Originally posted by marzocchi@March 20, 2007 08:33 am

upz :cheeky:

U going overseas right???Put my name as sub rider then lend me ride ur SM lehz... :lol: :lol:

• Replies 2.4k

Originally posted by MC28@March 20, 2007 10:54 am

U going overseas right???Put my name as sub rider then lend me ride ur SM lehz... :lol: :lol:

good neighbor.. outing outing!

Originally posted by xiaoya-@March 20, 2007 05:03 pm

good neighbor.. outing outing!

Out ur head larz... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by MC28@March 20, 2007 10:54 am

ya i going usa for 3months....dun want leh....u evil..wait trash my bike..hahaha :cheeky:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

anyone staying in bukit batok st 31 near dzps ride bike huh?

i always see alot bikes at my car park here...then i curious who is e riders xia...lol...

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Originally posted by marzocchi@March 20, 2007 08:32 pm

ya i going usa for 3months....dun want leh....u evil..wait trash my bike..hahaha :cheeky:

Wah...Gei gao lorz...To think we use to go 2nd link together, u helping me buy cigarettes..And now..... :cry: :cry:

u nv let me try your bike when we used to go 2nd link leh :cheeky: stop smoking la...quit smoking..save the money for better usage :thumb:

anyway i probably will be leaving the bike at my fren's bungalow..at least got shelter and no need to buy parking :cheeky:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Originally posted by marzocchi@March 21, 2007 07:56 pm

u nv let me try your bike when we used to go 2nd link leh :cheeky: stop smoking la...quit smoking..save the money for better usage :thumb:

anyway i probably will be leaving the bike at my fren's bungalow..at least got shelter and no need to buy parking :cheeky:

My place also no need buy parking lehz... I got a big enough canvas to cover it up.... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by princessminn@March 20, 2007 11:41 pm

anyone staying in bukit batok st 31 near dzps ride bike huh?

i always see alot bikes at my car park here...then i curious who is e riders xia...lol...

yes we! :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg
Originally posted by MC28@March 21, 2007 11:46 pm

My place also no need buy parking lehz... I got a big enough canvas to cover it up.... :lol: :lol:

ssssshhhh.......not so loud! skali got attendant looking in this thread then we die :help:

we also dun buy :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg
Originally posted by singrav4@March 23, 2007 10:48 pm

wat bike u ride? e one in ur avator? i nvr see b4 lei...hmmm...

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

hi ppl ....stayin at st.34 ....ma ride is a gold n white sp.....i guess very obvious ....so far the only 1 ive seen in s'pore....pls dun tell me there's another...damn proud to be having it ...:D....so yeah well one day we all meet up la .....ryt now ma bike sittin at the w/shop ....accident..:D....well anyone wanna have kopi session next saturday meaning 14 th.....msg me la...at 91874752...jax...catha sooonszzz...

sorry if i had like vrrooommm vrooommm anybody or overtake like macham racer...actually always late for work:D

Originally posted by singrav4@March 23, 2007 10:48 pm

I tink i always saw ur bike le...

if it is e one in ur avator and signature...=)

i always kana scare by tt bike...

heee... :cheeky:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

neighbour,.ur lobang canvas kana cope when my bike at bikeshop doin serving..

:sian: :sian: :sian:

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

so quite in here where all the Bt batok & Gombak Riders?

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Well I'm still here but not sure about the rest though... No topic i think... :faint:

VODKA Rain

If your latest plan seems absent of me... There is nothing I can do...

Let start a outing maybe there will acutally put there name up.

Meet Up fpr Kopi.

Time:TBC

nick/contact no.

1.R46/98732551

Well I don't mind actually since we live nearby. For kopi session I would recommend Gombak Prata Planet. Very nice place and always have a lot of empty tables...

Would be know to know more kakis...

Time:TBC

nick/contact no.

1.R46/98732551

2.Rain1407/94319077

VODKA Rain

where are the rest of riders ?

Can i go too?

Pillion of bukit gombak...=D

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Originally posted by princessminn@May 16, 2007 11:05 pm

Can i go too?

Pillion of bukit gombak...=D

i told u lar go find 1 bf got ride bike 1. haha

Aiyer... Bukit Batok & Gombak riders not that happening like those in East side & Ang Mo Kio riders...

But nvm... Hopefully we can work something out...

VODKA Rain

Originally posted by R46@May 16, 2007 11:12 pm

i told u lar go find 1 bf got ride bike 1. haha

U idiot...

next time u dun ask mi go supper wif u le ah...

=p :cheeky:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Originally posted by princessminn@May 17, 2007 01:46 pm

U idiot...

next time u dun ask mi go supper wif u le ah...

=p :cheeky:

ok la i take back my word lo . dun angry hor. :cheeky: