• Replies 9.8k

hey tony can help me get ur that grip? can.t find 1 as good as urs.

think tony mentioned at our last meetup can get from chiap lee bmw grips at 27 to 30 bucks think. feel tempted also.

they will quote 28

you cut the price to 25

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

hey guys,

i seriously dunno what's wrong with my bike. here's what i've done to it. i just got my bike back from the mech and paid $150 for a wash of carbon from the block, pipe and pistons there. change clutch plate (previous one worn out), new chain (previous one broke) and a second hand carb cos my previous carb was wonky. But my bike still doesnt run man.

i managed to ride from yishun all the way to thomson firestation before my bike started jerking and the power like on/off like that. constant throttle but no constant power. the whole bike like super noisy then die. damn jia lat la.

the only thing now is maybe the tank **** too tight then make the tank like air tight then petrol cannot go down. Either that my K is just screwed. damn sad la.

sorry guys, i am just ranting.. anyway anybody else interested in the visors?? planning to get it. am i the only one interested in bubble visors. haha. all of you guys like fearless one sia dun need visor. your eyes must be like in PAIN man. all act strong only.

i will doing order on those item soon( order will close on this next monday).

if you keen please let me know so i can order from oversea.

Already get few order, Please let me know asap.

MArco

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/yi197510-img534x330-1165444116_w_w_.jpg

Bubble visor

$28 each. some place selling $35.

color:

transparent clear, Smoke, Red, Yellow, Blue and green

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/yi197510-img534x255-1165444647_____.jpg

$18 each. singapore cannot find anymore.

visor holer

transparent clear, Smoke, green, Blue and Orange

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0627_zps0816850b.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

sorry guys, i am just ranting.. anyway anybody else interested in the visors?? planning to get it. am i the only one interested in bubble visors. haha. all of you guys like fearless one sia dun need visor. your eyes must be like in PAIN man. all act strong only.

u need more training for your eyes.

we all old bird already dun need visor.

put visor i feel like cannot breath..

you wanna go defu lane try doing up your bike?

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

[ATTACH]101830[/ATTACH]

juz came b frm taiwan and this bike (SYM wolf classic) is everywhere. it look exactly like a classic cg 125

nice fork boot & seat:cheeky:

which bike shop is good in defu lane??

Looking for the YAMAHA logo for RXK side tank... Anyone got spare? I went to United but they sell the yellow color wan but i'm looking for the black ones...

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Looking for the YAMAHA logo for RXK side tank... Anyone got spare? I went to United but they sell the yellow color wan but i'm looking for the black ones...

bro. u buy that yellow one. i help u color black.

i colored mine red.

hey guys,

i seriously dunno what's wrong with my bike. here's what i've done to it. i just got my bike back from the mech and paid $150 for a wash of carbon from the block, pipe and pistons there. change clutch plate (previous one worn out), new chain (previous one broke) and a second hand carb cos my previous carb was wonky. But my bike still doesnt run man.

i managed to ride from yishun all the way to thomson firestation before my bike started jerking and the power like on/off like that. constant throttle but no constant power. the whole bike like super noisy then die. damn jia lat la.

the only thing now is maybe the tank **** too tight then make the tank like air tight then petrol cannot go down. Either that my K is just screwed. damn sad la.

ah xing ah, pls ask shop check ur CDI..

it might be because of that.

i wear goggles on the expressway. that way can go "swimming" thru traffic. lol

hey guys,

either your fuel c*ck problem..... petrol dont flow....

the mech wash your Carb then wrong jet

where u stay bro???

i got my regular mech at Siglap there.. not bad...

Edited by zoobay
http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
i wear goggles on the expressway. that way can go "swimming" thru traffic. lol

The goggles which sab gave to u rite? LOL

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

either your fuel c*ck problem..... petrol dont flow....

the mech wash your Carb then wrong jet

where u stay bro???

i got my regular mech at Siglap there.. not bad...

Bro, last time u work at Sentosa Ludge is it?

BTW guys, last meet up was great. Travelling around spore. Next time the Northeast and East side boys can bring us riding ur side of the island. But after supper at Mac @ west coast. Eyes cannot tahan liao. He he he! I'll bring camera next time!

Life have been hectic and busy lah for me and all thanks to the Fcuking swine flu. Tats why long time never log in and say HI to all. Now its all alert in the hospitals, have to wear mask, goggles and suit up. Like Outbreak the movie sia! Making my life more miserable but just an update, so far no one have been isolated and infected with the fcuking swine flu in S'pore but WHO (World Health Organisation) have alerted all country to go Code Yellow! I'll tell u guys more regarding the codes as I myself very confuse, got lotsa colur sia. The last is CODE BLACK! Tats where all the infected will turn to zombie and tats the end of human race! Ha ha, kidding lah bout the zombie but the code black is real. Wat it means, stay tune to the next episode of... the Fcuking Swine Flu!

Edited by sabrove

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

bro. u buy that yellow one. i help u color black.

i colored mine red.

U use marker to color or paint? Can last long meh? If can color den i will go buy liao...

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

tony: the mask legal or not? will kana 70 bucks fine? :D

ah xing: i thought you alrd have bogo visor? still want additional bubble on top of that ah haha... i bought mine for 8 bucks at tong aik, the clear one.

zoobay: i stay siglap sia! which shop do you go to?

havesomeaiz: i'll be heading down lord bear's place prolly sometime next week to paint my tank... maybe can color together

sabrove: now code red... and it's not the pop band :(

tony: the mask legal or not? will kana 70 bucks fine? :D

ah xing: i thought you alrd have bogo visor? still want additional bubble on top of that ah haha... i bought mine for 8 bucks at tong aik, the clear one.

zoobay: i stay siglap sia! which shop do you go to?

havesomeaiz: i'll be heading down lord bear's place prolly sometime next week to paint my tank... maybe can color together

sabrove: now code red... and it's not the pop band :(

you stay siglap ah!!! wat a small world man!!!

i stay chai chee only blk 53. Very near mah!

i always go to raymond shop lah near the canadian pizza there..

Basic servicing i go there lah... when more than basic ... i go JB

zoobay, small world lah. My cousins work there before. HE was going thru acap's FB and saw u. Hadi, worked at Ludge. And Dz also work there. Both my cousins.

Code RED!, nolah bro, now Alert Orange

Kindda last minute but... r we going?

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=66031513148

Host: Metric Cruiser Riders

Type: Other - Carnival/Fun Fair

Network: Global

Date: 01 May 2009

Time: 14:00 - 18:00

Street: Arab Street

Town/City: Singapore, Singapore

Phone: 94457439

Email: [email protected]

DescriptionThis is an invitation by SOG - Scooters Owners Group Singapore for their coming event in May 2009...

Open to everyone who love classic bikes which has been mod...

For more details and inquiries, please contact SOG President, Mr. Ramli at 9445 7439 or email direct to [email protected]

ARMSKULL

zoobay, small world lah. My cousins work there before. HE was going thru acap's FB and saw u. Hadi, worked at Ludge. And Dz also work there. Both my cousins.

Code RED!, nolah bro, now Alert Orange

ohhh!! you are Hadi's and Dz's cousin!!!

ahahahahhahah ya i know them...

you got ever go down to luge???