• Replies 9.8k

So when is the next meet? Old timer organise, only old timer come, newbie dun turn-up and expect lobangs at forum. Isk....Isk.....Isk. No shame.

So this time round, Newbie organise. I m looking forward. Pls dun make us wait. Cheers!!!!!

Dun worry, old Kakis wld sabo ppl one, only abit cranky.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

So when is the next meet? Old timer organise, only old timer come, newbie dun turn-up and expect lobangs at forum. Isk....Isk.....Isk. No shame.

So this time round, Newbie organise. I m looking forward. Pls dun make us wait. Cheers!!!!!

Dun worry, old Kakis wld sabo ppl one, only abit cranky.

im so old when i see this.

my dr block leaking...gotta spent 350-400 to do top overhaul

so sad...

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

im so old when i see this.

my dr block leaking...gotta spent 350-400 to do top overhaul

so sad...

dat much ah bro.....

fooyoh!!!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

Bear, next meetup i help to organize...

How abt a meetup next sun?? 31st jan @ 1pm...

Location at blk 725 Tampines St 71

Event of the day:

- Convoy the groom to the bride's place.

- Eat as much as u like...

- Karaoke session...

- Photo taking session

All for free... New n old forumers can meet n showcase your wonderful bike...

kurarensu-- this time no excuse... sunday no book in... maybe u can lead them to the location... hahaha...

Those who confirm, pls updates ur name n contact below...:cheers:

1.Rudy (84003867)

Event of the day:

- Karaoke session...

- Photo taking session

kurarensu-- this time no excuse... sunday no book in... maybe u can lead them to the location... hahaha...

Those who confirm, pls updates ur name n contact below...:cheers:

1.Rudy (84003867)

2.Roadrookie - Zul (97757810)...can 'tahpau' food for dinner or not? haha!

dat much ah bro.....

fooyoh!!!

timing chain

psiton ring

gasket

some parts....

you think cg or rxk meh...this ***** is sucking me dry!

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

timing chain

psiton ring

gasket

some parts....

you think cg or rxk meh...this ***** is sucking me dry!

wah those parts only can go dat much ah bro...

Event of the day:

- Karaoke session...

- Photo taking session

Those who confirm, pls updates ur name n contact below...

1.Rudy (84003867)

3.Rotisiao - Ming (91370794) i will reach about 4pm. leave work at 3pm.

So sorry my Indian friend, yr bike model parts is not available in Singapore. Singapore's is RXK or RX-135 n not RX-King. Our parts cannot be installed to yr bike cos yr is a newer model.

Hi.

Sorry for barging in here. I believe i know the Indian gentleman, it might have been me who pointed him at this forum but not sure, i have been asked for assistance by several Indian guys recently in regards to the Indian-spec RXZ (because i have posted on an Indian RX/RXZ forum and also through a Thai forum).

Matter of fact is, the Indian-spec RXZ is no more than an RX-K with somewhat different body parts. Engine, frame etc are pretty much 100% the same.

"Our" RXZ are based on RD 125 LC while Indian RXZ is based on RX-K respective RX-135 5-speed. Same engines.

So if you have any racing parts or accesories for RX-K ("RX-King") those will fit on Indian-spec RXZ. And that is what the guy is looking for.

By the way i'm running a bored-up block on one of my RXZ which accepts an RX-K piston.... gives me 150cc and, combined with a little porting job, the power of a real fury :)

Kind regards.....

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

Hi.

Sorry for barging in here. I believe i know the Indian gentleman, it might have been me who pointed him at this forum but not sure, i have been asked for assistance by several Indian guys recently in regards to the Indian-spec RXZ (because i have posted on an Indian RX/RXZ forum and also through a Thai forum).

Matter of fact is, the Indian-spec RXZ is no more than an RX-K with somewhat different body parts. Engine, frame etc are pretty much 100% the same.

"Our" RXZ are based on RD 125 LC while Indian RXZ is based on RX-K respective RX-135 5-speed. Same engines.

So if you have any racing parts or accesories for RX-K ("RX-King") those will fit on Indian-spec RXZ. And that is what the guy is looking for.

By the way i'm running a bored-up block on one of my RXZ which accepts an RX-K piston.... gives me 150cc and, combined with a little porting job, the power of a real fury :)

Kind regards.....

Thanh

The funny thing is our srcaped RXK parts are sent/sold to the South Asian Region. I like to know why is there no parts for the Indian Model in India?

For what i compare, the Indian Model is consist of the RXK top/lower block n a RXZ enjine casing.

1 fact abt the Singapore RXK is the model here is more than 20 years old n most parts are made from Taiwan. Original parts r hard to come by n very expensive.

Yr friend shd try Ebaying for the Indonesian RX-King part which is very similiar to the Indian Model.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

Event of the day:

- Karaoke session...

- Photo taking session

Those who confirm, pls updates ur name n contact below...

1.Rudy (84003867)

3.Rotisiao - Ming (91370794) i will reach about 4pm. leave work at 3pm.

Wah so shiok. I want to go also but Im on AM shift which will end at 1535 but the nature of my job means I dun usual go back on time. Wat about a meet-up after that. If i finish fast then i contact one of u guys then i see where u all then i join in ah..

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

bro,

need RXK parts look for me...

currenty i got the both rims and tire with brake disc and shoe FULL set

selling cheap cheap

sms 9875-9408 (Derek)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x243/derekng27/DSC01997-1.jpg

(EK JAPAN BLUE RXK RIMS)

WITH BRAKE DISC,BRAKE SHOE AND TIRE(REAR TIRE 3.60 .18 FULL OF THREAD.)

sabrove bro, where u buy ur mirror uhs.. it's frm which model/bike

now u know bro. He he he..

So hows the progress of ur bike?

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

kau~~~ action sey......

apa seh action??!! :faint:

saya tak understand. itik apa??? btw, my kickstart lever fell off sia hahaha luckily can put back and use. tmr i going to use industrial strength adhesive to glue it back! :D

Zoobay ah start first.. he say i action.. then i say where got action.. then this Raiz also extra.. say action like duck.. WTF?!

Ha ha ha

Zoobay ah start first.. he say i action.. then i say where got action.. then this Raiz also extra.. say action like duck.. WTF?!

Ha ha ha

Kau~~~

action sey ,.... say other people action!

Kau~~~

action sey ,.... say other people action!

wah zoobay action.. u say i say u action... :cheeky:

im not action ... im actually

ACTION MAN!!!!

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a130/z00bay/actionman.jpg