Originally posted by gohjohan@May 8 2006, 02:41 PM

Last Monday I started a new character and it's now a level 14 Rogue in Cassiopaedia. The character nick is Iruga76.

I'm trying to get it to become a claw assassin but how do you use Lucky 7 with those Subis?

You mentioned it claw. You need to equip with a claw. Then the rest like skill assign should be no problem to you.

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

• Replies 2.4k

Originally posted by hohosaint@May 8 2006, 02:45 PM

You mentioned it claw. You need to equip with a claw. Then the rest like skill assign should be no problem to you.

is that how it works? ok. Thanks. The next step is getting those Steel Titans. How do I get those without getting raw materials?

Originally posted by gohjohan@May 8 2006, 02:54 PM

is that how it works? ok. Thanks. The next step is getting those Steel Titans. How do I get those without getting raw materials?

Steel Titan doesnt drop. Try use material to systhesize it.

Low dex sin?

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by hohosaint@May 8 2006, 02:58 PM

Steel Titan doesnt drop. Try use material to systhesize it.

Low dex sin?

How do I synthesize it? My dex should be ok to use the Steel Titans. My dex is 30. (sigh) looks like it could be a long time before I can get my hands on those :weep:

Originally posted by gohjohan@May 8 2006, 04:07 PM

How do I synthesize it? My dex should be ok to use the Steel Titans. My dex is 30. (sigh) looks like it could be a long time before I can get my hands on those :weep:

Missed out something... Can be bought. o_O

Buy for 20,000 meso at Orbis Weapon Store or at Ludibrium Weapon Store. Synthesized by JM from Tha Streetz of Kerning City with 1 Steel, 20 Leathers, 5 Screws, and 2,000 mesos

Memories of Arai Helmets

johan.... When u equip claw u can auto shoot stars out.... Me just started training a DK in cassio... add me Apriliaspear is my nick.... me gave up my sin le in bootes

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

Thank you XrS!N and hohosaint

Now the other thing. Where's Orbis Weapon Store or at Ludibrium Weapon Store? Are they still on Victoria Island?

No matter whether u wanna be a low-dex sin or what your accuracy must be at around 120 in future and thats the target that you should hit. If you are trying 2 train a low-dex sin you still need to scroll your stuff to hit the 120 accuracy. If you don hit the 120 accuracy you wont be able to hit some creature which are higher level when u hunting. Besides some dex is also required to equip ur claw

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

johan, if u still need to steel titans , add mi in buddy list IGN: Gamaryu i am at now orbis going back to vic tonite at ard 10pm. i can get it for u if u still need it. jus let mi know early :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Yes please. I need Steel Titans. I manage to get to level 15 early this morning

Thank you MC21

I'll pay you in Meso.

Originally posted by gohjohan@May 9 2006, 05:36 PM

Yes please. I need Steel Titans. I manage to get to level 15 early this morning

Thank you MC21

I'll pay you in Meso.

ok jus add mi to ur buddy list. i will be online ard 10pm. see u then :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@May 9 2006, 06:02 PM

ok jus add mi to ur buddy list. i will be online ard 10pm. see u then :smile:

ok. I'll wait. Thank you MC21 :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by gohjohan@May 9 2006, 06:12 PM

ok. I'll wait. Thank you MC21 :cheer: :cheer:

bro i am online now already.. u coming online? :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Thank you for the Steel Titans, MC21. They are really cool :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by VaLvE^ZzZ@Apr 26 2006, 01:45 PM

DR huh?? lolx... ask yr dear buy for u.. :X

getting hard and hard to lvl liao leh.. i wan to ki siao le...

Haha back again =x

Kor I got my DR liaoz lah...cannot hunt then i buy liaoz dun wan waste time... btw dun ks me in MSG~ sObz

Hw come all play diff servers?? all shld come aquila mah =x :cheeky:

Why Drink And Drive When You Can Smoke And Fly

Originally posted by aHgEr@May 10 2006, 11:16 AM

Hw come all play diff servers?? all shld come aquila mah =x :cheeky:

I picked Bootes 'cos it was the middle server and Cassiopaeia 'cos I was told it's not as crowded as Aquila

Originally posted by gohjohan@May 9 2006, 11:52 PM

Thank you for the Steel Titans, MC21. They are really cool :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

u r welcome bro! :smile: i will be at ossy for awhile, if u still need any new claws like igor or meba jus let mi know :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@May 10 2006, 12:14 PM

u r welcome bro! :smile: i will be at ossy for awhile, if u still need any new claws like igor or meba jus let mi know :smile:

You can even get a Meba? Great!! I'll buy that off you :cheer:

Originally posted by gohjohan@May 10 2006, 01:51 PM

You can even get a Meba? Great!! I'll buy that off you :cheer:

u need the meba now? :confused: jus let mi know when u are in game :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@May 10 2006, 02:46 PM

i need the meba now? :confused: jus let mi know when u are in game :smile:

hahaha..... not now.... I still got 10 more levels to go before I can even use it. I will need it later. A lot later..... :cheeky:

Originally posted by gohjohan@May 10 2006, 02:48 PM

hahaha..... not now.... I still got 10 more levels to go before I can even use it. I will need it later. A lot later..... :cheeky:

sure np :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by gohjohan@May 10 2006, 11:45 AM

I picked Bootes 'cos it was the middle server and Cassiopaeia 'cos I was told it's not as crowded as Aquila

Yapz bootes & Cass nt so crowded...Me choose aquila coz most of my frens there..Anyway if anyone decide to play aquila can drop a msg cox me currently walking in vic now =p

Why Drink And Drive When You Can Smoke And Fly

hey .. where should a lvl 50 lighting mage train at ?.. now currently still training at evil eye cave .. anyone of u got buy 2x exp ? ..

Originally posted by Sky99@May 13 2006, 08:23 AM

hey .. where should a lvl 50 lighting mage train at ?.. now currently still training at evil eye cave .. anyone of u got buy 2x exp ? ..

copper drake...

Riding a Bike without SPEEDING is like having a gf without SEX...