3rd Round draw

Group 1

Australia

China

Iraq

Qatar

Group 2

Japan

Bahrain

Oman

Thailand

Group 3

Korea Republic

DPR Korea

Jordan

Turkmenistan

Group 4

Saudi Arabia

Uzbekistan

Lebanon

Singapore

Group 5

IR. Iran

Kuwait

UAE

Syria

Both Korean in the same group...interesting...

Our very own Lion in the grp4...Congrats them for getting so far in this qualifying...How guys u think our team Singapore can make it or not?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

• Replies 24

the lions played lebanon be4....saudi is a class on its own...the boys have made progress today..hopefully they will roar & give the nation something yto shout abt...as long as they dont whine & whimper, i will support my lions...

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

We are sure to be the least strong in the grp...but hope that the lion will play all out for it...and GOAL 2010 might just be a reality...lols....but anyway...since we got this far...hope lion all the best!!! im sure they will have a lot of support when they play home games against them...hopefully...

Sad thing though...they will be playing at Jalan Besar...

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

We are sure to be the least strong in the grp...but hope that the lion will play all out for it...and GOAL 2010 might just be a reality...lols....but anyway...since we got this far...hope lion all the best!!! im sure they will have a lot of support when they play home games against them...hopefully...

Sad thing though...they will be playing at Jalan Besar...

too badlah...still jalan besAR will do fine when the crowd is there to roar the lions on....may spur them....ubez, lebanon, saudi eh??? lets give them spore laksa...

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Not sure about Uzbekistan or Lebanon team...as in how strong are they?As for Saudi...we all should knows...

but fyi...in this round..we are the last team in term of standing :)

at least, we are there now....nevamind the standings...look at england now!!!

Yeah man!!!

MAJULAH SINGAPURA!

win or not, they tried bery hard bro...no other spore national soccer team goes where they are now....:) :p

I know...thats y i post this historic thread :cheeky:

Seriously i hoping for our national team to succeed...i know we are not same class as the team...but with determination...we can win...even though we cant...they have make this far...so congrate!

I know...thats y i post this historic thread :cheeky:

Seriously i hoping for our national team to succeed...i know we are not same class as the team...but with determination...we can win...even though we cant...they have make this far...so congrate!

i dont expect as much though...as long as they fight, i be contented...just dont whimper, Lions....Lions roar, so roar pls...:dot:

ROAR!...

aha kena move already this thread...not that i dont want to post it at this section...but i believe chatter box will do just fine...since there will be a lot viewer there...anyway never mind...

Up for TEAM SINGAPORE!

Goodluck for Thai's too...

Korean game will really be very interesting...National Pride sia!

ROAR!...

aha kena move already this thread...not that i dont want to post it at this section...but i believe chatter box will do just fine...since there will be a lot viewer there...anyway never mind...

Up for TEAM SINGAPORE!

Goodluck for Thai's too...

Korean game will really be very interesting...National Pride sia!

the koreans squared up against each other eh?? as long as no nuclear war talks ok lah...

thais??? they are mini speedy gonzalez...

we R singapore we R singapore, we a nation strong & hear the lion ROAR.

the koreans squared up against each other eh?? as long as no nuclear war talks ok lah...

thais??? they are mini speedy gonzalez...

we R singapore we R singapore, we a nation strong & hear the lion ROAR.

Yeah man...the Korean against each other...the build up to the match confirm havoc i assume...

Up for Team Singapore!

Ole Ole Ole!

Yeah man...the Korean against each other...the build up to the match confirm havoc i assume...

Up for Team Singapore!

Ole Ole Ole!

this time NOT kallang ROAR,,,its JALAN BESAR BESAR rOAR>>>>>>:cheeky:

I think it's as good as entering the World cup Finals if singapore can finish this group 2nd place.

but all the best to the LIONS!

all the best LIONS.

Lebanon should be ok to handle.

But the Saudis will be a tough customer to deal with, regular qualifiers that they are.

Uzbek also will be a pretty tough match.

Any idea on the dates for Singapore legs? Might wanna catch them in action.

GOAL 2010 here we come!

but they already scrap off that Goal right?

OWN GOal Leow..............hehehehehehh??

true meh?i tot it is still on??? alamak...so outdated sia me...hhahhaha:faint:

But the Saudis will be a tough customer to deal with, regular qualifiers that they are.

Uzbek also will be a pretty tough match.

Any idea on the dates for Singapore legs? Might wanna catch them in action.

If my source is correct...this should be the matchday

Match days are:

1. 6 February 2008

2. 26 March 2008

3. 20 August 2008

4. 11 October 2008

5. 15 October 2008

6. 19 November 2008

i first watch the lions at kallang against the lebabese in 97. we didnt manage to win at all over the 2 legs. might not be easy.

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

i first watch the lions at kallang against the lebabese in 97. we didnt manage to win at all over the 2 legs. might not be easy.

that was then, now is now....hoping for some wins....Come on Lions, roar!

i always thought Lebanon was from africa sia...:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

huh?? hee hee hee:faint: