hi guys, i got 4 set of white wall for 18' rim. My friends help me to buy from japan.

anyone keen, please let me know.

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/tire-strip-yellow-wheel-2.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/tire-strip-white-wheel-2.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/tire-strip-white-18-4.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/tire-strips-yellow-17-4.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/tire-strips-orange-18-4.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/tire-strip-red-18-4.jpg

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0627_zps0816850b.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

• Replies 9.8k

contra!!!! baik!!!

30 lives! Baik! ha ha ha ha

just took some pics dat day while i was doing some delivery...

found a nice spot......

jus sharing..... but still cannot beat Sab's shiny engine

Wat only, where got shiny, ok² only mah. I want to change to a totally new exhaust system ah.. LOL i mean the whole pipe ha ha ha. Anyone got lubang for a brand new pipe and the cost. Thank u good pple of the forum!

btw when u guys having spraying session.. i wanna respray my white tank to better finish... tat time anyhow do up then go meet u guys for the outing..

wat spray can brands u guys use.. and lacquer hw many layers?

Yeah Bear when want to spray... hmmmm

Clarence, u book out weekends only ah?

We use Nippon pylox

Next Sat i'm free, how?

I also want to share a few pics lah.. he he he

DSC00187.jpg

DSC00188.jpg

Edited by sabrove

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

30 lives! Baik! ha ha ha ha

Wat only, where got shiny, ok² only mah. I want to change to a totally new exhaust system ah.. LOL i mean the whole pipe ha ha ha. Anyone got lubang for a brand new pipe and the cost. Thank u good pple of the forum!

Yeah Bear when want to spray... hmmmm

Clarence, u book out weekends only ah?

We use Nippon pylox

Next Sat i'm free, how?

I also want to share a few pics lah.. he he he

yap.. i can only come out on sat morning or if lucky is friday evening(aft 8 or 9)

so my time very very constrain which i freaking hate..

btw did some minor changes to my bike:

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs484.ash1/26487_344645800892_711280892_3581643_5148654_n.jpg

yap.. i can only come out on sat morning or if lucky is friday evening(aft 8 or 9)

so my time very very constrain which i freaking hate..

btw did some minor changes to my bike:

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs484.ash1/26487_344645800892_711280892_3581643_5148654_n.jpg

your tires is 17inch or 18inch?

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

looking for RXK ... cheap2 ... any good lobangs . ? pm me please thks

no matter how ur TW turn out 2 b , a TW is definitely a HEAD TURNER ....

dReam aS if'LL yOu'LL LivE fOreVer ... LivE aS iF yOu'LL dIe tOdAy ....

î”î”î”î”î”î”î”î”î”

looking for RXK ... cheap2 ... any good lobangs . ? pm me please thks

kau pon carik RXK!!!!!!!!!!

your tires is 17inch or 18inch?

18inch one.. haha i lucky my fren father wan my rim.. he say look e rd350 kind den he wan swap e chrome.. of cos i take la lol..

btw those round tail light or those not so squarish tail light u guys using are from which bike?

btw... anyone noes where to wrap helmet to leather?

wanna make like this kinds selling on ebay:

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Jet-Leather-Helmet-f-motorcycle-scooter-moto-S-M-L-XL_W0QQitemZ230424487949QQcmdZViewItemQQptZLH_DefaultDomain_216?hash=item35a65ea80d#ht_4775wt_1183

Edited by kurarensu

kau pon carik RXK!!!!!!!!!!

aku pun ah.. aku nak cari rxk yg mcm cafe racer warna hitam gold.. ada tak?

(im looking for rxk.. cafe racer with black and gold colour..)

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Spray? Wk day nite only ah.

Clarence : Why change yr rims? So nice then change for wat? Sigh......

Edited by Lord Bear

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

Hey bros, you guys have any recommendation on restoring gas tank?? cheap ones? the inside is a lil rusty and had minor dents too.

you can try ah hee at hamilton rd... only one motorshop...

but the price ahem ahem....

aku pun ah.. aku nak cari rxk yg mcm cafe racer warna hitam gold.. ada tak?

(im looking for rxk.. cafe racer with black and gold colour..)

ohhhh!!! got!!!!

ACAP ONE

18inch one.. haha i lucky my fren father wan my rim.. he say look e rd350 kind den he wan swap e chrome.. of cos i take la lol..

btw those round tail light or those not so squarish tail light u guys using are from which bike?

btw... anyone noes where to wrap helmet to leather?

wanna make like this kinds selling on ebay:

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Jet-Leather-Helmet-f-motorcycle-scooter-moto-S-M-L-XL_W0QQitemZ230424487949QQcmdZViewItemQQptZLH_DefaultDomain_216?hash=item35a65ea80d#ht_4775wt_1183

you must ask some of the bros cos not everyone using the same one

you can try ah hee at hamilton rd... only one motorshop...

but the price ahem ahem....

Thanks zoobay bro.. I asked him before, but he like dun wan to do. say not easy la, talk easy. haha...

Spray? Wk day nite only ah.

Clarence : Why change yr rims? So nice then change for wat? Sigh......

cos i making my bike chrome chrome.. den since my fren dad wan swap ok loh.. haha btw i got my seat for only $10.. 1-to-1 swap + top up.. chp eh? lol

spray on wkday nites

ohhhh!!! got!!!!

ACAP ONE

Tat one not cafe i want like.. this guys one ah.. named Zoobay. U think how much he selling? he he he

cos i making my bike chrome chrome.. den since my fren dad wan swap ok loh.. haha btw i got my seat for only $10.. 1-to-1 swap + top up.. chp eh? lol

spray on wkday nites

Bro nice seat. Love the yamaha wording. U buy from who or at where?

Tat one not cafe i want like.. this guys one ah.. named Zoobay. U think how much he selling? he he he

Bro nice seat. Love the yamaha wording. U buy from who or at where?

buy frm e shop where i did e rim swap.. at first sell me $30.. den my fren father bargain until $10.. power hahaha is a shop @ some ulu ulu place near pokka factory there

and where is this ulu place.. LOL

Pokka Factory where ah?Jurong there ah?WAAAH...cheap!cheap!

Thanks zoobay bro.. I asked him before, but he like dun wan to do. say not easy la, talk easy. haha...

hahahahahah he will do .... seriously the price is roughly ard $180 like dat...

just pester him.... and say you serious then he will do...... confirm.. becos jus yesterday i drop by , and he showed me a tank in which he is doing a tank!

hahahahahah he will do .... seriously the price is roughly ard $180 like dat...

just pester him.... and say you serious then he will do...... confirm.. becos jus yesterday i drop by , and he showed me a tank in which he is doing a tank!

Serious ar. What tank he doing? I must go pester him one day. Btw he also do painting if tank? Saw he doing but he say his work not good. Anyway I may only let him restore the tank. The dent and the inside. Spray maybe try to find someone to do it.

just do the restoration from him but the spraying i highly recommend somebody else....

i saw him doin a big tank...

dono from wat bike... i only know its big....

but i know he does tanks... only need to pester.... like...

put your tank at hes place and let him do at hes own time... i think within a week finish