MapleSEA

nivleK1985

ytd went to lanshop. saw alot of kids playing maple.

looks fun with new maps. singapore map.

• Replies 2.4k

ytd went to lanshop. saw alot of kids playing maple.

looks fun with new maps. singapore map.

wow, finally got people post something here again and it's not the guy trying to sell things. :smile:

u lost touch le woah. singapore map has been out for so long liao. haha. :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

----------

Previous Ride

RD125 LC, TA150 PHANTOM, CBR400 HURRICANE, CB400 VER S, CBR900 919, RXZ135, GSF400 BANDITS, CB400 PB1, GSX1300R '00 99 MODEL, TDM850, XR200, GSX1300R '03 LIMITED EDITION, TDM850, XR400SM, DRZ400SM, GSX1300R '08 GEN2, ST1100 PE TP MODEL, FZ6S1 & GSX1300R '07...

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

wow, finally got people post something here again and it's not the guy trying to sell things. :smile:

u lost touch le woah. singapore map has been out for so long liao. haha. :cheeky:

quitted since last year. lvl 86

if i were to cont my char. i bet i was at least lvl 100

=.=" wonder y he keep coming here sell e toys and not some other "better" place .. BlurGer u also staying near cck ? =x Btw my char like stuck to the current lvl ler lei, hard to lvl.. sianz 134 nia =.=" T.T

quitted since last year. lvl 86

if i were to cont my char. i bet i was at least lvl 100

come back and play lor!! :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

----------

Previous Ride

RD125 LC, TA150 PHANTOM, CBR400 HURRICANE, CB400 VER S, CBR900 919, RXZ135, GSF400 BANDITS, CB400 PB1, GSX1300R '00 99 MODEL, TDM850, XR200, GSX1300R '03 LIMITED EDITION, TDM850, XR400SM, DRZ400SM, GSX1300R '08 GEN2, ST1100 PE TP MODEL, FZ6S1 & GSX1300R '07...

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

----------

Previous Ride

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

:giddy: u spam tis 1 so long ler.. i don think gt people interested lo.. can try other place to "Sell" your items.. o_O btw "GOOD LUCK" in your sale :dozed:

:cheer: for jocelyn.

Good luck in his sale. this thread most likely nobody's interested in those soft toys ba. :faint:

----------

Previous Ride

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

lol, u know hor, it reminds me of those annoying kids who refused to cc when there's plenty of empty channels around. :smile:

=x some people are jus plain annoying..If they think that we can buy their things jus because it is asociated wif maple they are wrong. My youngest sis see ler also say so ugly de who wan buy N she is 11 =.=" keke.. Btw~wad lvl is ur char ler.. ? sianz i training a lvl 48 sin now.. keke sharing wib my sis..

me ah, i level 97 now. still cannot smell my 4th job yet woah.

assasin is fun!! i have a 80+ hermit too. only thing is i hate the big range of damage. aa bit irritating to me.

come Cassiopeia lah!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

CC Pls :cheeky:

IF not ii KS ar :faint:

nowadays i use a different approach. i dun say i ks, i'll insist that they share with me if i think they're map hogging. :cheeky:

cannot be selfish mah, especially at popular training areas, for me now it's GS2. those lower level ppl who cannot even kill fast enough still wan to hog map to themselves. i dun like it. :angry:

----------

Previous Ride

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

lol real ugly stuff. the fur doesnt even look soft and cuddly..

and prefer better stuff like balrog, horntail, zakum..

Ya lo.. haha..

me ah, i level 97 now. still cannot smell my 4th job yet woah.

assasin is fun!! i have a 80+ hermit too. only thing is i hate the big range of damage. aa bit irritating to me.

come Cassiopeia lah!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

Cassiopeia ?? :slapforehead: :giddy: me bootes i already sianz train my main ler :dozed: haha.. so start a new char in cassiopeia? :faint:

wao got maple thread here oso de ar :angel: i oso got play maple de :cheeky: i at delphinus main is a priest lvl 108 (stuck at tis lvl very long le) hehe.. anyone else at delp oso? StarandMoon guild rock! :cheer: lol..

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

nowadays i use a different approach. i dun say i ks, i'll insist that they share with me if i think they're map hogging. :cheeky:

cannot be selfish mah, especially at popular training areas, for me now it's GS2. those lower level ppl who cannot even kill fast enough still wan to hog map to themselves. i dun like it. :angry:

erm for me if no map den i'll try to go find ppl to share or pt with cos i'm a prz easier to find slot.. If really no slot den will go other place train lor.. bo bian :dozed: :sian:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3