anyone been to traffic police website? it seems they r deploying quite a NUMBERS, YA NUMBERS of Laser speed cam all over SG.. omg..i tink dun need ride class2 bike liao.. imagine all speed cam 70km like KPE.. i think we can take bus liao...

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

• Replies 24

its about time anyway.. looking at the accident rates in singapore..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

i assume they did not mention the places where they placed the laser cams?

wahh have to be careful oredi lah like that :giddy: :giddy:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

cos... its quite irritating =(

ride slow, bike temp high.. haha// balls boiling.. i tink WAVE market price will go up.. cos high demand soon .. hahaa

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

dere wldnt be so much of emphasis on speed cams if not for the high accident rates in SG and not forgetting the number of speeding cases!To hopefully minimise the danger of some motorists who do not care bout other road users,this wl be a gd lesson to them.

Need For Speed?Do it in M'sia den!Jus pay the Uncle Sam some cash if u get caught!Cheers! :thumb:

anyone been to traffic police website? it seems they r deploying quite a NUMBERS, YA NUMBERS of Laser speed cam all over SG.. omg..i tink dun need ride class2 bike liao.. imagine all speed cam 70km like KPE.. i think we can take bus liao...

yeah.. hidden cams are quite ghey!!

laser cam means its gonna be quite accurate??

on a 50 road i go 60 how?

die die.

ride 2b alr die

cl 2? hahahah

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

welcome to LaserPore

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

yeah any 1 can confirm this ? speed laser cam detect IU unit ah ?? my bike dont have !!!!!! hahaha cheers

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

hmm.. most likely shoot the IU, but got frens mention, they didnt have IU , TP oso can clock their speed from far.. so does tis laser cam works e same?

anyway i duno e laser camera activated alrdy anot? if anyone gt news, pls update.. so we can be aware of this.. although spore is sppeed legal, but at night, when the roads are empty, tempt to "THROTTLE"!

Present Ride:

yeap. no idea how it works too. trapping speed is defiently no pro with iu unit or without. only how to identify the veh number is the key here.....haha.

Siian, Forc|ng R|ders to a CoRner L|ao :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

accident rate dwn but more ppl dying of laser?

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

cham ah ... kana too much radiation liao !

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

Thanks for ur info.. great~

Present Ride: