• Replies 9.8k

asked and confirm, machine price is 700. seem resonable but the conditon of the IU unit look horrible . . .

quite suprise sia, saw a daelim magma beside the rxk too, and one rxz and one rxk125??? (the auntie told me rxk125 or soemthing, maybe rx125 forget liao) hiding in the corner

snap afew pictures, overall i think the bike look great, no idea on the "inside" although

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/5793/pix1ew4.jpg

http://img530.imageshack.us/img530/3690/pix2gf3.jpg

http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/7305/pix3tv3.jpg

http://img168.imageshack.us/img168/2938/pix4of3.jpg

any idea what is that blue yamaha model is? rx100 or? (nt the rxz, is the one with blue decal)

ot abit, rxk look big . . .

GRAB TAT BIKE!!!!!! Dun worry abt the 'inside', just GRAB IT. Fyi the blue decal one is the RXS - 115cc.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

GRAB TAT BIKE!!!!!! Dun worry abt the 'inside', just GRAB IT. Fyi the blue decal one is the RXS - 115cc.

tp on 18th =( somemore now still struck at 6.01 bird bird, if no clear 801 by 4th tp auto cancel

RXK meet-up Cum Riding Adventure

Date : Tis Saturday

Time : 10pm till very late (TBC)

Venue : Seletar Dam

Pls add yr contact....

1. Bear - 81516721

2.derek- 91093277

If more than 4 bikes r confirm listed, then the Meeting in 'On'

bear i on u but i will be there at 11pm
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h250/fa7268/DSC01004.jpg

RXK meet-up Cum Riding Adventure

Date : Tis Saturday

Time : 10pm till very late (TBC)

Venue : Seletar Dam

Pls add yr contact....

1. Bear - 81516721

2.derek- 91093277

3.Sab - 92396337

If more than 4 bikes r confirm listed, then the Meeting in 'On'

So how today?

And barefoot, tat K nice lah, grab it man!

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Hiya Guys. RX-S newbie here. Will need yr guidance in the near future.

Stock parts can get at Automachinery?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

hey guys, newbie RXK here.. just got it, looking to do up something like cafe racer, but not the crazy mod type.. anyone can share where to get parts etc? budget quite tight though.. =X

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

saw this rxk with sport rims at sp. wonder if its anyone of you guys here hehe

Any particular shop to recommend to service my RX-S? My meter lights not working and got slight problem with the throttle.Anyways,how far can a tank for RX-S go?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Any particular shop to recommend to service my RX-S? My meter lights not working and got slight problem with the throttle.Anyways,how far can a tank for RX-S go?

No particular shop to go to actually. Any experience mech might get the job done. So far, i prefer ah peks to handle my bike. Regarding FC, not too sure but an average RXK can tahan abt 30km per liter.

I hope, should we have a meet-up again, I need all the co-operation of u guys to attend. Please.....talking face-to-face is better than 'talk' in here.

hey guys, newbie RXK here.. just got it, looking to do up something like cafe racer, but not the crazy mod type.. anyone can share where to get parts etc? budget quite tight though.. =X

U shld PM @pish. His RXK is a cafe racer wif a very LOUD pipe.

hi guys, a quick qn, yesterday i rode halfway my chain suddenly came off..... had to tow to bike shop n he replaced the chain, charged me $25 bucks for the chain. . . is this standard price?

guys, is there any particular motor shop that sells vintage bikes?

i'm looking for old A plate bike. something like CB200. :)

thx,

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k130/yeobt/Picnikcollage-1.jpg
No particular shop to go to actually. Any experience mech might get the job done. So far, i prefer ah peks to handle my bike. Regarding FC, not too sure but an average RXK can tahan abt 30km per liter.

Thanks for the reply bro.So is it right to say that since RX-S is smaller c.c as compared to RX-K,the FC shud be better? :angel:

FC for RXS shld be less. i guess becoz of the cc but then to make a small cc bike run faster require more petrol intake.

The price of the engine block depends, i was qouted abt $120-$140 for the Original n abt $70-$90 for the Thai - made.

A $25 chain should rite. I guess.....

guys, is there any particular motor shop that sells vintage bikes?

i'm looking for old A plate bike. something like CB200. :)

thx,

hello my brother i m derek
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h250/fa7268/DSC01004.jpg
hello my brother i m derek

ok, roger that! :thumb:

remember to come to the temple on friday if you are available hor...:cheeky:

old man looking for the lost memory...:cool:

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k130/yeobt/Picnikcollage-1.jpg