do u have any idea to become super beginner?..

• Replies 2.4k

Originally posted by Sky99@Apr 2 2006, 04:52 PM

do u have any idea to become super beginner?..

I was reading through the Asiasoft forums on details on it. And I learnt something. Its a fake. Its meant to be an April Fool's joke. So there isn't such a character. :sian:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Apr 2 2006, 07:03 PM

I was reading through the Asiasoft forums on details on it. And I learnt something. Its a fake. Its meant to be an April Fool's joke. So there isn't such a character. :sian:

i am goin to semi quit maple liao....

u guys jia you... hope to see u all soon... i will wait for u all to train with me too....

i think abt 3 to 4 mths u guys will reach my level or overshoot liao

currently level 93 =D

if i put it on a sunday for outing, everyone ok w it ?

or u'll wan sat ?

meet up for dinner at upper thomson :)

afternoon riding si bei hot =x

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Apr 4 2006, 11:34 AM

if i put it on a sunday for outing, everyone ok w it ?

or u'll wan sat ?

meet up for dinner at upper thomson :)

afternoon riding si bei hot =x

Both Saturday and Sunday night should be ok for me

okie, i'm not sure how many is really interested to go, i'll just go ahead with the planning, lol even if there's only 1 or even 0 i'll still be there for my dinner :p

Event : Maplers meet up.

Date : 15th March 2006

Time : 7pm~

Organizer : nivleK1985 - 90062185

Participants :-

1) nivleK1985 - 90062185

Pending :-

P.S. Leave ur contact number or keep my contact number :)

No need IGN as it's a general meet up for maplers to talk about the game itself, game play, people etc etc.

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

meet up 15th march ? .. 15th april izit? .. anyway enjoy urself !!

okie, i'm not sure how many is really interested to go, i'll just go ahead with the planning, lol even if there's only 1 or even 0 i'll still be there for my dinner

Date : 15th April 2006

1) nivleK1985 - 90062185

2) TiOnGz - 91070604

P.S. Leave ur contact number or keep my contact number :)

No need IGN as it's a general meet up for maplers to talk about the game itself, game play, people etc etc.

1) nivleK1985 - 90062185

2) TiOnGz - 91070604

3) Jo-han - 97311568

anyone selling palette in cass? .. do pm me ..

Originally posted by Sky99@Apr 8 2006, 08:04 AM

anyone selling palette in cass? .. do pm me ..

eh sky.. seriously.. till now i nv see anyone say playing in cass expect u.. :sweat:

Riding a Bike without SPEEDING is like having a gf without SEX...

yah lor .. that's why i post here .. s0bx s0bx .. n0 one play in cass !!!!!

Sorry, saw wrong date :p I'll be in HK at that time

1) nivleK1985 - 90062185

2) TiOnGz - 91070604

3) Ivan Kao - 97873780

hey guy anyone interested to buy my acct ..

Selling this 4 char in a 3 acct but same Asia passport (BOOTIES)

lvl 81 ranger - Items ( 99attack arune ) (+8 attack wg ) (lvl 80 shoe + 4 speed + 5 dex) ( lcauris speed cape +5dex)

lvl 63 light ice mage (nude)

lvl 30 warrior (nude)

lvl 28 spearman ( fish spear ) ( zeco 66 attack clean) lots of items sms me abt the price

and also GUILD MASTER OF A GUILD ...

with emblem and space of 30 people .. upgraded all by me

sms me at 90993552 for the [price]

Price ($800- $900) can nego

Urgent need the money to take bike lesson ... ={

I posted alot sale at alot forum ... looking for a buyer .. if anyone or ur frenz is interested let me knw ...

dem for life

Saw zlord at tunnel lost light. And also another sbf guy that seldom post nowadays.

And zlord mentioned he on da way to meet nivek...

Wave to me if you happen to see me.

Aquila, Ranger 7x. My nick is ma ign.

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

to be frank .. i dun think some1 will spent $800-$900 to buy a account even though ur account lvl v.high .. but afterall its jus a game .. !!

haha actually in fact in irc.. there alot ppl selling ... got ppl buying sia ... but too bad i was too late .. haha so trying luck here ...

got ppl sms for the offer but the price is too low ... i wan the $$ for my bike lesson

i also dun mind change a bike for my acct haha =D:cheeky:

dem for life

they offer low ? .. how low ? .. 300bucks ? 500 bucks? UPZ FOR U !!!!!:cheeky:

they offer $30-50 -.-"""

tat y haha .. i quess some kid ba ...

even i sold all my items i can at least get abt 40m ... Selling 1m at $5 also can get

me at least $ 200 haha ...

i lower my price now ..

i realeasing my acct at $600 ... =D

drop price le ... need money =D

i wan BIKE LESSON ... one shot take all =D

hope i dun fail haha

dem for life

Originally posted by dem@Apr 12 2006, 02:52 PM

haha actually in fact in irc.. there alot ppl selling ... got ppl buying sia ... but too bad i was too late .. haha so trying luck here ...

got ppl sms for the offer but the price is too low ... i wan the $$ for my bike lesson

i also dun mind change a bike for my acct haha =D:cheeky:

sbf cannot find gong gong eh ginna... $800 we will rather MOD our bikes ^^

tat for you la .. haha at the first place if got bike i will also mod lo

btw it SOLD =D

whahahaha $500 nia quite low lo ...

dem for life