MapleSEA

nivleK1985

• Replies 2.4k

Is sp good? i heard that maintainance quite high cos it's a 2 stroke bike and fuel consumption super high.. lol.. izzit true all the sp riders here? haha cos i might choose sp too.. pls give comments on the bike.. hehe ty :cheeky:

depends on how u ride and where u ride to. :angel: sp not bad.. but den once in awhile you will also think of riding other bikes.. haha..

how come? lol

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

haha.. up to individual lo.. if u like speed and power go for 2 stroke bikes .. comfort, normal ones lo.. haha my sch got 1 cute cute de fino.. very tempted to get but den 4K++ zzzzi might as well get a super4 out.. haha depends la..

----------

Previous Ride

RD125 LC, TA150 PHANTOM, CBR400 HURRICANE, CB400 VER S, CBR900 919, RXZ135, GSF400 BANDITS, CB400 PB1, GSX1300R '00 99 MODEL, TDM850, XR200, GSX1300R '03 LIMITED EDITION, TDM850, XR400SM, DRZ400SM, GSX1300R '08 GEN2, ST1100 PE TP MODEL, FZ6S1 & GSX1300R '07...

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

haha, it's him again.

:btw: is there a shield for WA scroll now? :confused:

haf.. WA, MA scroll all haf... lol.. WA de abt 10m +++ MA de abt 6M ++

i so small size u ask me ride K7 :giddy: don wan ar.. haha.. i don see the nid to get so big bike in sg ar.. not that i got go track ma.. so sp jus nice for me :angel:

ya i think got le after the last patch... spam gacha la haha :cheeky:

ya lor.. now maplesea is all bout playing it with real life money.. very zzz :sian:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

get k7 1000cc then u will feel the power of sportbike !

i just went with my bf for his bike outing with his amk riders.. got 1 guy ride a k7 1000cc de.. power! LOL.. and he said dat the technology for it is good too.. lol.. but i still prefer R1^^ sexy bike..

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

get k7 1000cc then u will feel the power of sportbike !

wah, liddat say buay gam leh bro. :cheeky:

i'm sure the other brands also very power lor. :smile: i'm riding yamaha btw.

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

haf.. WA, MA scroll all haf... lol.. WA de abt 10m +++ MA de abt 6M ++

i so small size u ask me ride K7 :giddy: don wan ar.. haha.. i don see the nid to get so big bike in sg ar.. not that i got go track ma.. so sp jus nice for me :angel:

luckily i haven't buy my luk shield yet, price probably will drop soon. maybe can get a 20 luk maple shield soon. leave the WA shields to the rich for the moment while i struggle to be rich. :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

i just went with my bf for his bike outing with his amk riders.. got 1 guy ride a k7 1000cc de.. power! LOL.. and he said dat the technology for it is good too.. lol.. but i still prefer R1^^ sexy bike..

speaking of K7 1000, just now saw a full white one with a white busa at centrepoint multi-storey carpark. they're taking pictures of their bikes there. :smile:

they looked scary, like so obsessed with their bikes. they keep taking and taking and taking. :faint:

speaking of K7 1000, just now saw a full white one with a white busa at centrepoint multi-storey carpark. they're taking pictures of their bikes there. :smile:

they looked scary, like so obsessed with their bikes. they keep taking and taking and taking. :faint:

haha.. sure de bah.. if i can afford such a expensive bike.. i'll be obsessed with my bike too :cheeky: lol.. moreover they mux have passion in riding bike den will get so big bike de.. :cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

luckily i haven't buy my luk shield yet, price probably will drop soon. maybe can get a 20 luk maple shield soon. leave the WA shields to the rich for the moment while i struggle to be rich. :cheeky:

i oso wan buy a luck sheild :) hopefully price will drop.. :cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

haha.. sure de bah.. if i can afford such a expensive bike.. i'll be obsessed with my bike too :cheeky: lol.. moreover they mux have passion in riding bike den will get so big bike de.. :cheeky:

yup, might be the case ba. i'm also liddat, just that i dun take a lot of pictures. my obsession in my bike lies in riding her. :smile:

haha.. lol.. btw wat bike u riding?

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

so sianz.. u all got play gacha de ar ?

no lei.. not willing to spend so much money on maple.. :faint:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

so sianz.. u all got play gacha de ar ?

nope, waste money, i spend my A-cash on 2x exp cards. :smile:

gacha is nice ...full of surprise

i got white scroll , musashi claw 30wa and 31wa , shield for wa, and other etc.

i waste about 35 sgd dollar, i get about 200m meso and buy gear for my dk.

nice.. haha.. but maybe when i got a job and earn some extra cash le den spend some on maple bah.. now no extra cash so no money gacha.. haha.. Can i ask which town gacha more good?

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

gacha is nice ...full of surprise

i got white scroll , musashi claw 30wa and 31wa , shield for wa, and other etc.

i waste about 35 sgd dollar, i get about 200m meso and buy gear for my dk.

wa so good ma..