RXK/S/ Any other bike MEET-UP cum Kopi n Ride-up.

Date : 20th December 2008

Venue/Meeting Point : Arab St

Time : 8.30 pm till late

1) Bear (81516721)

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

• Replies 9.8k

1) Bear (81516721)

2) Sab (92396337)

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

got rxk manual anyone?

http://users.cjb.net/murderbyska/crest%20201small.jpg

~~*Long Live PR201*~~

It is our world, it is ours.. And it has been stolen from us.. We set out to demand it back, only this time they didnt call us HIPPIES, they called us PUNKS..

1) Bear (81516721)

2) Sab (92396337)

3) Warren (81267280)

got rxk manual anyone?

Bro i got. I duplicated a few back then and I got spares. Each costing you $10 bro. Anyone else wants one?

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

1) Bear (81516721)

2) Sab (92396337)

3) Warren (81267280)

Warren eh how are u? Hows your bike? Long time no see ah, eh you got bring your bike to work b4? I've seen a few K's at our workplace, the old houseman canteen there. Take care man! See ya this Sat!

Bro i got. I duplicated a few back then and I got spares. Each costing you $10 bro. Anyone else wants one?

Pardon me. Is it the same as RX-S?

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Pardon me. Is it the same as RX-S?

Its the same bro. And if theres any diff in part eg RXS or RXK, they will point it out in the book.

i want i want. just keep one for me. will find a date when im free so that i can go get it from u. $10 is fine by me.

thank u.

~~*Long Live PR201*~~

It is our world, it is ours.. And it has been stolen from us.. We set out to demand it back, only this time they didnt call us HIPPIES, they called us PUNKS..

i want i want. just keep one for me. will find a date when im free so that i can go get it from u. $10 is fine by me.

thank u.

Come ah bro this Sat, then I can give to ya. How?

Its the same bro. And if theres any diff in part eg RXS or RXK, they will point it out in the book.

Will get it from you when I get my S. Thanks, Bro! :thumb:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

I received an sms from Bear regarding the meet-up this coming saturday. Well guys, sorry to say that i can't make it again because working ah.

And just a suggestion, let's have meet-up again on the 31st which is the new years eve. Then countdown together then go jln2. So how?

Will get it from you when I get my S. Thanks, Bro! :thumb:

Bro, when will you be collecting your S? I think like from the first time i came across this thread like in June you are talking about your S.

So what mod are you doing on your S?

jus now while i was riding back from happen ...

i happen to come across this guy riding a RXK. To me quite nice lah!

FD three digits,... dont quite remember...

the seats were done up ... the side of the seat was white in colour...

then the handle was short and abit drop... so look abit like cafer racer.

and the front fender was fabricated if im not wrong.... look like honda dream fender...

struck a conversion forawhile during red light traffic....

frenly chap.....

but nice lah the bike!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
I received an sms from Bear regarding the meet-up this coming saturday. Well guys, sorry to say that i can't make it again because working ah.

And just a suggestion, let's have meet-up again on the 31st which is the new years eve. Then countdown together then go jln2. So how?

Alamak bro.. new year eve i nite shift ah. But.. wat the heck...

HAPPY ADVANCE NEW YEAR TO ALL!!:bounce: :cheers: :thirsty:

Alamak bro.. new year eve i nite shift ah. But.. wat the heck...

HAPPY ADVANCE NEW YEAR TO ALL!!:bounce: :cheers: :thirsty:

saturday?? see how la..

segan ah, dunno anybody..

might have plans,

minyak oso budget...

~~*Long Live PR201*~~

saturday?? see how la..

segan ah, dunno anybody..

might have plans,

minyak oso budget...

For wat want to segan2 (paiseh) bro. We wont eat you up, but im not sure bout Bear though. LOL. So Ben? the rest? coming? If you come Sat I bring the manual.

Warren eh how are u? Hows your bike? Long time no see ah, eh you got bring your bike to work b4? I've seen a few K's at our workplace, the old houseman canteen there. Take care man! See ya this Sat!

lol...i seldom bring my bike out ar...so nv bring to work...bring 1 time kena $70 dun wan bring already...lol...see u on sat

hey guys my bike like no power low rpm always have the tendancy to store, whenever i go up a slope with 2nd gear the engine stored. Anyone know what the cause and wat should i do?

For wat want to segan2 (paiseh) bro. We wont eat you up, but im not sure bout Bear though. LOL. So Ben? the rest? coming? If you come Sat I bring the manual.

see how... i might have plans with my frens.

so if thats the case.. i just meet up with u somewhere and then can pass me the manual.. then some other time can lepak2.

ur contact number pls?

~~*Long Live PR201*~~