Originally posted by bobo_rider@Jun 19 2006, 01:50 AM

DAM racer... :cheer:

wat wat got problem is it!! you thought i want de ar!!

now my whole bike total lost!! you think i happy!!

CAGIVA MITO7 04-05 (FM2691C)TOP tested 200km/h (red,black,white)

KRR ZX150R 05-06 (FU2031R)TOP tested clear meter/rpm(red,black,white)

RVF 06-07 (FT3303) TOP tested 239km/h(red,black,white)

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

TO BE OLD & WISE, YOU HAVE TO BE YOUNG & STUPID FIRST

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Thing tat i've Done:SWAGE plot Brake sys.Digtal meter&rpm.

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

http://www.shareaflick.net/14294-200-Pound...ong--Maria.html

• Replies 5.1k

Originally posted by no.license@Jun 19 2006, 02:47 AM

wa he dam racer then me and my fren wad? lol.

bro sorry about wat happen

CAGIVA MITO7 04-05 (FM2691C)TOP tested 200km/h (red,black,white)

KRR ZX150R 05-06 (FU2031R)TOP tested clear meter/rpm(red,black,white)

RVF 06-07 (FT3303) TOP tested 239km/h(red,black,white)

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

TO BE OLD & WISE, YOU HAVE TO BE YOUNG & STUPID FIRST

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Thing tat i've Done:SWAGE plot Brake sys.Digtal meter&rpm.

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

http://www.shareaflick.net/14294-200-Pound...ong--Maria.html

Originally posted by fierymonkey@Jun 19 2006, 08:07 PM

Hi fierymonkey,

I don't think anybody is happy when such things happened. And i am sure that people here don't have much problem with you, unless, if you do have a problem yourself and think otherwise.

I really feel sorry for your bike. And you of course.

Here, i wish you have a speedy recovery. . .

But, i got something to say,

I believe most of us here have seen the way you ride in dam. . .

What are you trying to prove?

You are a regular at Dam, almost see you every week.

Is it true?

That you got the cheeks to say you didn't know there was a hump when you have the balls to demonstrate your awesome riding skill in dam almost every week?

Or is it because you, at that time, can't think of a better excuses or reason when you lose control of the bike and let it control you instead?

Seriously, i really find it amazing that you can ride so long without an accident given your road riding attitude, endangering yourself and fellows road users on public road.

Its really a blessing, be glad that you only suffered total lost of your bikes and not total lost of your arms, legs, paralysed or worst, death. . . and not to mentioned the other victims. . .

Not everyone can be so lucky, just imagine if you land on the kerb on your back?

Learn from this incident, and after you get back your license, be a better and skillful rider. Pass down this experience to newbies on 2 wheels.

Still got more to type, but guess i stop here unless you want me to carry on?

Next time, if there is, bring it to the track instead. :thumb:

Originally posted by fierymonkey@Jun 19 2006, 08:09 PM

bro sorry about wat happen

hmmm its ok la. nobody wans this to happen anyways. and not to forget. u have very very nice and helpful frens ard.. really have to find some time next time to treat them coffee and talk talk.. didnt have a good chance to thank them that day.. especially when i fainted before boarding the cab.. must thank the person with the medicated oil ah.. haha. hope u can get ur bike repaired or perhaps get another one.. do keep in contact with my fren since u have his number ya? speedy recovery to u bro. cheers. :smile:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
Originally posted by Mark Ng@Jun 19 2006, 10:54 PM

Hi fierymonkey,

I don't think anybody is happy when such things happened. And i am sure that people here don't have much problem with you, unless, if you do have a problem yourself and think otherwise.

Is it true?

That you got the cheeks to say you didn't know there was a hump when you have the balls to demonstrate your awesome riding skill in dam almost every week?

Or is it because you, at that time, can't think of a better excuses or reason when you lose control of the bike and let it control you instead?

Seriously, i really find it amazing that you can ride so long without an accident given your road riding attitude, endangering yourself and fellows road users on public road.

Its really a blessing, be glad that you only suffered total lost of your bikes and not total lost of your arms, legs, paralysed or worst, death. . . and not to mentioned the other victims. . .

Not everyone can be so lucky, just imagine if you land on the kerb on your back?

Learn from this incident, and after you get back your license, be a better and skillful rider. Pass down this experience to newbies on 2 wheels.

Bro, :thumb: larz...

Exactly what i thought too...

Still 1 phrase from me..Poser live longer in Sillypore...

And i believe it would be a TP case since Ambulance is involved... :goodluck:

i m not the oni wan that saw the whole accident... there are lotsa ppl there seeing u do stunt every weekend.

u got the guts to do it then y make noise that ur bike is total lose... if ur bike had hit those bikes that are park by the side i think not oni 3 injury u could even hurt ur friends that are ard there as well.

i dun need to be happy abt anything. its juz tat this accident can be avoided...

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Nowdays dam can be sepang..

with all the sp,krs wannabe racers most with p plate.

People eat ice cream also not peacefull :mad:

Originally posted by Kutrax@Jun 20 2006, 04:04 AM

maybe uncle can sell pop corn... :popcorn:

Originally posted by Mark Ng@Jun 19 2006, 10:54 PM

Hi fierymonkey,

Is it true?

i agree wat u say...

anyway u shld noe hw u ride urself....the way u ride...machiam think yishun dam is Grand Prix or shld i say Yishun Dam Gudang..the way i saw u ride..i duno hw to say lor...u ride as like no tmr like that, think abt it lah...u still young n still got so mani yrs to live. ride safely lah....

all this total lost is u brought upon urself...u blame no one, wan to blame, blame urself...On top of that, ppl bo da bo zi tio accident..haiz..

if in the 1st place, u ride safely, all this sh*t stuff will not happen...

treat this as a lesson learnt....

like wat my siggy say : "LIVE TO RIDE LONG & NT LIVE TO RIDE SHORT"

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Ai yo..how come tis sort of thingy happen... it should be a peaceful place to hang out. Dun get too muz attention from the authority, dun tink anyone who gather there for tok cok session enjoy to have their liciense n ic screen by the patrols :sian:

.... haiz...... is an accident and he also nv blame anyone .... just let this thing off can ...... .... everything is settle le .... he was fine n - point .... so he already get wat he should get ..... so even u all still talk about le nothing will be change ..... so just let thing off...... ...... mario no lic n the ridder of wave..... good luck . speedy recover .......

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

got ambulance

got TP both got..... not sure they will monitor the place even more anot

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

surely will lor esp after an accident...

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by Kutrax@Jun 20 2006, 04:04 AM

Nowdays dam can be sepang..

with all the sp,krs wannabe racers most with p plate.

true true. not at the dam only, now everywhere lo. got one time, one kips zoom pass me then throw his beside to enter a corner la. :sian: what he trying to prove leh????

Originally posted by RicKy@Jun 20 2006, 02:00 PM

true true. not at the dam only, now everywhere lo. got one time, one kips zoom pass me then throw his beside to enter a corner la. :sian: what he trying to prove leh????

wat's throw his beside?

24th Feb'06 - 28th Jun'06 NSR 150SP FR 8*9*Y

29th Jun'06 -Dec'06 Crutches n Taxi

Jan'06 - present day Public Transport

25th May'07 Daihatsu Extol

bike sold on my bdae!!

got traffic police oso good la.. at least i can eat ice cream peacefully..... :cheeky:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by [c]arbine@Jun 20 2006, 04:35 AM

hmmm...entertainment...

I always wonder why i nv get bitten by mozzies whenever i'm @ the dam..

After awhile i realise, every weekend night sure got fogging aka fumigation in progress.. :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by MC28@Jun 20 2006, 02:45 PM

I always wonder why i nv get bitten by mozzies whenever i'm @ the dam..

After awhile i realise, every weekend night sure got fogging aka fumigation in progress.. :lol: :lol: