• Replies 9.8k

well, thats a good guess! =)

Wassup Rasta supasta...

rhyme seh.. ha ha ha

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

According to Joon Seng its a new original wiring leh. I trust him so yeah its new and ori..

wa then really good price..

turduckenexperiment.blogspot.com

Iknow u very busy weekend bro. Its ok, no worries. And Im sorry cant make it for the last meet up. My bike ok liao. Joon Seng changed all my bulbs then re-route my new IU wires to the ignition. SO it'll only work when I on my ignition. Total he charge me $95. =)

Bro. Ur IU is secondhand or new one. My 6v IU spoil la. Tts y nv put on bike. Dunno if got sell second hand one

I have one IU , im letting it go for 50 bucks . its the one with the battery holder beside. Im changing to the new one lah so i dont have to have 2 cashcard to go back and forth with.

pm me if interested ok

Want A Piece Of Me??? BRING IT ON!!!

bear.. for me internaL is stiLL singapore do.. so if anything **** up can easy fire.. hehe if externaL stuff Like weLding eLectricaL rewiring i do jb.. cheaper.. the Labour cost in sg is madness..

RM200 u can get new top bLock?? sure not.. even MADE IN INDIA ones cost sgd150.. sumore quaLity jiaLat.vibration Like crazy.

for me do rewiring so my Lighting system more stabLe.coz 6V Light buLbs and parts often bLow up on me.. i've had experience on this probLem from my previous K.. and furthermore the 6V IU unit is screwed up.. it'LL fry after some time due to the extra batt to support it.. so why not spend SGD70 and get rid of aLL these nitty gritty stuff rite?

yup , RM200 can get new top block , Made In Japan. But i guess you already know that but you choose not to believe :thumb: people got lobang surely can get one..

Bro. Ur IU is secondhand or new one. My 6v IU spoil la. Tts y nv put on bike. Dunno if got sell second hand one

Mine new one bro. The flat and smaller one.

Edited by sabrove

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

anyone chromed their front and rear mudguards before? roughly how much? any place to recommend?

anyone tried to RJ chrome paint with the nippon pylox lacher spray? can retain the chrome effect after spraying the lacquer?

was googling for chroming and saw this chrome paint. any tried this before?

http://www.innate.com/Paint/Chrome/Chrome.htm

2014-2014: Vespa PX200E

2011-present: Honda TA200

2007-2011: Yamaha RXK135

anyone chromed their front and rear mudguards before? roughly how much? any place to recommend?

anyone tried to RJ chrome paint with the nippon pylox lacher spray? can retain the chrome effect after spraying the lacquer?

was googling for chroming and saw this chrome paint. any tried this before?

http://www.innate.com/Paint/Chrome/Chrome.htm

i think cheaper if u just buy chrome front and rear mudguard.. unless your guards are rare ones or ones tt u really like.

hmm. its hard to find original cg125 front mudguard. Anyone saw any original cg125 front mudguardsand opriginal yamaha rxk135 rear mudguards in any shops recently? the chiong mudguards that i'm using quite hard to maintain it from rusting.

i thinking whether it would be better to spray a layer of lacquer if i have to buy the chiong ones so as to prevent it from rusting but i scared the effect of the lacquer will spoil the chrome look. has anyone used lacquer on a brand new chrome mudguard? does it spoil the chrome outlook (less reflective)? any cracks from the lacquer?

2014-2014: Vespa PX200E

2011-present: Honda TA200

2007-2011: Yamaha RXK135

Any K KIA or S kia with sport rims to let go cheap cheap?

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

Just an update and a problem to share wif you guys in case anyone of you faced the same problem. Spent so much, and been thru several bike shop to solve it..

Problem: High Fuel comsumption 160km to 200km max

Spark Plug foul easily, Oil foul. Difficult to start. Need to change plug in less than 2 months. Sometimes, die easily during traffic light. Bike dies after travelling at expressway for more than 10-15 mins.

Changed before: spark plug coil, carb, magnetic coil ( some of the terms are given by the mechanic)...

Solution solved: Body coil.

Due to not fuel not burning efficiently,therefore high mileage and unable to substain for long distance. I believe those that I have change played a part of the problem too. dun make same mistake as me as I am not very technical in bike.

--==anything more than a handful is waste==--

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/89/36/3386398/2918831032400l.jpg

Hi.

Things to check:

Air filter:

If dirty/clogged engine gets too little air, burns unclean, high fuel consumption and low power. Clean or replace.

Carb main jet:

If too large, too high fuel consumption and less power. Please consult manual as to which jet is standard. Replace if too large.

Pipe:

If clogged with carbon, engine loses power and fuel consumption goes up. Clean ("de-carbonize") or replace.

Piston:

If worn out, engine loses power, makes noise ("rattling") and fuel consumption goes up. Should be replaced every so often (20,000 kilometers?), requires block reboring. IF NO NOISE NO NEED TO CHANGE!

Shaft seal:

Right side of crank shaft. if damaged, engine burns engine oil ("4T") along with fuel. Fouls spark plug and clogs pipe with carbon, engine loses power, fuel consumption goes up. DANGER!! Damaged shaft seals can cause major engine failure! Replacement is big work, engine has to come out and be dismantled. Sign: Typical smell of burning 4T from exhaust.

Best regards.....

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

I will be organising a 'Tour de Singapour' somewhere in mid-April. Will be planning the route soon. Wat have been confirmed is tat the 'Tour' will commence early in the nite to cover lots od interesting places n it will be on a Saturday.

Those who participate last year wld noe how exciting the 'Tour' is.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

Glad to c the K community is help each other regarding technical stuff on the bike but help sometime come wif a 'price' or 'reward'. Agree?

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

I will be organising a 'Tour de Singapour' somewhere in mid-April. Will be planning the route soon. Wat have been confirmed is tat the 'Tour' will commence early in the nite to cover lots od interesting places n it will be on a Saturday.

april? saturday? baik ah...

http://users.cjb.net/murderbyska/crest%20201small.jpg

~~*Long Live PR201*~~

It is our world, it is ours.. And it has been stolen from us.. We set out to demand it back, only this time they didnt call us HIPPIES, they called us PUNKS..

Glad to c the K community is help each other regarding technical stuff on the bike but help sometime come wif a 'price' or 'reward'. Agree?

what are you planning as reward My Lord ? How about a case of beer ? :cheers:

hmm. its hard to find original cg125 front mudguard. Anyone saw any original cg125 front mudguardsand opriginal yamaha rxk135 rear mudguards in any shops recently? the chiong mudguards that i'm using quite hard to maintain it from rusting.

i thinking whether it would be better to spray a layer of lacquer if i have to buy the chiong ones so as to prevent it from rusting but i scared the effect of the lacquer will spoil the chrome look. has anyone used lacquer on a brand new chrome mudguard? does it spoil the chrome outlook (less reflective)? any cracks from the lacquer?

i think u shld try to source around those old bike shops and ask first i believe some are till available.. cg mudguard shld be able to find la.. hahah the lacquer part u need someone else to answer tt for you alr.. for me i just wash once a week and spray wd40. good enuf..

steady la bear.. if i cant take leave will join u guys at night!!!

Im in so I just let u know my roster for 1st 3 weeks of April..

3rd april - AM (0700-1535)

10th April - kiv OFF

17th April - OFF (Seminar @ 1400 - 1800)

Hey! Ho! Lets Go!

Teh? Kopi?

i think u shld try to source around those old bike shops and ask first i believe some are till available.. cg mudguard shld be able to find la.. hahah the lacquer part u need someone else to answer tt for you alr.. for me i just wash once a week and spray wd40. good enuf..

steady la bear.. if i cant take leave will join u guys at night!!!

Bro.. I kiv collect the 'goods' from u tmr. Might be after 10pm.. is it ok. U just sms me. =)

Heard from Zubir... ur bike... FUYOOOH!!! Supanice.. cant wait to see it personally

Bro.. I kiv collect the 'goods' from u tmr. Might be after 10pm.. is it ok. U just sms me. =)

Heard from Zubir... ur bike... FUYOOOH!!! Supanice.. cant wait to see it personally

hahah okok no problem.. just let me know... hahah ok la.. i like the tank and pipes..