it's not easy to quit smoking

our 'old man' smoke alot one ma. habit alr. LOL!

What goes around comes around.

U farking drivers should open ur farking eyes when u drive, all careful innocent bikers buang becos of u!

• Replies 9.8k

high nutritional content

haha but guys do take note that adults cant digest breast milk, unlike when we were just born. So beware of having diarrhea after eating that. One question. Anyone knows whats the reason for uncle K to smoke occasionally? i notice sometimes white smoke does appear though not frequent.

2014-2014: Vespa PX200E

2011-present: Honda TA200

2007-2011: Yamaha RXK135

anyone here, especially the new guys here, parked their bike at bt timah there in front of a thai restaurant. I and acap was there. U were riding a blue adidas K. Later on bear (riding his TW) and sulaiman (blue K) was there too. I saw u with ur fren walking towards the old al-ameen. We were at Al Azhar. Met ah xing and his cycling frens there too. wanted to approach and say hi but no eye contact. Hi to that guy! =)

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

how he make the bike with no 2T reservoir sey..??????

wish can do something like dat

Premix lo...but I'm more interested in finding out where he put the battery. Lol.

` ` ` ,=; ` ` ` ` ` ` `

` ` `/_____ ` ` ` ` ` `

` `()[_____\,,,,. ` ` `

` `_//\=x(_)\/ __ ` ` `

` / `\ \{}}}/ / `\ ~ ~`

`| () | \(_)=| () |~ ` ~

` \__/ ` ` ` `\__/ ` ` `

Premix lo...but I'm more interested in finding out where he put the battery. Lol.

zoobay knows very well how he's able to mount the battery at.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/herantakheran/53963733.gif

I think the tank is dopest lah. Hahah. How to fit a tank like that sia..

` ` ` ,=; ` ` ` ` ` ` `

` ` `/_____ ` ` ` ` ` `

` `()[_____\,,,,. ` ` `

` `_//\=x(_)\/ __ ` ` `

` / `\ \{}}}/ / `\ ~ ~`

`| () | \(_)=| () |~ ` ~

` \__/ ` ` ` `\__/ ` ` `

Bravo Oscar Romeo Echo Delta

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

hmmm.. was just thinking.. I think we should do a 'day' meet up. ha ha ha

talk c0ck, see2, look2.. then evening come, we go dinner. then riding a bit.. then more chill-out session.

We do Singapore version of a cafe racer racing route.

We shall race from one cafe to another.. ha ha ha...

Actually thats wat we have been doing. We meet up at Arab St, the teh stall, then for supper we ride to KTM and makan. While riding there most like to test machine, opening full throttle, burning petrol and raised adreanaline rush!!

The classic example of racing from the Ace Cafe on The North Circular road in NW London to the Hanger Lane junction and back.

talk c0ck, see2, look2.. then evening come, we go dinner. then riding a bit.. then more chill-out session.

Actually thats wat we have been doing. We meet up at Arab St, the teh stall, then for supper we ride to KTM and makan. While riding there most like to test machine, opening full throttle, burning petrol and raised adreanaline rush!!

The classic example of racing from the Ace Cafe on The North Circular road in NW London to the Hanger Lane junction and back.

Hahah what cafe you want? Starbucks or coffeebean?

` ` ` ,=; ` ` ` ` ` ` `

` ` `/_____ ` ` ` ` ` `

` `()[_____\,,,,. ` ` `

` `_//\=x(_)\/ __ ` ` `

` / `\ \{}}}/ / `\ ~ ~`

`| () | \(_)=| () |~ ` ~

` \__/ ` ` ` `\__/ ` ` `

IDEA AHHH BROO!! hahaa Riding in the day also quite shiok.. sunrise ride anyone?? haha and taking amateur videos in the day also better.. nice and clear with lotsa light!!

Guys i found a new chill out spot man.. maybe some of you all have heard about it! Woodlands Waterfront.. it's super chill man literally, insane breeze anytime of the day. and there's a kickas s playground!! super cool!! for all of you all who didnt have a proper childhood that's the place to go man!! after dark no one see can try out the playground.. hehe.. i certainly did..

wat battery???

'AA' battery...

Hahah what cafe you want? Starbucks or coffeebean?

dun wan tat one too modern. Not a modernista!! ha ha ha Teh sarabat @ Arab St. to KTM mkn place.. how onz? ha ha ha

Bear out coz now he riding 2A class motor.. ha ha ha

IDEA AHHH BROO!! hahaa Riding in the day also quite shiok.. sunrise ride anyone?? haha and taking amateur videos in the day also better.. nice and clear with lotsa light!!

Guys i found a new chill out spot man.. maybe some of you all have heard about it! Woodlands Waterfront.. it's super chill man literally, insane breeze anytime of the day. and there's a kickas s playground!! super cool!! for all of you all who didnt have a proper childhood that's the place to go man!! after dark no one see can try out the playground.. hehe.. i certainly did..

Been there before. Maybe we can do a meet up there. For once take a pic in the day time ah.. ha ha ha.

the only time we took pic in the day time is when Bear got married.. ha ha ha..

'AA' battery...

dun wan tat one too modern. Not a modernista!! ha ha ha Teh sarabat @ Arab St. to KTM mkn place.. how onz? ha ha ha

Bear out coz now he riding 2A class motor.. ha ha ha

Been there before. Maybe we can do a meet up there. For once take a pic in the day time ah.. ha ha ha.

the only time we took pic in the day time is when Bear got married.. ha ha ha..

wahah!! yea balls! taht time dizzy (not sure i got his name right or not) ask me when want to photoshoot again just ask him.. haha he very happy to shoot photo of us jus tneed to tell him the date and time

tis DZ... ha hah a... he wants to do another day 'photoshoot' ah.. can lah.. the last time quite fun rite.. got many2 Ks and frens. but must find place where not a lot of pple go.. like tat time we do at the end of yishun dam the road there rite... For this we must plan at least 1-2 months in advance so ppls can take leave or off then the more the merrier...

Dont want to come ah!!!!!!!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

hi to all the riders here! .. i am going to get a rxk soon.. maybe tomorrow ..:) .. but its a totally stock one.. any advise what to look out for when collecting the bike? and i would like to change the head light,meter, seat etc.. may i know where is the best place to have it done up? thanks many many

speed and be home 5 mins early or 7 days late.

hi to all the riders here! .. i am going to get a rxk soon.. maybe tomorrow ..:) .. but its a totally stock one.. any advise what to look out for when collecting the bike? and i would like to change the head light,meter, seat etc.. may i know where is the best place to have it done up? thanks many many

erm bro..i tot should check 1st b4 buying, anywway here's the tips from my experience;

1. check tank whether gt rust or not,

2. chech tyrres balding or not

3. check brakes

4. check fok seals, whether leaking or not

5. check chain whether loose or not

6. check I.U. whether werking or not

7. Check whether the bike gt a lot of smoke or not..once kena caught, gd luck u hav to sent for inspection, bad luck u kena $70

8. check all the lights whether werking or not

9. make sure the right n left lever gt "ball-end"

if the answer is negative to anyone of these, u may want to bargain for a lower price coz sooner or later u need to incur expenses of repairing it.

seat can go scrapyard

round lights there's a shop at paya ubi industrial park, if i'm nt wrng. i noe the place but forget the address

hope it helps

:) cooling off day

Wtf man I just returned from motoworld. Damn demoralising sia all the big bikes surrounding my ahpek bike. Nice ducati with plate F777K though. Hahah.

Ok anyway my mech doesn't wanna do tank swap mod for me. :/ Anyone got good places? I wanna get like pulsar tank or something.

` ` ` ,=; ` ` ` ` ` ` `

` ` `/_____ ` ` ` ` ` `

` `()[_____\,,,,. ` ` `

` `_//\=x(_)\/ __ ` ` `

` / `\ \{}}}/ / `\ ~ ~`

`| () | \(_)=| () |~ ` ~

` \__/ ` ` ` `\__/ ` ` `

thank u bro.. it sure help

erm bro..i tot should check 1st b4 buying, anywway here's the tips from my experience;

1. check tank whether gt rust or not,

2. chech tyrres balding or not

3. check brakes

4. check fok seals, whether leaking or not

5. check chain whether loose or not

6. check I.U. whether werking or not

7. Check whether the bike gt a lot of smoke or not..once kena caught, gd luck u hav to sent for inspection, bad luck u kena $70

8. check all the lights whether werking or not

9. make sure the right n left lever gt "ball-end"

if the answer is negative to anyone of these, u may want to bargain for a lower price coz sooner or later u need to incur expenses of repairing it.

seat can go scrapyard

round lights there's a shop at paya ubi industrial park, if i'm nt wrng. i noe the place but forget the address

hope it helps

speed and be home 5 mins early or 7 days late.

Wtf man I just returned from motoworld. Damn demoralising sia all the big bikes surrounding my ahpek bike. Nice ducati with plate F777K though. Hahah.

Ok anyway my mech doesn't wanna do tank swap mod for me. :/ Anyone got good places? I wanna get like pulsar tank or something.

try go JB...

CONFIRM CAN!!!!

MALAYSIA BOLEH!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif