draw for u sia.. my ex gf ride to skool still mus pay parking fee sia.. lol.. another JC in SG

Lying down is the best part where a ger can have without taking off her clothes... But taking the clothes off is the climax!!

• Replies 737

Originally posted by subsean@Oct 21 2005, 04:44 AM

draw for u sia.. my ex gf ride to skool still mus pay parking fee sia.. lol.. another JC in SG

What kind of stupid JC is that?! Still must pay parking fee?! My school just erected those stupid barriers at the guard house, need to stop before going it. They see me, take so long to open, I decided that instead of waiting, I shall just go between the 2 barriers, got gap anyway. :cheeky:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

Originally posted by cerealkiller@Oct 21 2005, 07:23 PM

eh xeno ride back to maris and smoke all the teachers leh :D haha. wah sian just failed my lesson 8 again cos i didn't give way to some truck. wasting my $30 and 100 min sia...

Ride back do what man. Even want to play soccer also don't do that anymore. And if really go back and play soccer, I won't ride there.

1) After play, wear helmet. Eeeee... Stinks

2) Too long never play soccer, you know when you very long never play then 1 short go chiong soccer, your kicking leg cannot control properly below the ankle. Wait I can't brake my bike, then I bang into car and die. :giddy:

Cmon Josh! Faster! Get pass L8. Think Safe! Think Safe! Then once you pass already, you can go take your Vespa and turn Singapore Roads into MotoGP track.

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

yeah man tink safe.. be safe.. feel safe.. most importantly make the tester tink u are very safe den cfm pass haha dn gan chiong not confident just wait dun care behind got lorry or car horniing u

reminders to those who r new in riding bikes, esp those who had just pass, Please ride cafully. To those kokor n jiejie, n experience riders, be extra carefull on road. To those who is still in pratical lessons, endure all the way... dun give up! N for those doing TP, try ur best, be confident n GO! U can do it!

*all advices prompted right after my life nearly ended yeaterday.

Take care guys....!

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/deryiu/newbie1.jpg

Past Rides: WR200(2004-2005), WaveS125(2005-2006), WR200(2006-2007), XR400(2006-2007),GN125(2007-2007),KTM200(2007-2007), XR400(2007-2008), Gilera200(2008-2008), Vespa(2008-2008).

Current Ride: XR400 & WR200

Just some of my own experience, especially those potential Sportbike riders. Starting maybe you abit scared scared, because believe me, by yourself on road other than Ubi area (Which always got jam), you got 70, you think its fast, you see much much much faster on your right.

Give yourself about 2 weeks or less, you will get used to it already. Give yourself about a month, you will confirm start squeezing in Traffic Jam a little. I told myself I won't squeeze and stuff. Well... It ain't happening. In fact, I realised if the road quite empty with only a few cars and no TP. Woooooo! Go crazy! :faint:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by Rudi@Oct 22 2005, 11:02 AM

reminders to those who r new in riding bikes, esp those who had just pass, Please ride cafully. To those kokor n jiejie, n experience riders, be extra carefull on road. To those who is still in pratical lessons, endure all the way... dun give up! N for those doing TP, try ur best, be confident n GO! U can do it!

Take care guys....!

:giddy: u alright?

Graduates From CDC (Had Taken Licence Here before) - Passed (State current bike or no bike)

1) Cruxader - Class 3/2B - SP

2) Xenophobia07 - Class 2B - Mito

3) slap - 3/2b - SP yay =D

4)kianlee863-class2b- no bike

5)megayon - Class 2B/2A/3 - Phantom 200

6)subsean - 2B - Wr200

Currently taking 2B (Please state which practical lesson)

1) cerealkiller - L8

2) fEnGmEi -L1

3)ImPeRzA - L1

Currently taking 2A (Please state which practical lesson) and riding what bike currently.

1) Rudi - L3 - Wave

Currently taking 2 (Please state which practical lesson) and riding what bike currently.

1) TiOngz - Prac2

TP - (Please State which class, and date of TP)

2) Clon3 (2B) - 27 October - WR200

2006-2007 - Honda Nsr sp FS 282*R ( Sold)

2007-2013 - Honda cbr 400 FM 990*R (Scrapped)

2011- Current - Suzuki Swift 1.5M

Originally posted by Rudi@Oct 22 2005, 11:02 AM

Take care guys....!

hey rudi care to share wad happen

how come only got me 1 cls2 nia.. No kaki de.. btw this wed 14.35pm i got lesson leh.. anyone else got lesson on tat time?.. mayb can meet up for some kopi session after lesson..

Class 2 people don't use Forums...

Just kidding. :faint: Next time if us CDC people go out eat supper, we invite you lor. But you slow down your bike lah. Or else too fast for us. :cheeky: We treat you as 1 of us! :sweat:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

How to let you smell my smoke? My pick-up slower wor... :faint:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Oct 22 2005, 02:06 PM

:giddy: u alright?

Not to be sympathetic; I am a McDonalds Delivery Rider. Last week i was attached to Serangoon Ave 3 McDonalds Outlet. I was not late for the order tho. I juz wanna send the order fast so that I can come back n rest; as u noe, now is fasting month. I sped at 70 km/hr to 90km/hr at all major n minor roads. I'll corner at 60km/hr, my bike bend will bend at 45degrees or less.... When it is less, my break pedal will touch the road surface. I am riding wave 125.

That day, i sped on a major rd near boundary rd, near the serangoon stadium. Suddenly the traffic light turn amber when im speeding at 90km/hr whre im about 10meters away from the stopping line. On the front left lane of the road, ther was a car and im not sure whether he stop or accellerate...? I juz chiong!!! at 90km;/hr.

Skali!!!! Infront of me, there is a gangster lorry i called, the big big lorry carry sand wan...., on the opposite direction, about to turn right awaiting for the green arrow to appear. Beside the lorry, ther was a City Cab(yellow colour) inching out from the pocket. I can stop oreadi!!! Bo Pien! Must Chiong!! Their green arrow haven appear yet, they come out oreadi.... I kept my body close, shut my teeth together and scream to myself:; "EEEEERRRRrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrraaaaaarrrgghhhh!!!!!!"

Like a long distance slalom, I overtake the car frm the right which was infront of me that had stop, cutting through the perdestrian crossing(lucky no pedestrian) and corner back into the lane after the yellow box. The lorry and the taxi had already move towards my right. Nearly hit me sia!!!!!

I then turn right into a carpark, feeling very taumatic, open my helmet n sat down for few minutes.

Wat was in my mind then?:

I dun care about the order first.

Wat if i hit the lorry head to head?

Will I still live?

If the taxi were to come out earlier, I sure hit the taxi and fly.

How will my parents feel?

Wat will the nex day newspaper headline be???"The FIRST McDonald's Delivery victim"

Whose gonna pay my debts, bills and fines???

How will my gf felt?

I cried a bit sia! really scared! After that, i sent the order n rode safely back to outlet with a pale face.

So guys, ride safely ok...

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/deryiu/newbie1.jpg

Past Rides: WR200(2004-2005), WaveS125(2005-2006), WR200(2006-2007), XR400(2006-2007),GN125(2007-2007),KTM200(2007-2007), XR400(2007-2008), Gilera200(2008-2008), Vespa(2008-2008).

Current Ride: XR400 & WR200

wow rudi i had a similar exp too! i sending a package for my boss.. last min my supervior gave me the package asking me to send it to my boss whu was going to take a flight in an hour's time.. i can rem ramming my trottle after every green light at one particular traffic light.. the green was in my favour so tinking it wil not turn amber soon i pull trottle even more i tink going ard 110 liaothen the fuking light turned amber.. jsut nice one taxi in from of me.. i can hear him picking up speed so ok i tot we can both get past the stop line together.. but duno why the taxi driver suddenly ball shrunk. e braked and im like just behind him.. less den 15 m. i kup my bike and my leg just nice brush past his bumper.. i can feel the taxi bumper no joke.. first stun.. 2nd stun.. one more lorry beside.. can see his mirror coming towards me.. bend down.. can u imagine my position so fuking awkward.. i kup to the right side but my head was on the left of the bike and i past the traffic light.. guess wad. the taxi horned. 3rd stun i tapped my rear brake too hard.. wheel locked.omg manseriously i was falling towards the right liao.frantically or mayb instinctly i used my right leg and kicked the road on the right to bring my bike up.. and i skidded almsot sideways... but came back to balance.. immediately sped away.. i reach my destination.. i took of my helmet and rested also.. my hands and head all sweating sia.. off bike sit down .. cant stop panting.. plus the incident happen like 15 mins ago.. and i still panting.. tt day i feel so bloody uneasy.. all ur thoughts also came to my mind:giddy:

Guys guys, always remember, reaching near Traffic light, its a MUST to slow down, not because our friendly instructors told us so, but its because its safety reasons. Traffic Junctions are the places where most accidents with Bikes happen. Especially those with the opposite road with a Right Turn Pocket or even going to right turn in the Yellow box type.

What I do is even if I'm at 90km/h, even if my traffic light just turn green from red, I will slow down, because crazy drivers will just make a right turn. So I'll slow down, when nearing the junction, change my dim light to the brighter one, then prepare to flicker my highlight if needed.

Rain, Shine, in a Rush. I do all the same. Especially in a rush, because you don't think safe when you're in a rush.

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

haha at tat time i was really tinking abt sending the package on time :cheeky: delivery riders really need to keep safe.. if not i call and complain ! hey xeno nv go out ah

Originally posted by Rudi@Oct 25 2005, 09:50 AM

Not to be sympathetic; I am a McDonalds Delivery Rider. Last week i was attached to Serangoon Ave 3 McDonalds Outlet. I was not late for the order tho. I juz wanna send the order fast so that I can come back n rest; as u noe, now is fasting month. I sped at 70 km/hr to 90km/hr at all major n minor roads. I'll corner at 60km/hr, my bike bend will bend at 45degrees or less.... When it is less, my break pedal will touch the road surface. I am riding wave 125.

That day, i sped on a major rd near boundary rd, near the serangoon stadium. Suddenly the traffic light turn amber when im speeding at 90km/hr whre im about 10meters away from the stopping line. On the front left lane of the road, ther was a car and im not sure whether he stop or accellerate...? I juz chiong!!! at 90km;/hr.

Skali!!!! Infront of me, there is a gangster lorry i called, the big big lorry carry sand wan...., on the opposite direction, about to turn right awaiting for the green arrow to appear. Beside the lorry, ther was a City Cab(yellow colour) inching out from the pocket. I can stop oreadi!!! Bo Pien! Must Chiong!! Their green arrow haven appear yet, they come out oreadi.... I kept my body close, shut my teeth together and scream to myself:; "EEEEERRRRrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrraaaaaarrrgghhhh!!!!!!"

Like a long distance slalom, I overtake the car frm the right which was infront of me that had stop, cutting through the perdestrian crossing(lucky no pedestrian) and corner back into the lane after the yellow box. The lorry and the taxi had already move towards my right. Nearly hit me sia!!!!!

I then turn right into a carpark, feeling very taumatic, open my helmet n sat down for few minutes.

Wat was in my mind then?:

I dun care about the order first.

Wat if i hit the lorry head to head?

Will I still live?

If the taxi were to come out earlier, I sure hit the taxi and fly.

How will my parents feel?

Wat will the nex day newspaper headline be???"The FIRST McDonald's Delivery victim"

Whose gonna pay my debts, bills and fines???

How will my gf felt?

I cried a bit sia! really scared! After that, i sent the order n rode safely back to outlet with a pale face.

So guys, ride safely ok...

i had a similiar case in 1995... when i was a dispatch rider... i was nt as lucky as u... i hit the taxi head on. But i m lucky tat i have survive the crush. i was admitted to Alexander hospital bt was later discharge cos my injury are quite minor cos i landed on the grass patch on the traffic island. i oni suffer abrasion and sprain ankle. i went home on a cab... i saw my mum was waiting for me at the void deck... i see her face i felt so shame of myself... i shldt have let her worry abt me.

Pls ride carefully on the road.... :goodluck:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Originally posted by slap@Oct 25 2005, 10:44 AM

haha at tat time i was really tinking abt sending the package on time :cheeky: delivery riders really need to keep safe.. if not i call and complain ! hey xeno nv go out ah

No school worrr... Its self study all the way until the 'A' Levels end.

About being a Dispatch Rider, I thought that would be a nice Part Time job for me at first, but from my father and grandfather and friend's father and grandfather and friend's friend's father and so on, they all ask me not to be, because always give yourself time to ride, never ride in a rush.

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

very true.. i jsut happen to send a package on tt day.. urgent cuz im the most free guy in the office. i feel wana be dispatch.. at least after p plate.. tts how i feel haha.. hey xeno i going ubi see see shops.. wana come?

Bo time... I'm going out to study with my friend soon. Which shops you dropping over anyway? Because help me ask if they got those Single seater cover for Mito, those kind that can interchange between the pillion seat and single seater, so if no pillion, I can just screw in the single seat, if want to pillion, then just change to the other seat. Get what I mean?

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

hmm i also looking for tt leh lol but today not le ba just met my gf for lunch lazy go pump petrol lol.

xiaoya: dun wry i wun die young =x

Even if you wanted to go shopping today, not recommended. Its raining now. :giddy: After all the stories above about giving time for yourself to ride. When raining, natural instinct to go faster to avoid the rain.

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125