rich... hehe, can sub me? want to try try how's the bike... :cheeky:

lol.. not rich lar :dozed: lol.. sub u ltr my bf come bash u :cheeky: lol joking :cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

• Replies 2.4k

yes beri nice and it looks cool =p .. but its a 4 stroke bike ?

btw~ finally lvl 135 liao.. zzzzz

haha.. ya lor 4 stroke bike.. lol but it looks nice lor :cheeky:

i finally 110 liao :cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

alamak dun hack lah, play legit!!

anyway, hacks are usually out on the same day patches are done. hackers very efficient wan. :smile:

lol i oso treasure my time with my legitimate character.. and i nvr hack b4 so wan to try see like wat feeling.. like very shiok.. haha.. but of course i will create a noob acc then hack lar :cheeky: And the thing i say "ya i am hoping to get it when it comes out" refer to the R125 on my siggy :cheeky: haha.. lol..

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

ozzarhomb: kidding only la the reason why i want to hack same as sypxcandy....

sypxcandy kidding too me already riding a better bike le, just want to try try the r125 nia.... so far as i read in the forums review seem quite good... no money to get 1 so see got who willing to lend me lor :angel: haha

cheers everyone have a good weekend :cheeky:

我会比风还快但我ä¸ä¼šä¸‹å¼¯é“

haha... icic.. ya the value of mesos drop very very fast.. and now days like no more people wan buy mesos ler. zzz den the rich are getting richer and poor people more poor.. haiz jus like me >"

u where got poor? :faint:

can afford to sell meso de confirm got a lot of surplus mesos wan!! :cheer:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

chill, i have nothing against hackers dun worry, it's just another way of playing the game mah. =) :smile:

wow, wat bike is candy riding? :confused:

ozzarhomb: kidding only la the reason why i want to hack same as sypxcandy....

sypxcandy kidding too me already riding a better bike le, just want to try try the r125 nia.... so far as i read in the forums review seem quite good... no money to get 1 so see got who willing to lend me lor :angel: haha

cheers everyone have a good weekend :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

gosh the bike is waaaaaay too expensive..

i agree totally, if i'm buying i'll probably top up a bit more get Aprilia RS125, looks quite cool too. :smile:

bikes are getting so expensive nowadays too!! :faint:

hackers can lvl very fast.

so i think even they tio ban. they also dont mind 1. can afk

heard from my friend 1 day can lvl 50. is it possible?

very possible, they use auto pot and they dun collect etc. just get mesos and equipment. so just leave there and level on its own lor. :faint:

but hor, chances of ban if u do this is extremely high. :cheer:

Erm do you guys know what actually happen when i load maplestory, there is music, background is black and it only appear "out of range" ? :confused:

:help: i cant play my maple ! !

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

101% possible... lol.. don forget there is still something call 2x exp.. lol.. even no hack wif 2 x and if u lucky on event day ot free 2x = total 4x any 1 can lvl that fast.

Erm do you guys know what actually happen when i load maplestory, there is music, background is black and it only appear "out of range" ? :confused:

:help: i cant play my maple ! !

think your settings wrong or ur com not compatible with the maple ba.. go maple webby see.. :angel:

i agree totally, if i'm buying i'll probably top up a bit more get Aprilia RS125, looks quite cool too. :smile:

bikes are getting so expensive nowadays too!! :faint:

i still class 2B in progess.. lol.. but when i pass hopefully can get a r125.. :cheeky: haha the reason i dun wan get a rs125 is cos i heard that maintainance for it is high.. and on top of that is more expensive than r125 too and r125 has got a low maintainance cos it's a 4 stroker..

ya lor i oso agree bike nowadays are way too expensive..

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

this R125 bike is legal mah? last heard LTA didn't approve of the sales of this bike in singapore, dunno true or not. :confused:

zzz.. my cousin say hor i ger create male de char crazy.. zzz u guys mostly create char according to gender or jus any how create de ?

my first character also gal leh, quite used to it until when there's a guild outing, they started calling me by my female name. :cheeky:

i created my main which is a male when i gg to marry my gf in maple. :smile:

i also feel like re-creating my char.. but den thinking back like abit pointless lei.. 135 liao.. ask me start back from lvl 1 like zzzzzz sianz.. i also wan marry >"

get old bike like waht i do lor... :cheeky:

i wanted a sports bike actually

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

this R125 bike is legal mah? last heard LTA didn't approve of the sales of this bike in singapore, dunno true or not. :confused:

ya lor oso heard of dat.. hopefully it will pass

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

for me i create it according to my gender cos i playt maple with my bf .. and oso cos i like female clothes too.. haha..

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

i also feel like re-creating my char.. but den thinking back like abit pointless lei.. 135 liao.. ask me start back from lvl 1 like zzzzzz sianz.. i also wan marry >"

wan not? we all go delphinus start biker guild!! all start from level 1. :cheeky: