hey X9newbie i confirm with you when i can go ;) don't mind you can post that invitation in bbdc thread :D cuz on this coming sat i got some event at bbdc :thumb:

from boon siew to bbdc???

Rot In Hell!!

• Replies 2.4k

Wahaha... Seems like my PM is working... Send alot of PM to alot of pple liao.. Tink i am super free.. Haha.. Actually west area got alot of places to go.. Farmart, Birdpark, Chinese garden, Limchukang.. If wan further can go dam too.. So guys pls do some brainstorming and provide ideas man....

actually got alot of places to go if you all dun mind far.. like pongol beach, kopi hill... etc....

Rot In Hell!!

0k den.. we will decide the places if the gathering is going smoothly... btw where you live??? maybe saw you before...

Rot In Hell!!

Ya hope the gathering is a success.. After browsing thru there isn't any outing for the Batok/Gombak Rider.. I staying at Clementi but working at gombak Blk 371.. Riding a black WR2 always park at the pavement.. So sad today cant ride.. Haven ride for tis 2days liao.. Stupid rain...

ya la comfirm will not be tonight... your shop is just beside the bread shop rite?? i long time never walk pass there liao..

Rot In Hell!!

from boon siew to bbdc???

yup, just came back from there..

lol kinda weird you pm me, so i come in support you lo :cheeky: i ok de la meet more kaki's as long as you guys' 2t don't smoke me too much can liao..cannot take it :faint:

Haha.. I find those who are quite active in this thread then juz PM only... Since i no need to pay for the PM why not.. Haha... Dun worry lah i dun like to ride fast too..

i'll need ppl pillon lei.

boo hoo.

haa.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

haha. find more riders good lehz..

at least nxt time i ride home, wont feel scare... haha.....

yipeee.......we come back to bb as a grp....

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

Bukit Batok/Bukit Gombak Outing

Date: TBC (Mostly Saturday)

Time: 2130hrs

Meeting Place: TBC (Should be at Alif resturant)

Where are we going: Still don't know

1. NSR WhiteGold

2. x9newbie

3. Impy

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

Bukit Batok/Bukit Gombak Outing

Date: TBC (Mostly Saturday)

Time: 2130hrs

Meeting Place: TBC (Should be at Alif resturant)

Where are we going: Still don't know

1. NSR WhiteGold

2. x9newbie

3. Impy

Yes lah.. Now got 3 bike liao... Haha.. Finally man.. Imply thanks for the support!! :thumb: NSR WhiteGold where r u?

no prob. juz doing my bit for the bb peepz.

keke