i mean naked bikes rider lah:angel:

Wah if naked riders gathering then I won't be joining liao .. cos I'm very shy .. I always wear lots of clothes when I ride .. :lol: :lol:

c26492.jpg
my dream bike ! haiz... no licence to ride yet

hi bro....

no worry....be patient....:cool:

the moment will come soon.....

Aiyo why must split into Jap and Euro .. everybody just come lah? :thumb:

Yup yup U r rite. all just come & enjoy.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

Too bad cannot join u all liao i working nite shift.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Wah if naked riders gathering then I won't be joining liao .. cos I'm very shy .. I always wear lots of clothes when I ride .. :lol: :lol:

yo bro yohji....

no harm trying ride naked....::pray:

sure be a head turner plus your nice bike....::goodluck:

wahahahaha....:lol::lol::lol:

Too bad cannot join u all liao i working nite shift.

waaaah boy boy....!!!

your bike got lot of changes already....:thumb:

robot eyes got light seeeeeh....:thumb:

yo bro yohji....

no harm trying ride naked....::pray:

sure be a head turner plus your nice bike....::goodluck:

wahahahaha....:lol::lol::lol:

Better don't .. later my bird bird fly away :lol::lol::lol::lol:

Ok enough nonsense from me ... :sorry:

c26492.jpg
Wah... The discussion is getting X-rated. Later the moderators come into close this thread.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I shall stop here ......

c26492.jpg
waaaah boy boy....!!!

your bike got lot of changes already....:thumb:

robot eyes got light seeeeeh....:thumb:

no changes la.

Doesnt matter jap or euro bikes..as long it is a street fighter or naked bikes..i think all should come out for it..

the propose date is kinda cool but then kinda too far away. why not we start with the a smaller one..

i think the ducati monster would be onz enuff.. muahahaha

Wah JUST a Z1000? The Z1000 is one of my most desirable bikes even up till today. But I don't really like the new model (after 2006). BTW I'm riding just a Street Triple, not a Speed Triple. Street Triple is 675cc and Speed Triple is 1050cc. :)

I didnt get the mixed up with ur bike mate.. i was refer to the mean bug eye black colour bike that was rode by Mission Impossible 2..who the actor ah.. cant recall his dammed name..

Didnt knoe there is a STREET Triple.. all along i tot it was just 1 Speed Triple... muahahaa

nothing great on a z1... seem like a common bike when cross over to malaysia..bike look so so to me.. doesnt look funky cept the 07 model onwards