im here too... and i just got back from my nite shift.. my nite shift sucks! I got 2 collapse (and expired, God bless their soul) in mere minutes!!

This Thursday we all meet somewhere then we attack Bear's Lair!!

Aiz dun forget to bring ur chrome spray.. can can can.. pls pls pls!

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

• Replies 9.8k

im here too... and i just got back from my nite shift.. my nite shift sucks! I got 2 collapse (and expired, God bless their soul) in mere minutes!!

This Thursday we all meet somewhere then we attack Bear's Lair!!

Aiz dun forget to bring ur chrome spray.. can can can.. pls pls pls!

set, we go attack bear's Lair.. someone pls bring whole set of tools.

I WANNA TAKE HIS CLUBMAN.

chrome spray no more. now use kelome spray! ^^

set, we go attack bear's Lair.. someone pls bring whole set of tools.

I WANNA TAKE HIS CLUBMAN.

chrome spray no more. now use kelome spray! ^^

I know this Bear like Sampoerna (clove) cigarettes.. we just bait him using this!! Ha ha

Wat the fcuk is a kelome spray.. nvm.. nvm.. dun want to share-share just say lah.. dun say no more lah.. wat lah.. nvm its ok..

I'll source out my own...

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

I know this Bear like Sampoerna (clove) cigarettes.. we just bait him using this!! Ha ha

Wat the fcuk is a kelome spray.. nvm.. nvm.. dun want to share-share just say lah.. dun say no more lah.. wat lah.. nvm its ok..

I'll source out my own...

have la have la..

later i bring. u know what my bait is right?

hahahahahah

have la have la..

later i bring. u know what my bait is right?

hahahahahah

Dripping cheesy hotdogs and 2 fishballs rite? ha ha ha

BTW wats the brand of the chrome spray eh?

Dripping cheesy hotdogs and 2 fishballs rite? ha ha ha

BTW wats the brand of the chrome spray eh?

looks like u dont know the combination to my heart bro.. im so sad..

for that, the chrome has no brand.. LOL

nvm i go sleep.. cannot take it.. falling asleep in front of my pc. see ya guys real soon!

my house got sell this chrome spray.. but dont know whether it works.

It's this black can with a chrome cap. on the can it reads " The closest thing you can get to the real chrome". Got gold spray also. if you want i can buy for you then we try out at bear's loo.

Btw i purchased a bottle of white tire paint from the UK cheaper than the thai guy less than $50. dunno when it will come though. was thinking of buying a new set of tires to try the paint.

http://www.therustshop.com that is where i got the paint. he sell at 13 pounds.

It's this black can with a chrome cap. on the can it reads " The closest thing you can get to the real chrome". Got gold spray also. if you want i can buy for you then we try out at bear's loo.

Btw i purchased a bottle of white tire paint from the UK cheaper than the thai guy less than $50. dunno when it will come though. was thinking of buying a new set of tires to try the paint.

OMFG, i was surfing thru the site as mention above. Came across the VW minibus. Tats my dream ride sia... aiyah!! If i win 2M toto, confirm i buy and import to s'pore!!. So now awaiting ah-xing ah his white wall tyres! nice!

Ah-xing how much the chrome spray cost ah. U think 1 can enough to spray my front and back fenders? SO thursday whos in. I'll contact acap, hes in camp.

OMFG, i was surfing thru the site as mention above. Came across the VW minibus. Tats my dream ride sia... aiyah!! If i win 2M toto, confirm i buy and import to s'pore!!. So now awaiting ah-xing ah his white wall tyres! nice!

Ah-xing how much the chrome spray cost ah. U think 1 can enough to spray my front and back fenders? SO thursday whos in. I'll contact acap, hes in camp.

i dont mind coming down. but i totally have no clue how to get there.

I can check tonight then i tell you the price of the spray. i also feel like spraying chrome sia.

Count me in this thursday! Btw do you know how much are a new set of tires?

hey update abt the paint ya. i interested to do white wall also.

i used it b4, the chrome last a while then become grey. i think unless u constantly keep spraying frequently then u use it on ur mudguards. else i think u shd not buy the paint. nt cheap cant rmb how much le. think i bought at more than 10 bucks. i used it to spray my fork and my clutch lever. the paint stick to my fingers sia, so guys dun spray the black lever to chrome with this paint ya. for cosmetics wise still okay but the chrome effect nt as lasting as i expected.

2014-2014: Vespa PX200E

2011-present: Honda TA200

2007-2011: Yamaha RXK135

yah found it.....its a scrap yard la....

for the helmet thingy,... i usually use a netting to secure at the back of my seat

when i riding i dunno put where sia, unless i carry it with me. but usually got sch bag also. damn leichey to carry 2 bag. hmm i think i will just stuffs plastic bags in the helmet bag to act as cushion against the foot peg. hope it works

2014-2014: Vespa PX200E

2011-present: Honda TA200

2007-2011: Yamaha RXK135

white wall info http://www.classicwhitetyrepaint.blogspot.com/

i think u should get this paint instead

Greetings all. Im on nite shift now, just dropping by to say HI! So regarding Thursday, to go to Bear's Lair. WHo's in. Hmmm and where to meet for those not familiar to the route to the secret Bear's Lair? I think depending whos going then we can see a centralised place to meet before we enroute to Bear's Lair.

Bear amcam? So u free ah on tat day? Who wants to do wat there? Im gg to spray paint my rear and front fenders. Anyone else?

when i riding i dunno put where sia, unless i carry it with me. but usually got sch bag also. damn leichey to carry 2 bag. hmm i think i will just stuffs plastic bags in the helmet bag to act as cushion against the foot peg. hope it works

i mean when you riding..... your seat is long rite... can fit you and a pillion rite... Use a netting to secure your helmet on the pillion seat. Like imagining your pillion is your helmet lah...

I always do dat. Then when theres a pillion.. ask he/she to carry your helmet lah

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

Guys wat do u think of a golden chrom-ish mud guards. Ha ha ha. Ah-xing ah gave me that wild idea. Ha ha ha

Looks good! Eh guys will white walling the tires make the bike look weird? Cause I thought it's more for like bigger bikes?

check out the pics in the links the other bros gave... it really depends on the style n look of ur ride. but shld be ok la :D

hey, anyone wanna trade their spokey rims with my sports?? dolphin?? i wanna go for the world war 2 look!

and zoobay's right- netting ur 2nd helmet to the back of ur seat works just fine. sab... wah really wild sia! sure turn heads like siao

check out the pics in the links the other bros gave... it really depends on the style n look of ur ride. but shld be ok la :D

hey, anyone wanna trade their spokey rims with my sports?? dolphin?? i wanna go for the world war 2 look!

and zoobay's right- netting ur 2nd helmet to the back of ur seat works just fine. sab... wah really wild sia! sure turn heads like siao

wat sports rims you using and wat size?

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

I want! lets change hee hee....... are you gonna paint the rims too?

I heard with white paint, try not to corner, becoz can be slippery. Let us know the end result yeah?