• Replies 510

DUO n SKAZUZ..

if u dun mind we can test machine. then we will find out.

Find out what? That you are so rich? Can throw money here and there? That you cannot comprehend a simple post? Never read is it? My bike only got top speed of 80. Unlike yours put wings can fly already. :cool: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

here i did a simple math, calculation based on rear wheel, sprocket ratio n engine rpm.

this is in real life speed:

Rim 17” = 431.8mm

Tire Wall 90mm x 2 = 180mm

pi = 3.14

Tire Circumference = 1922.03mm

Sprocket ratio = 2.9

@10000 rpm / sprocket ratio = 3448.28

Top speed @ 10,000 rpm = 110.46 kph

i do know tat motogp 125 bike can rev up 18,000 rpm = 198 kph.

unless ur cub can rev up to 18,000 rpm then u can boast speed >200 kph.

Edited by stsoh

well my bike interior did a tiny winy mod.

Exterior - 40L givi box , center basket , Mito oversize disc , S4 caliper front / rear , 100/70 - 17" tyres , RB sport rims front 1.85 rear 2.15 , etc..._ * basically my bike is quite put on xtra weight for this cosmetics but still can top 190 km/h. Wonder how many km/h i can go if i put slim tyres aka 'sotong' & remove the cosmetics i have now to make it lighter.....ermmm :rolleyes:

wah... cubs can go so fast... better sell off my super4.. can go 180kmh only! :angel:

You got spark already what.... Sell your S4 to fund your spark lah... hehehe...

You ride your S4 neber kena tia by a kupchai before ah bro??? hehehe... I have seen it live eh.... so i wont say, i wont believe what these kupchai's can do... Cheers guys...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

wah... cubs can go so fast... better sell off my super4.. can go 180kmh only! :angel:

All talk no action, you must be the leader of the NATO club. :shades:

dunwan sell my s4 yet la.. spark is my jalan2 cari makan bike, s4 is my jalan2 cari pompan bike :angel:

Perangai typical mat on a bike. I pity the other Super 4 riders in sg because now i know that Super 4 is a "cari pompan bike". :shades:

All talk no action, you must be the leader of the NATO club. :shades:

Perangai typical mat on a bike. I pity the other Super 4 riders in sg because now i know that Super 4 is a "cari pompan bike". :shades:

Seems 2 me I somehow offend u? In dat case, I gif u my apology. I also malas want to argue and argue.

Anywei, this is juz e internet, no need to get ur underwear so tight out over small matters ya :shades: :shades: :shades:

Seems 2 me I somehow offend u? In dat case, I gif u my apology. I also malas want to argue and argue.

Anywei, this is juz e internet, no need to get ur underwear so tight out over small matters ya :shades: :shades: :shades:

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

anything u all sae. no point talking much. cos u all dunno rules. u all are jus simple rider and think that class 2 bike is faster than 2a and 2a is faster than 2b. simple minded.
Alright Mr complicated mind. Follow your rules then. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

anything u all sae. no point talking much. cos u all dunno rules. u all are jus simple rider and think that class 2 bike is faster than 2a and 2a is faster than 2b. simple minded.

Sori la brother, we onli undersd bikes w/ more bhp means more power, too simpleminded mah. But becoz we r too simple, we dun understand hw ur legend pink spark cum r6 works. Its weight of 2b but power of cl2 rite? :angel:

Better den a simple rider who thinks his jackpot cub can be faster den a cls 2A or cls 2. why not compare with a drag mod cls 2a or cls 2?

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

Either that or he does not even know. Just throw money ask shop make it fast. Typical is it not? :angel:

maybe.. =)

DUO n SKAZUZ..

if u dun mind we can test machine. then we will find out.

Dude, like i said i dont ride cubs anymore.. infact i dont ride anymore.. but if ur asking me to test,track is a proper venue. i dont do it on public road.. and i don't test my PAST machines on public road either.

Why are you so worked up over a comment.. i was merely asking.

just my 2 cents dude..

skazuz

i din sae power of cl2 wad. i jus telling u my top speed if 201km/h in 1km. dun forget mine is a jackpot bike. not track bike. and JACKPOT means drag race onli straight road and no corner one. believe or not is up to u all. no offence one. cos tis is a TOP SPEED thread wad.

Yes, i have seen bikes which is used for jackpot that can go up to 200km/h no doubt about it.

But the piston must be super huge. a 62MM piston will go kapoot after every drag race. i dunno if ur talking about the cub which is using 68mm piston for drag race or better 72mm while it is using other bike block with and adapter.

Are u using that setting. cos if u are, u must be damn bloody rich.

As the power of the bike will make ur bike wheelie as it not engineered to withstand the power that is coming out of ur engine. unless u cut ur frame n mod it. And even if u cut ur frame n weld it. u cant turn ur handle to the left or right.

Yes, this is the top speed thread and i started this thread if u can read it.

my aim is to know how fast can a cub go with different settings.

So if u really have issues about defending ur bike n urself. And even chio me n duo to a race, why not u put up a video of ur bike with the video showing the meter and u doing a 1KM. since ur so proud of ur actions.

so if anything happen at least we can cry for u n not feel bad..

Anyways which motor shop did u chio for ur GP drag race? just curious..

I think if stroker is still active in SBF he will tell u all about DRAG racing.

just my 2cents.

if u feel offended too bad... As i think everyone has the right to view it differently.

skazuz

Guyz,i would like to share my experienced yesterday...i went 160 on my spark at ecp & the most sad thing i ever encountered on my bike during a breakdown is that MY ENGINE CHASSIS BREAK...do anyone know how much would it cost to repair??:cry:

2006-2007 => Kawasaki KR150

2007-2012 => Yamaha Spark 135

2012- 2015 => Suzuki Drz400SM

kpm....no point explain to them they will never understand they are jus jealous that your bike is fast...
Finally Mr I understand everything got it right. We are jealous of your fast bike. As if. :angel:

Yes, i have seen bikes which is used for jackpot that can go up to 200km/h no doubt about it.

But the piston must be super huge. a 62MM piston will go kapoot after every drag race. i dunno if ur talking about the cub which is using 68mm piston for drag race or better 72mm while it is using other bike block with and adapter.

Are u using that setting. cos if u are, u must be damn bloody rich.

As the power of the bike will make ur bike wheelie as it not engineered to withstand the power that is coming out of ur engine. unless u cut ur frame n mod it. And even if u cut ur frame n weld it. u cant turn ur handle to the left or right.

Yes, this is the top speed thread and i started this thread if u can read it.

my aim is to know how fast can a cub go with different settings.

So if u really have issues about defending ur bike n urself. And even chio me n duo to a race, why not u put up a video of ur bike with the video showing the meter and u doing a 1KM. since ur so proud of ur actions.

so if anything happen at least we can cry for u n not feel bad..

Anyways which motor shop did u chio for ur GP drag race? just curious..

I think if stroker is still active in SBF he will tell u all about DRAG racing.

just my 2cents.

if u feel offended too bad... As i think everyone has the right to view it differently.

skazuz

I don't want race. Old man like me ride very relax. If want can race on foot. 100m only. Long distance later I faint. :faint:

KRGT-1

Finally Mr I understand everything got it right. We are jealous of your fast bike. As if. :angel:

I don't want race. Old man like me ride very relax. If want can race on foot. 100m only. Long distance later I faint. :faint:

same here... i m too old to race liao...

u dun step u noe everything leh. onli 62mm or 68mm or 72mm can hit that ar.. whu teach u wan. me using 60.5mm good enough to hit. my bike is used on road. not like those park at shop for race used. Do u heard be4 SPR Ramesh motor shop inside got 1 spark?

oh SORRY MR YOU KNOW ALL!!!

did u read my post or u dont understand simple english..?

DO i look like the type who goes to bike shop and check what bike they store..

Firstly did i even said ur using a 62,68,72mm piston?

haiz.. i really cant be bothered with people like u...

suit urself..

skazuz

same here... i m too old to race liao...

oh SORRY MR YOU KNOW ALL!!!

did u read my post or u dont understand simple english..?

DO i look like the type who goes to bike shop and check what bike they store..

Firstly did i even said ur using a 62,68,72mm piston?

haiz.. i really cant be bothered with people like u...

suit urself..

skazuz

Obviously comprehending simple English is a bit far fetched for the racer. Lets just get on with our lives. :cool:

KRGT-1

Obviously comprehending simple English is a bit far fetched for the racer. Lets just get on with our lives. :cool:

Agree with u mate.. :)

have a great weekend

skazuz

latest update my X1 top speed is 110km/h... Why slow n slower...?

Its wear and tear thats why bro....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif