Hiyee =D

Added Daiyida...omg and his char is so cute... very silly looking =x

Still rem he walk so far to track me and say hi ^^ nice

Anyway got time we can go explore ludi together..Anyone else still active in game ( Aquila ) can go walk walk together =x

Btw hihi ALiEnGaL85 =D If need anything in game can msg me =)

Why Drink And Drive When You Can Smoke And Fly

• Replies 2.4k

my maple char ki chia liao..

stuck at 102 for 8weeks le lol

been playing too much wow =x

btw, bday bash got someone kena bash =x

hehe dun wanna disclose name

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Jul 6 2006, 02:13 AM

my maple char ki chia liao..

stuck at 102 for 8weeks le lol

been playing too much wow =x

btw, bday bash got someone kena bash =x

hehe dun wanna disclose name

Mine aso stuck liaoz...very lazie to lvl my char...I know who u referring to...

He got beaten up at PC Bunk... Ask my frenz for advise wad to do... but i guess this kinda things hard to prevent sometimes =)

Hope this kind of things wun happen ther againz ^^

ah ger... didnt know u in sbf also... LOL...

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
Originally posted by kori@Jul 7 2006, 11:55 AM

ah ger... didnt know u in sbf also... LOL...

Daniel? :confused:

Me join long time ago but very inactive =x

On off come in see see l0r...

how you know it's me wor?

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
Originally posted by kori@Jul 7 2006, 09:57 PM

how you know it's me wor?

So u Daniel ah =.=

Rem u ever use Kori this nick b4 so jux guess lor...

Anyway u better take care of yourself.. Hope u recover soon...

hi any1 in bootes wan buy mesos? 1m= 2.50 Sgd my friend selling =D let me know if any of u are interested.. Thanks :smile:

Originally posted by Jocelyn82356@Jul 13 2006, 02:54 AM

hi any1 in bootes wan buy mesos? 1m= 2.50 Sgd my friend selling =D let me know if any of u are interested.. Thanks :smile:

I'm interested. I think my warrior needs some.

Originally posted by xiao xue@Jul 14 2006, 08:27 PM

huh got a new monster like ghost but when kill it no exp de??? hehe paiseh too long nv play liao so dunno anything n :btw: where to get the red presents huh??

:cheeky: :confused:

I faced the same problems too and not much experience points given. Worse still, as a claw rogue, it's costing me Mesos to recharge my throwing stars!!

Originally posted by gohjohan@Jul 14 2006, 11:24 PM

I faced the same problems too and not much experience points given. Worse still, as a claw rogue, it's costing me Mesos to recharge my throwing stars!!

:lol: i too long nv play liao so dunno any new monster haha can anyone kindly tell me hehe

Originally posted by Jocelyn82356@Jul 13 2006, 02:54 AM

hey haha i tink i'm interested leh...dead broke after buying my hino sia...tink i'll train a few more lvls see if got any nice drops to fund myself anot...if not then tink i need mesos to buy DR...

keep me updated abt the exchange rate though! :smile:

btw, how many of you all own pets? i'm tinking of getting the husky package but dunno worth it anot...26 bucks...hmmm...prefer not to have the xmas suit for the dog though...now not anywhere near xmas...

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

oh btw, qn out of curiosity...

how much have you all spent so far and on what? there are some kids who spend a few hundred a mth on maple! goodness gracious...

for me i told myself i wun spend a single cent on it...but in the end after 68 lvls, really cannot tahan the slow levelling...so...

i spent:

3,500 A-Cash on 24 hour x2exp

15,000 A-Cash on 10pm-2am x2exp

---------

18.5 bucks...

how bout you all? :p

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Erm..Me spend quite alot every mth =x

Full cash items on my character..2xp card..megaphones etc..

As long as you enjoys can le..Got cash no cash doesnt matter =D

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Jul 21 2006, 06:28 AM

btw, how many of you all own pets? i'm tinking of getting the husky package but dunno worth it anot...26 bucks...hmmm...prefer not to have the xmas suit for the dog though...now not anywhere near xmas...

I have 3 pets - Panda, Cargo and Black Pig...Currently using panda and black pig only..Cargo alreadi 3 mths and I never revive it.

As for the husky package, I find the suit rather cute..but then I wonder if 3 mths up and husky die..when I revive it, where to buy the suit = =

If you think that the suit is nt needed, maybe you can get a pet without a package. Having a pet is sometimes dun when you are training alone...

Btw thelittlepenguin, your 2nd siggy is so cute~ Very nice and funny...too bad u r in bootes...me from aquila..if not can sponsor u some mage items =D

long time never reply here already. how much i've spent? more than $200. but its shared with my wife. nowadays with 2x, people are lvling like crazy but that doesn't apply for me though...

by the way, IGN: LowFatYogurt, bootes

Nothing to lose.

Originally posted by aHgEr@Jul 26 2006, 10:59 AM

I have 3 pets - Panda, Cargo and Black Pig...Currently using panda and black pig only..Cargo alreadi 3 mths and I never revive it.

As for the husky package, I find the suit rather cute..but then I wonder if 3 mths up and husky die..when I revive it, where to buy the suit = =

If you think that the suit is nt needed, maybe you can get a pet without a package. Having a pet is sometimes dun when you are training alone...

Btw thelittlepenguin, your 2nd siggy is so cute~ Very nice and funny...too bad u r in bootes...me from aquila..if not can sponsor u some mage items =D

whoa so many pets! i've been wanting to get husky even before it came out...then come out liao, just nice exam time den i tink wait until after exams den buy if not boh hua cuz never maple also...den keep dragging until now haha...i tink the husky w/o suit cuter...the reindeer edition was lovely too! :lovestruck:

niwae if i get w/o the suit but wif pouch n magnet will be 12+4.50+4.50 = 21...if name my pet then get package hua suan...but currently cant tink of a name yet...

haha thanks thanks for the compliment! my 2nd siggy is an edit from the first...din have enough screenshots to make it first time round w/o editing cuz the crystal backgrd was from 3rd job adv...took 4-5 days to photoshop...lol...

niwae still deciding whether to buy mesos anot or just continue hunting...money dunno wan spend on maple or on bike...

btw, i wanna get riding gloves as a bdae prezzie for someone...anyone got good brands/models to recommend? thanks in advance!

Originally posted by Hugo@Jul 26 2006, 11:48 AM

long time never reply here already. how much i've spent? more than $200. but its shared with my wife. nowadays with 2x, people are lvling like crazy but that doesn't apply for me though...

by the way, IGN: LowFatYogurt, bootes

in my opinion x2 is the best deal man...most practical of all haha...simply love it...last time used to take wks to lvl...now i just play 4 hours everyday i lvl every 3-4 days...if chiong 24 hours can one day lvl 1-2 times...missed those noob times when lvling was a breeze...

btw tried to add u in buddy but your list full liao...

wow, didn't noe there's a community for maple here.

good luck all, i retired sometime back..

currently 107 in aquila.. good luck :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.